Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 9:32 am

Anyone want to join team foxtrot.

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 9:35 am

^^^lol

last night i was spectating from 3rd person in the both matches...i had to literally scale sides of walls and steps to get the camera in the sky lolz...from a sky view u cudda properly see everything that went down...

in the BRAVO vs DELTA - BRAVO obviously mash up DELTA real bad cuz the sides were very unmatched...in all seriousness...alyuh do SHARKY ah rel injustice by giving him 2 men that hardly even play ps3 far less for black ops...since i playin wit ya'll i never get to play wit noshownogo daz to tell u how he hardly comes on...and i had to tell pioneer on msn last night that he was due to play...he didnt even know cuz he doh check this thread cuz he doh play black ops for ps3...mikhail, baj and allan in d same side = advantage

sharkman stones get pull so much last night he musbe have hernia now :lol: sharky hard luck hoss...next time...noshow was playing good in nuketown...in grid he literally shut down...he was rel dieing by B...pioneer show rel heart by keep trying to cap flags even though mikhail was keep on killing him by B in nuketown...props to d pioneer champion series...joelbaj...u RELLLLLLLLLLllllll like dem walls hoss ah eh go lie...ahahahahahahah in nuketown by d house crease and in grid by d steel gate... :D

in d CHARLIE vs ALPHA i ent get to see d 1st game cuz alyuh locked d damn room chupesss...but d second and 3rd games went good...that series was rel close throughout compared to the blowout B gave D...STAMINA and RUCKUS kinda pull stones in nuketown for their respective sides :lol: ah see farva stab ah man in nuketown and all ah we who was spectating start to cheer like if ah goal now score in world cup wit da one yes ahahahhah...BLOOD eh stab no one suprisingly :? SOUNDWAVE get on rel sweaty in nuketown he went on like a 6 man killing spree by d wood fence...and RUCKUS played good in jungle...STAMINA played better in jungle too..and FARVA mash up d place in both nuketown and jungle...

^^^it like ah news report eh??? :lol: ...matches were rel fun to watch....my money was on team D cuz of the disadvantage they had so now i cyah even buy a 2 doubles and a solo :cry:

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 9:38 am

Rainman wrote:Anyone want to join team foxtrot.

*raises hand in the air*

:D

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » June 29th, 2011, 9:44 am

casper wrote:

*raises hand in the air*

casper put yuh hand down so i could put my hand up and waves hysterically.... meeeee!!!! lemme join nah ppl!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » June 29th, 2011, 9:47 am

casper wrote:^^^lol

last night i was spectating from 3rd person in the both matches...i had to literally scale sides of walls and steps to get the camera in the sky lolz...from a sky view u cudda properly see everything that went down...

in the BRAVO vs DELTA - BRAVO obviously mash up DELTA real bad cuz the sides were very unmatched...in all seriousness...alyuh do SHARKY ah rel injustice by giving him 2 men that hardly even play ps3 far less for black ops...since i playin wit ya'll i never get to play wit noshownogo daz to tell u how he hardly comes on...and i had to tell pioneer on msn last night that he was due to play...he didnt even know cuz he doh check this thread cuz he doh play black ops for ps3...mikhail, baj and allan in d same side = advantage

sharkman stones get pull so much last night he musbe have hernia now :lol: sharky hard luck hoss...next time...noshow was playing good in nuketown...in grid he literally shut down...he was rel dieing by B...pioneer show rel heart by keep trying to cap flags even though mikhail was keep on killing him by B in nuketown...props to d pioneer champion series...joelbaj...u RELLLLLLLLLLllllll like dem walls hoss ah eh go lie...ahahahahahahah in nuketown by d house crease and in grid by d steel gate... :D

in d CHARLIE vs ALPHA i ent get to see d 1st game cuz alyuh locked d damn room chupesss...but d second and 3rd games went good...that series was rel close throughout compared to the blowout B gave D...STAMINA and RUCKUS kinda pull stones in nuketown for their respective sides :lol: ah see farva stab ah man in nuketown and all ah we who was spectating start to cheer like if ah goal now score in world cup wit da one yes ahahahhah...BLOOD eh stab no one suprisingly :? SOUNDWAVE get on rel sweaty in nuketown he went on like a 6 man killing spree by d wood fence...and RUCKUS played good in jungle...STAMINA played better in jungle too..and FARVA mash up d place in both nuketown and jungle...

