OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

drop ho

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 11:48 am

pioneer wrote:we got geed :lol:

btw ya'll should allow a 2-3 min break between rounds not jus jump into the next round...i was tryin to create a class to counter mikhail n his camping...oh well

should have told us. we wudda back out. yall need to work on allyuh communication skills. esp sharkie :lol:
sharkie the mic make to talk into so do just that nah. :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 12:05 pm

pioneer wrote:btw mikhail is a jumper :|

i doh jump i drop shot..
and you the only man who say i camping :roll:
but i was out in the open in the middle of the map on b flag right through

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 12:10 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Does this mean the loser of the tourney gets relegated to mkte?

:lol: like a failed samurai assassin, I will end myself before I am disgraced in such a manner

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 12:22 pm

noshownogo wrote:

:lol: like a failed samurai assassin, I will end myself before I am disgraced in such a manner

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 12:43 pm

if u guys need a 3rd person for FOXTROT instead of using a player who already played why not use wirechair??? ent he does play with RAIN clan???

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 12:49 pm

noshownogo wrote:

nah iz ok...we doh need playerz like noshownogo in MKTE to pull man stones during games so i go be happy if alyuh doh get relegated :lol:

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 12:53 pm

:lol: doh get ahead of yourself there casper...this pull stones will still take down half mkte with one clip when i shake my rust

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 12:54 pm

btw ya'll should allow a 2-3 min break between rounds not jus jump into the next round...i was tryin to create a class to counter mikhail n his camping...oh well

We managed it a little better than that on our end. I hosted and regulated it. So that there was agreement from the competitors before the match started.

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 12:57 pm

noshownogo wrote::lol: doh get ahead of yourself there casper...this pull stones will still take down half mkte with one clip when i shake my rust

whoa whoa whoa whoaaaaa....doh get ahead of ureself noshow :lol:

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 12:59 pm

Rainman wrote:

We managed it a little better than that on our end. I hosted and regulated it. So that there was agreement from the competitors before the match started.

rainman...why alyuh doh jes use wirechair as alyuh 3rd person????

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 1:00 pm

*sigh* allyuh youths have no respect for elders these days yunno

ashe

Postby ashe » June 29th, 2011, 1:02 pm

i in a best group Delta

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2011, 1:03 pm

wirechair is not the coleman fella?

i would volunteer...if the game is tonight

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 1:09 pm

tr1ad wrote:wirechair is not the coleman fella?

nah wizzy1234 from MKTE is who alyuh does call coleman...

he's unable to enter our side of the tournament cuz he gone NY for a 3 months daz w i eh include him in our list :(

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 1:17 pm

casper wrote:
tr1ad wrote:wirechair is not the coleman fella?

nah wizzy1234 from MKTE is who alyuh does call coleman...

he's unable to enter our side of the tournament cuz he gone NY for a 3 months daz w i eh include him in our list :(

that might not be a bad thing for you all actually.....

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 1:25 pm

ashe wrote:i in a best group Delta

yea i fine ur team is d strongest outta all in our list boi tevin...serious ting...our team CHARLIE and team DELTA is the 2 strongest overall sides in our list and team ALPHA is the strongest domination team we have

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 1:49 pm

our games starting later eh MKTE...if any of the RAIN ppl on psn later and wah come and spectate feel free to do so..

we playin best of 5 (race to 3 wins) 2 domination, 2 TDM and if a 5th game is necessary then we running a search and destroy...

so tonight d games starting...first game is between ALPHA and CHARLIE....MKTE get ready :D :D :D

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 29th, 2011, 2:07 pm

Rainman wrote:

yeah well mikhail hosted so he jus started it back one time without askin a thing :?

we also brought in a non playing host so there wouldnt be any host advantage

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 2:22 pm

allyuh thought this through, no kill streaks, neutral host, what else?

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 2:45 pm

noshownogo wrote:allyuh thought this through, no kill streaks, neutral host, what else?

Free mexican anal rape :|

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 3:15 pm

tingles with excitement...

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 3:18 pm

I apologize for my lack of communication during the games last night, i had on my mic but due to the situation home was unable to use it until well into the third game. However, take nothing away from the victors, we lost because we played a well rehearsed opposition who obviously thought out their strategy beforehand.

I also would have like time to set up and change classes in between the matches to put on flak jacket, smoke bomb etc, spy plane instead of rc-xd etc. I think i also noticed noshow experiencing some serious connection problems especially on the GRID map.

However kudos to team Bravo, proves that proper planning and communication would beat strong running and gunning anyday.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 3:24 pm

I doh even know how alyuh land up in dom, I ain't interested in dom with low numbers like that...

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 29th, 2011, 3:25 pm

let me join a groupppp nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 3:30 pm

pioneer wrote:I think we should get a rematch cuz sharkman finally put in the battery in his headset

Also we got no time inbetween rounds to do anything thanks to mikhail...ask everyone if they're ready...wait for the OK

Also we were the "first" teams to play if i remember right.

agreed, i was a bit taken aback by the fast start, i didnt even know we were playing first i remember hearing someone in the lobby saying its a practice match until we actually start. its only wen i saw pios and noshow join sides i realised we were up first.

Also i agree that 3v3 is better suited for tdm (no killstreaks) than domination. i thought we agreed beforehand that it wouldve been tdm?
Last edited by sharkman121 on June 29th, 2011, 3:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 3:31 pm

nah daiz bullsh1t then, this is a tdm tournament, dom starts after this, with larger squads...

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2011, 3:31 pm

nah
well rematch then

start it ovah

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 3:31 pm

Soundwave wrote:nah daiz bullsh1t then, this is a tdm tournament, dom starts after this, with larger squads...

Correct!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 3:37 pm

fine we would just do it over in tdm.. i ask dem if it was domination or tdm i wasnt sure an they say dom so i say ok.. an went with tha, an i ask ppl if they ready an if to start buh no scene we go redo it , not a problem jus hadad wait an see when baj free thaz all

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 3:39 pm

what maps for tdm?