shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bezman wrote:Well I'm sure if you throw a sissy fit long enough someone will take notice huh?
So you saying Shogun throwing sissy fits by complaining to the mods about my avatar.
I wonder who complaining about my present avatar now
Still having problems with your fact-checking, i see.
I never complained to mods. I complained to YOU openly in a thread a while back that it was disrespectful and was told by a Mod that it was fine.
Bezman wrote:Hey shogun get over it
Redman wrote:Sometimes the message isnt in the flag.
humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
Some 65000 Afro Americans forth under that flag in the US civil war for the Confederate.
zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
Some 65000 Afro Americans forth under that flag in the US civil war for the Confederate.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
How was your previous avatar anti pnm as you stated?
zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
As I told Shogun you need to direct that question to the mod or mods that took it down.
Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
Prove this with a sauce
or else its rumshit talk
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
As I told Shogun you need to direct that question to the mod or mods that took it down.
Why? You said it was anti pnm.
shogun wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
Prove this with a sauce
or else its rumshit talk
Thaz classic Confederate apologist propaganda.
Lol @ "forth" BTW.
shogun wrote:Yes ZR. the blame is everyone else's but yours for choosing to be offensive.
Bezman wrote:Lol. I actually ban rasc, cjrukus, hutrini and the most pro pnm men more than you ever hahah
But that's another conversation
zoom rader wrote:, Maybe you ask Eliteauto
eliteauto wrote: who de phoq is you?
shogun wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:If ZR goes where people like to fly that flag, he better be from the white Arian race....
Prove this with a sauce
or else its rumshit talk
Thaz classic Confederate apologist propaganda.
Lol @ "forth" BTW.
RASC wrote:ZoomRader is following in his people's general logic:
I AM A VICTIM
EVERYONE IS OUT TO GET ME
I AM A VICTIM
WHOA IS ME
I AM A VICTIM
Whine Complain Repeat
This type of behavior is par for the course
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:jagdeo353 wrote:Hyperion wrote:We not talking about legal here, we know how this government likes to hide behind their battery of lawyers. We are talking about perception, which is based in fact. Hence we have indices like the Perception of Corruption index, etc.
The confederate flag is perceived as being a symbol of racism, the people on the this forum who use it as their profile pic didn't choose it because it represents Mississippi. All I want to know is if you are ok with that.
I am neither for nor against the flag. You are asking a question that deserves no answer here. The flag is legal, who am I to say that I have a problem with it? you are trying to put words into my mouth. There are many reasons for portraying the Confederate battle flag. Are you asking if his intentions are bad? if it is good? I cannot answer such a question as I do not know what the motives of a person is. The flag is a legal flag in anypart of the world you go, it has deep history behind it, none of us know what the motives are of a person displaying the Confederate battle flag.
So long as the Confederate battle flag remains legal I have absolutely nothing to say about it.
If you were asking me about him displaying the flag of Nazi Germany, we would be having a totally different discussion as I would be able to answer you quite easily. What would be your question if he had a picture of the swastika as his internet picture or whatever you call it? would you be asking if it makes him racist? when a vast number of churches and temples use it as a holy symbol?
[b]Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership
#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM
You can't reason with these people.
He probably wears his Malcom X caps and T-shirts but has a problem with the General Lee.
In the end Malcolm X changed his ways though. Stopped advocating segregation.
And these fine women changed their ways
Coons everywhere including yourself.
Redman wrote:more rumshit talk?
UML wrote:Redman wrote:more rumshit talk?
u and humbleservant have a amazing similarity.....u both claim to be political neutral, spread pnm propaganda and use that "rumshit talk"
strange eh humbleservant?
Redman wrote:UML wrote:Redman wrote:more rumshit talk?
u and humbleservant have a amazing similarity.....u both claim to be political neutral, spread pnm propaganda and use that "rumshit talk"
strange eh humbleservant?
LOL
Ive stated that you and ZR are the same -paid to blog and given your POV by your handler..
You would realize that the rumshit talk is ZRs way of asking for proof....which neither of you seem able to provide for your many claims.
ZR still cant prove his often repeated claim of the blacks fighting under the 'Confederate' flag..
And you dont answer questions...
so run along...yuh handler waiting to give you your opinion.