The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

kjaglal76

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby kjaglal76 » October 20th, 2013, 8:26 pm

Computerman wrote:PNM pass through yesterday.

sellouts

Postby Chimera » October 20th, 2013, 8:28 pm

This thing with the PP more or less threatening the voters that no matter what happens tomorrow,PP will still be in power.
And if you vote ILP, then the PP will not help you

They had made those threats just before chaguanas west election as well.

The thing is, you can simply sue the government and force them to do what you need them to do.

I've seen it done, roads not being paved? Write the minister, ask him why ABC road being paved twice a year and yours didn't pave in 25 years, within a week or two they will pave it
Same for box drain or whatever other reasonable amenities you need.

Ramesh will be the one initiating most of these actions against the government if they decide they wanna play up and not give funding to constituencies that supported ILP.

And seeing as much of the Judiciary already fed up with Ramlogan and his embarassing antics, The Judges will shaft the government any chance they get

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 20th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Lol ramesh

Postby UML » October 20th, 2013, 8:31 pm

shogun wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Uml, what are ur thoughts on anad's utterances on the platform for this campaign?

He is a member of the party. A party member cannot go on the platform and speak? He wears two hats.

Amazing how people's morals get pliable, when they under pressure. An AG shouldn't be on a political platform, outrightly showing his political affiliation. I could be wrong but, you ever see John Jeremie or Annisette-George speaking on a campaign platform?

And i still would like to know how Ian Alleyne came into possession of the file regarding Anna Deonarine's case. Has the AG started an investigation into this?.

Pnm we in govt not supposed to wear balisier ties but they do

John jeremie and Sherman mc Nichols not supposed to be making corrupt land sale deals but they did

The dpp and integrity commission supposed to be impartial and ensure the law of the land and justice prevails, but they don't!!!

And u worried about speaking on a platform lol lol lol

Btw did u see the file itself to validate it was a official police file? Did the file even have official documents? Please let us know how u came into possession of the said file. Or maybe is more ilp/pnm hype u falling for. Cheers
Last edited by UML on October 20th, 2013, 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » October 20th, 2013, 8:36 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:Lol ramesh

Ramesh going to cost dem dis election lol

Postby eliteauto » October 20th, 2013, 8:44 pm

UML wrote:Jack warner will say anything to get wat he wants, he's ah liar and a thief!!!

so what happened to

UML wrote:Jack Warner the Father of the Nation!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

UML wrote:Happy Birthday Mr Warner.

Congrats on your accomplishment!!

Poor People President..........JACK WARNER THE FATHER OF THE NATION!!!!!!!!

Postby rfari » October 20th, 2013, 8:55 pm

UML wrote:
shogun wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Uml, what are ur thoughts on anad's utterances on the platform for this campaign?

He is a member of the party. A party member cannot go on the platform and speak? He wears two hats.

Amazing how people's morals get pliable, when they under pressure. An AG shouldn't be on a political platform, outrightly showing his political affiliation. I could be wrong but, you ever see John Jeremie or Annisette-George speaking on a campaign platform?

And i still would like to know how Ian Alleyne came into possession of the file regarding Anna Deonarine's case. Has the AG started an investigation into this?.

John jeremie and Sherman mc Nichols not supposed to be making corrupt land sale deals but they did

The dpp and integrity commission supposed to be impartial and ensure the law of the land and justice prevails, but they don't!!!

Btw did u see the file itself to validate it was a official police file? Did the file even have official documents? Please let us know how u came into possession of the said file. Or maybe is more ilp/pnm hype u falling for. Cheers

Is this a case of 'dem do it first.so we could do it'?

Postby rfari » October 20th, 2013, 8:56 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:Jack warner will say anything to get wat he wants, he's ah liar and a thief!!!

so what happened to

Wha u tryna do uml jed?

Postby rspann » October 20th, 2013, 8:58 pm

I now hear Jack say on tv that no politician should give orders to the police.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... yZZFY#t=11

Postby DFC » October 20th, 2013, 9:01 pm

Predictions for tommorow.

Ian alleyne wins his seat.

ILP wins 0 seats.

Postby pioneer » October 20th, 2013, 9:06 pm

skl

Postby skl » October 20th, 2013, 9:07 pm

DFC wrote:Predictions for tommorow.

ILP wins 0 seats.

you real confused. Alleyne not contesting tomorrow. that is Nov 4th

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » October 20th, 2013, 9:09 pm

ILP wins 0 seats.

Postby UML » October 20th, 2013, 9:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:

so what happened to

Jeeeez

Politics has a morality of its own :mrgreen:

Postby pioneer » October 20th, 2013, 9:11 pm

roll bread

Postby UML » October 20th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Where is the much talked about highly anticipated house to house medical team?

BROKEN PROMISES....das all ILP can give!!!

Postby pioneer » October 20th, 2013, 9:14 pm

It's there, my aunt got doctors are her door.

Postby Habit7 » October 20th, 2013, 9:23 pm

ILP wins 0 seats.

You hadda be trolling

Postby rfari » October 20th, 2013, 9:25 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
shogun wrote:
UML wrote:

Is this a case of 'dem do it first.so we could do it'?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 20th, 2013, 9:27 pm

Ppl protesting d rights of the goat?

Postby rfari » October 20th, 2013, 9:29 pm

Last time meh granny vote was 1986 for nar. After nar she say tuh hell with all politicians.
She gonna vote this elections tho. And for granny to go against her word means that sheit geh real

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 20th, 2013, 9:34 pm

Habit7 wrote:

ILP wins 0 seats.

You hadda be trolling

nope, he jus naturally dotish

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 20th, 2013, 9:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:

so what happened to

no being racist eh, but dais how typical indian people does operate, they wud use you for all u have as long as you have it.

i'm more afraid of a smiling indian than an angry one

Postby j.o.e » October 20th, 2013, 9:40 pm

UML wrote:

No one needs to see the file or validate the documents...we saw with our own eyes the AG assassinating a citizen's character and misrepresenting facts for the sake of political expediency, a clear abuse of power. Really doesn't matter if he had documents in the file or was just pretending .... still wrong.

Postby zoom rader » October 20th, 2013, 9:54 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

so what happened to

no being racist eh, but dais how typical indian people does operate, they wud use you for all u have as long as you have it.

i'm more afraid of a smiling indian than an angry one

You right I never trusted franklin khan, guy smiley

Breeds

Postby Breeds » October 20th, 2013, 11:32 pm

:twisted:
image.jpg
image.jpg

Postby shogun » October 20th, 2013, 11:51 pm

UML wrote:
shogun wrote:
UML wrote:

Doh beatup with all that mudslinging. You KNOW you can't answer the question directly.

And what's even funnier, is that you're asking if i saw the file, but yet throwing your own allegations, with not one scintilla of proof. Do YOU possess the files to prove there was impropriety in the people's business dealings?

UML wrote:And u worried about speaking on a platform lol lol lol

Well if you don't see any obvious conflict of interest, with the head representative of the legal fraternity, getting up on a political campaign platform and trying to defame a private citizen, with facts from a case, that was already investigated and found to show no wrong doing... and/or a case that is currently under investigation, then what can i say?... or rather what can YOU say?

UML wrote:Jeeeez Politics has a morality of its own :mrgreen:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Lea ... &smobile=y

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2013, 1:54 am

this place sweet yes....

going and sell some of these later today:

make a quick morney...

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2013, 4:18 am

Breeds wrote::twisted:

I tart was dhalsim