The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 12:18 pm

All the elements needed to whip up a good pp froth; just need some vote splitting and ched gorn clear

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 21st, 2013, 12:20 pm

sMASH wrote:
1382367398779.jpg

It now upload

Whoever did that is a dunce!

Postby j.o.e » October 21st, 2013, 12:23 pm

zoom rader wrote:Ok just voted for the COP in San Do east. To hell with PNM and dey MC.

Just cancelled your vote..doh beat up! :lol:

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » October 21st, 2013, 12:25 pm

sMASH wrote:
1382367398779.jpg

It now upload

rfari wrote:Uml,
Kiss it buddy. This one's especially for you.

uploadfromtaptalk1382352901853.jpg

uploadfromtaptalk

pnm and ilp represent
unc whey allyuh pics ?

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 12:26 pm

After reading the last few posts, and being threatened into voting...COP goin get ah forward

Postby AllTrac » October 21st, 2013, 12:33 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I wonder when the police finish with rfari's matter, if they find the time to deal with guys we know who submitted fraudulent documents to attain high paying gov't jobs with perks.

That is if they have the time.

hope they make time for calder hart, nunez tishera etc

and mrs. manning

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 12:34 pm

Lewwe jus hope imbert doh come here to build stadium

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 12:36 pm

pioneer wrote:After reading the last few posts, and being threatened into voting...COP goin get ah forward

U spliting the ilp vote dan

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2013, 12:38 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I wonder when the police finish with rfari's matter, if they find the time to deal with guys we know who submitted fraudulent documents to attain high paying gov't jobs with perks.

I thought we earlier dealt with Teshiera and how that her actions were deems by the IC not to be criminal viewtopic.php?f=4&t=515060&p=7503334#p7503334 . Calder Hart file was passed from the police to the DPP.

Like you all does just drink down everything you hear from a UNC platform and not line it up with the truth. I sure you still think Anna Deonarine guilty of something the AG accuse her of?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2013, 12:48 pm

fari when/if u get lock up make sure and say yuh chuner name eh

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 12:54 pm

how ollur men wishing jail on me so jed? I dawt is cuz de balizay geh de x. Cyar be

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2013, 1:09 pm

rfari wrote:how ollur men wishing jail on me so jed? I dawt is cuz de balizay geh de x. Cyar be

hoss,honestly nuttin coming outa da pic...jus enjoy the comics :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 1:11 pm

Remember de year de pnm pliers lip pick up de ballot box and turn it over?

Postby eliteauto » October 21st, 2013, 1:16 pm

rfari Red Marlon in de Yard wha some cigarettes, if you going in tomorrow lemme know nah, I'll wrap it in plastic to make it easier for you to carry it "inside" yuh "pocket"

PapaC

Postby PapaC » October 21st, 2013, 1:30 pm

First elections that I see Presiding Officers collected the Ballot Boxes 3 days before the polls, usually it is the evening before.
Ah well...

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 1:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:rfari Red Marlon in de Yard wha some cigarettes, if you going in tomorrow lemme know nah, I'll wrap it in plastic to make it easier for you to carry it "inside" yuh "pocket"

Pocket full jed. Man want battery for a psp and a bb charger

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 21st, 2013, 1:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:

I thought we earlier dealt with Teshiera and how that her actions were deems by the IC not to be criminal viewtopic.php?f=4&t=515060&p=7503334#p7503334 . Calder Hart file was passed from the police to the DPP.

Like you all does just drink down everything you hear from a UNC platform and not line it up with the truth. I sure you still think Anna Deonarine guilty of something the AG accuse her of?

what "truth"

like wen dey say rowley innocent & teefin gravel from.d.hospital project

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 21st, 2013, 1:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:

what "truth"

like wen dey say rowley innocent of teefin gravel from.d.hospital project

Postby redmanjp » October 21st, 2013, 1:47 pm

sMASH wrote:
1382367398779.jpg

It now upload

ilp bribe confirmed

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2013, 2:27 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:

what "truth"

like wen dey say rowley innocent & teefin gravel from.d.hospital project

By "dey" you mean the Integrity Commission?

Postby Country_Bookie » October 21st, 2013, 3:51 pm

So what's the reason behind bars being closed for election day? How am I supposed to make it thru a Monday without alcohol?
And no, I not going to any political party rally for free rum.

Postby pioneer » October 21st, 2013, 3:52 pm

I predict a pnm sweep, all dem long bress piers lip come out to vote by we

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 3:57 pm

God bless dem tanties heart

Postby redmanjp » October 21st, 2013, 3:57 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:So what's the reason behind bars being closed for election day? How am I supposed to make it thru a Monday without alcohol?
And no, I not going to any political party rally for free rum.

sober votin man :|

i think they should open at 6pm when polls close

Postby redmanjp » October 21st, 2013, 3:59 pm

C news fb page

C News Reporter Melissa Dassrath reports: PM will monitor results from her constituency office and may or may not proceed to Rienzi tonight.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 21st, 2013, 4:07 pm

redmanjp wrote:C news fb page

C News Reporter Melissa Dassrath reports: PM will monitor results from her constituency office and may or may not proceed to Rienzi tonight.

Squeaky bum time

TriP

Postby TriP » October 21st, 2013, 4:12 pm

s.jpg
s.jpg (26.09 KiB) Viewed 1528 times

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2013, 4:14 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
redmanjp wrote:C news fb page

Squeaky bum time

nah she prolly wah ketch it in privacy...

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2013, 4:28 pm

At least someone wouldnt have to hold her hair back on helichopper for her

Postby K74T » October 21st, 2013, 4:30 pm

To share or not to share the liquor.