PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 9:45 am

rspann wrote:Leave Growley, he doing an excellent job!
I agree,

Time for a Vene MP

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 16th, 2019, 11:21 am

rspann wrote:Leave Growley, he doing an excellent job!
I agree,

Time for a Vene MP

Growlicito and Maduro team up, make Venezula and Trinidad and Tobago d same nation and share in d debt, inflation and valhue of de dollar. ah believe dis is the right way for dis c*ntory. :drinking: :drinking:

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 16th, 2019, 11:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:
hydroep wrote:
PM Rowley calls for early general election nominees
Bobie-Lee Dixon

In a bid to get can­di­dates elect­ed and "out in the field" more than a year be­fore the 2020 gen­er­al elec­tion, Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley has called for the nom­i­na­tions for sev­er­al seats in­clud­ing Ch­agua­nas East, Point-a-Pierre, Barataria, and Cu­mu­to-Man­zanil­la.

[/url]

Allyuh watch these seats eh. These is de seats that going wholefully to the PNM roster, taking dey count to 27 seats for 2020. Is den allyuh go see rushion.

Doh want it to happen? move Tantie and then the country go have a chance. :drinking: :drinking:

Chag east and cumuto manzan is to unc as is p.o.s east and diego martin for pnm

partna, unc have like two elections left before dat party disappear. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 11:27 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
hydroep wrote:
PM Rowley calls for early general election nominees
Bobie-Lee Dixon

In a bid to get can­di­dates elect­ed and "out in the field" more than a year be­fore the 2020 gen­er­al elec­tion, Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley has called for the nom­i­na­tions for sev­er­al seats in­clud­ing Ch­agua­nas East, Point-a-Pierre, Barataria, and Cu­mu­to-Man­zanil­la.

[/url]

Allyuh watch these seats eh. These is de seats that going wholefully to the PNM roster, taking dey count to 27 seats for 2020. Is den allyuh go see rushion.

Doh want it to happen? move Tantie and then the country go have a chance. :drinking: :drinking:

Chag east and cumuto manzan is to unc as is p.o.s east and diego martin for pnm

partna, unc have like two elections left before dat party disappear. :drinking: :drinking:
Jah bless PNM

Best All other parties opt out of next elections.

A repeat of 1971 elections

kstt

Postby kstt » June 16th, 2019, 12:55 pm

PNM is a black man party but the heads are Colm Imbert, Al Rawi and Stewart Young.

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2019, 1:07 pm

.....doh forget Indians getting real profit.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 2:11 pm

rspann wrote:.....doh forget Indians getting real profit.
That's why I love when PNM in power.

PNM ppl does suffer the most while injuns bank role gets bigger

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 2:12 pm

kstt wrote:PNM is a black man party but the heads are Colm Imbert, Al Rawi and Stewart Young.
You forget owned by massa 1%

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 16th, 2019, 2:49 pm

As zr said, they and the 1% are the only groups that prosper when pnm in power...check kalco, coosal etc...all them beethamites etc catching deh mc..

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 3:02 pm

As zr said, they and the 1% are the only groups that prosper when pnm in power...check kalco, coosal etc...all them beethamites etc catching deh mc..
Under non PNM goverments the Afro trini life and bank role is improved greatly.

That's the only time trini afros get a break.

The only afros that improve under PNM are the task masters. They don't share the wealth and keep the lower class folks in ingronace.

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2019, 3:07 pm

That's why I'll never vote PNM again. Too much betrayal of their own. Mr Manning was a good PM. I don't like growley because of a personal encounter with him while he was in opposition and before he was leader. Mr Manning warned us ,but I still have him a chance because of the way he seemed to be independent, headstrong and against corruption and he gave no signs that he would be taking nonsense or instructions from any group or person. Well we know now that ain't so. Sometimes I feel that man hate poor people and black people.

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2019, 3:11 pm

Anybody have any doubts about what I said, show me where I wrong and what he doing for the core supporters. The die hards who going down to the wire to make sure we stay in power.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 3:25 pm

rspann wrote:That's why I'll never vote PNM again. Too much betrayal of their own. Mr Manning was a good PM. I don't like growley because of a personal encounter with him while he was in opposition and before he was leader. Mr Manning warned us ,but I still have him a chance because of the way he seemed to be independent, headstrong and against corruption and he gave no signs that he would be taking nonsense or instructions from any group or person. Well we know now that ain't so. Sometimes I feel that man hate poor people and black people.

