When was the last time you....

wickedbreed

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 4:16 pm

yesterday...gave my cousin my old laptop cause i have a new one and that old one only picking up dust.

when last yuh clean yuh house/room/ apartment/pavement/wherever yuh livin all by yuhself

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 15th, 2014, 8:40 pm

December 2013.

When last you reupholster your car seats?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 16th, 2014, 1:21 am

lol never :)

When was the last time you change an adult's diaper ?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 16th, 2014, 7:30 am

Never.

When last your wacker guy come home by you to cut grass 5:30am?

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2014, 7:32 am

:lol: never... he know better dan dat

When was d last time yuh get up early and went for papers on yuh day off?

Postby 1UZFE » January 16th, 2014, 7:32 am

Only christmas time. Like he wasnt expecting u to be home.
When last u eat fry dry and hops for break fast?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 16th, 2014, 8:07 am

sometime last year

when last you genuinely felt like doing the right thing even though everyone around you is doing the wrong things?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 16th, 2014, 8:19 am

Last weekend...went quinam and play music all day with the car idling, didnt look at my gas gauge. Driving on needles heading home.

When last yuh duck work to go to another job interview?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 16th, 2014, 8:20 am

two years ago. ah go telll.lol

when last wake up with a stink headache

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 16th, 2014, 8:20 am

never or i shud say not yet

when last you actually shut down for gas?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 16th, 2014, 8:33 am

never...hope that never happens

when last yuh randomly thin about someone from yuh past and look to call them but no answer and now yuh have no way to contact them

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 16th, 2014, 10:36 am

wayysss, that happened to me in 2012, very sad.

when last you had to squeeze up in the back seat of a car with on set of girls and your partner who driving asking you to come in front cuz he doh want to have to answer to nobody MUDDA? LOL

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 16th, 2014, 10:45 am

2 years ago...random house party made by ah padna. call me at 8am and tell me start to cough. by 9 he outside my work to pick me up with 4 girls in he van....one of the best days of my existence. and he still put me in the front seat.

When last yuh endup in ah house with 4 drunk girls and dont know where anyone of them livin?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 16th, 2014, 10:56 am

never, ur a lucky bastard

when last you download one set of old rap music to blast and when men hear it they bawl out,"wayyys, that bring back rellll memories boidanboihossboidawgboi!!" ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 16th, 2014, 11:05 am

depends how old is old..my old...like 10years back old, i did that beginning last year.

when last yuh run ah sweat (football) with some men from work?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 16th, 2014, 2:34 pm

hmmm in 2013

when last you give someone money to handle some business of yours and they got wrecked and took out from the money to pay the wrecking fee?...... spoiled my day dred,steups

speedist

Postby speedist » January 16th, 2014, 10:54 pm

Never.

When last you realize you're one of a few in work that have a samsung S phonebooth and all d sufferers in work coasing bb 9650 still? Doh beat up.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 16th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Never but nun wrong with bb it more reliable than a Samsung to me
When was the last time u play guitar and harmonica at the same damn time?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 16th, 2014, 11:12 pm

Lol nah apart from the loading time my berry domt frezze had it 3 years now...ps i just hate Samsung!
Primary school standard 2 had a weak ass bladder

When last u play pokemon

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 16th, 2014, 11:17 pm

When last you went Harry's Water Park? It still run down btw?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 17th, 2014, 12:43 am

went from a drive tru last year when on vacation in Trini

When was the last time you had food soo peppery that it was almost unbearable to eat ?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 17th, 2014, 6:31 am

September 2012. It was a river lime & by mistake 2 people cut and throw pepper in the pot. #TooManyHandsSpoilThePot

When was the last time you got your asking price?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 17th, 2014, 9:09 am

never

when last you overtook 3 or 4 cars on Ariapita AVe?

hindian

Postby hindian » January 17th, 2014, 9:52 am

Never, my deadarse car cant make to perforn den kinda drives :oops:

When last you dealing with an insurance company for a claim to fix your vehicle and you on the verge of going down to their office to cussway everybody?

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2014, 10:05 am

November 2006. Other driver was insured with Capital. I ain't see that cheque yet.

When was d last time yuh unplug d ethernet cable to do your work, because d network administrator playing up in he arse on d admin profile and slowing down yuh machine?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 17th, 2014, 1:01 pm

never

when last you watch a man bounce a wall/pillar/ or some object that cant move?

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2014, 1:25 pm

Some years ago. Random routing and end up by samaan tree. Maxi man reversed into the short wall opposite, rolled forward, opened the door and fell out.

When was d last time yuh eat chicken and chips and didn't feel like putting any condiments on it?

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2014, 3:16 pm

Never. I have a lil' thing called self respect.

When was d last time yuh went in d bamboo for no other reason but to look?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 17th, 2014, 3:42 pm

never i always go when i have to buy sumn

when last you trying to duck a man cuz all he talking abt is blues?

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2014, 4:26 pm

errtime allyuh start posting about the thirst I does close off the tab

When was the last time yuh wake up early for church?