Blackman cah get a chance in PNM country

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 16th, 2019, 5:01 pm

rspann wrote:Anybody have any doubts about what I said, show me where I wrong and what he doing for the core supporters. The die hards who going down to the wire to make sure we stay in power.

Not a single doubt...what i does cyahhhhhhhhh understand is....no matter how much the sufferation is, they still voting for them

Postby De Dragon » June 16th, 2019, 9:07 pm

rspann wrote:Anybody have any doubts about what I said, show me where I wrong and what he doing for the core supporters. The die hards who going down to the wire to make sure we stay in power.

Not a single doubt...what i does cyahhhhhhhhh understand is....no matter how much the sufferation is, they still voting for them

Institutionalized dotishness, mental slavery and racism.

Postby The_Honourable » June 16th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Exactly. Core supporters voting for the brand, not necessarily the leader.

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2019, 7:28 am

lack of choices?

COP got 100K in their earliest-unfortunately Prakash handed the party over to the UNC.

The EBC numbers show that the swing vote is numerically sufficient to get a 3rd party in sight winning a few seats.

What they need to do is bring across some and motivate the 30% of the registered voters that stay home or dont vote, to come out.

We need people to think independently and 1.1M voters to come out,then the messages will begin to take hold.

ETA to add-2Honourable post...the till ah dead voters are not numerically enough to get either party past the post

Postby De Dragon » June 17th, 2019, 8:09 am

Redman wrote:

lack of choices?

COP got 100K in their earliest-unfortunately Prakash handed the party over to the UNC.

The EBC numbers show that the swing vote is numerically sufficient to get a 3rd party in sight winning a few seats.

What they need to do is bring across some and motivate the 30% of the registered voters that stay home or dont vote, to come out.

We need people to think independently and 1.1M voters to come out,then the messages will begin to take hold.

ETA to add-2Honourable post...the till ah dead voters are not numerically enough to get either party past the post

But they do turn out, so the apathy shown by swing voters still depends on how much of the incentivized base turns up.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 17th, 2019, 8:15 am

We just need legislation so that no single person can serve more than 2 successive terms in any position in government! get rid of ALL the old selfish, corrupt and racial ministers and MPs once and for all. No more racial rasta and dwarf, Rott and drunkard princesses ….

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2019, 8:25 am

Well yes they do turn out.
I'm betting that a higher % of the tillahded on both sides vote every election.

So higher voter turn out will likely be proportionally higher ratios of swing voters.
And that's what we need..1.1M voters to come out

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 9:05 am

Redman wrote:Well yes they do turn out.
I'm betting that a higher % of the tillahded on both sides vote every election.

So higher voter turn out will likely be proportionally higher ratios of swing voters.
And that's what we need..1.1M voters to come out
And you perfer PNM remain in power ?

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2019, 9:20 am

Not necessarily.

Party that puts the best ideas forward at the point of voting.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 9:28 am

Redman wrote:

Not necessarily.

Party that puts the best ideas forward at the point of voting.
40% of the population don't vote for ideas. They vote cause they see a black party.

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2019, 9:56 am

378,729 or 34% Of the eligible voters voted PNM in 2015....29% of the Population
432,026 or 42% of eligible voters voted UNC in 2010....33% of the Population

Average

Postby Average » June 17th, 2019, 10:05 am

If the UNC comprised of 95% africans would they win the next election?

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 10:28 am

Average wrote:If the UNC comprised of 95% africans would they win the next election?
They would just be alot smarter

kstt

Postby kstt » June 17th, 2019, 11:29 am

Once is not an INDIAN PM

64503721_404192216849060_152438413788708864_o.jpg

Like TTT they want to bring back the train :roll:

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 11:34 am

kstt wrote:

Once is not an INDIAN PM

64503721_404192216849060_152438413788708864_o.jpg

Like TTT they want to bring back the train :roll:
Very few people know of the great PNM train scam in the 1960s.
It's history they tried to delete once again

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 17th, 2019, 11:42 pm

Ah go laugh the day that de major parties have an election and none of the leaders black. Bet yuh real racists staying home. :drinking: :drinking:

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 18th, 2019, 1:53 am

D Diesel Report wrote:Ah go laugh the day that de major parties have an election and none of the leaders black. Bet yuh real racists staying home. :drinking: :drinking:

You speak as if the current black leaders actually matter.

When one considers the party backers and the "influencers", can we say we ever had a "black" leader?

If they do get a non-black leader that would not really mean anything different from what we have now, it may be a truer reflection of what is but not necessarily anything different.