^^^it like ah news report eh??? :lol: ...matches were rel fun to watch....my money was on team D cuz of the disadvantage they had so now i cyah even buy a 2 doubles and a solo :cry:

we rel get orrnnn like if its world cup for sharky jed...... i felt rel bad for him cause he was trying his hardest to play and like the other team just mashing his team.....

i wanted to do like casper and go be a cheerleader for blood/farva matches but i didnt get through nah!!! :( :(

nice review Casper.... yuh making me feel like i hadda read a whole long article dey yes.... jk jk!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 9:52 am

great fun, and no one gets emo over the sh1t talk, that I could deal with, playing against farva crew is real kix, 3 man running squad, is like Assault on Precinct 13, they don't slow down...

Postby SUPAstarr » June 29th, 2011, 9:56 am

Good review casper, i hope you stick around the match an give a rundown of each night clashes.

You guys need to say when for matchday 2

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 10:00 am

casper wrote:

*raises hand in the air*

Mishi has to agree first. Stamina, are there any rules against utilizing a player from another team?

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 10:00 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Good review casper, i hope you stick around the match an give a rundown of each night clashes.

You guys need to say when for matchday 2

yea daz not a problem...i already put aside time to spectate whenever alyuh having alyuh matches...i wanna follow d whole tournament...this ting going better than d NBA finals yes :)

Postby SUPAstarr » June 29th, 2011, 10:09 am

Mex i will give allyuh flexibly, bring anyone

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 29th, 2011, 10:11 am

Soundwave wrote:congrats to Charlie on the win, 3 clean, great games,

I had a horrible first match, stamina had his in the 3rd match, I must say however the guyanese was consistent (wrestling swerve time), consistently sh!tty! de mc cost we the round, cheap bastard couldn't afford to walk in with a mc gun, he was pelting rocks at farva and dem like he was gazaaaaa, I fcuking blame he, he is the reason we lorse, the reason blood get aids, the reason russia lorse de cold war, de reason why spam so expensive in trinidad when it supposed to be a poor man food, fcuk you tr1ad...

Thak God I'm a reserve yes... I could imagine this post if was me las night.

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 10:16 am

Lol saood according to casper yuh play with rell heart boy :D
hardluck for the loss but good games nevertheless.
I feel you all had a chance in summit we started poorly in that game.
Casper stop getting ahead ah yuhself eh! :| :arrow: :lol:

What about friday night for next match? Mikhail?
I go check w allan

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 10:21 am

yeh i haven't played blops in awhile and everyone way better than i remember.

Ah see yuh spot in Nuketown bai baj :lol:
Last edited by noshownogo on June 29th, 2011, 10:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 29th, 2011, 10:21 am

Well I'm up for anything so whoever join. Perhaps tr1ad seeing as he might Defect soon :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2011, 10:28 am

MISHI wrote:Well I'm up for anything so whoever join. Perhaps tr1ad seeing as he might Defect soon :lol:

i ah sh!tsnake dan.... yuh sure yuh want meh on allyuh side?

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 10:31 am

MISHI wrote:Well I'm up for anything so whoever join. Perhaps tr1ad seeing as he might Defect soon :lol:

weyyyyy boi....MISHI blank mey yes :(

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 10:34 am

noshownogo wrote:yeh i haven't played blops in awhile and everyone way better than i remember.

cyaspah and he big mouth.... :| :arrow: :lol:

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 10:35 am

noshownogo wrote:^ :lol:

I'll take the opposite approach. I played royal crap last night, hard lucky there team. Tried communicating but never felt like we were all on the same page.

I was with ya most of the way...i think we were on the same page...but de team mate...wasn't hearing sh1t from he :lol:

is not that. he didn't take off the bubble wrap off de mic.... :|

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 29th, 2011, 10:39 am

casper wrote:

weyyyyy boi....MISHI blank mey yes :(

It's not that casper... you can play if we don't get a RAiN member on the team but it's an internal matchup... What happens when Foxtrot RAiN hadda fight Foxtrot MKTE? (wait for it...)

You can't switch between and play if you know what I mean. So lewwe determine which matchups really work and se. if not you can join.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 29th, 2011, 10:43 am

tr1ad wrote:

i ah sh!tsnake dan.... yuh sure yuh want meh on allyuh side?

More than I? the mex will be pullin weight for all a we.. you doh realise we are all outkasts... Rainman =mexican fugative... Tr1ad = Guyanese fugative... Mishi = Grenadian Fugative or Bajan Fugative depending on the connection

Let's see how it goes. We've played good as a team before

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 11:01 am

ok ok i understand MISHI...iz no scene...

in other news we came up with our list as well :D

ALPHA - plex306, psychoandre, sly_david

BRAVO - RISEOFTHEUCHIHA, l3mondubs, cyaspah

CHARLIE - CollinFrancois, thenewguy1992, babygirlshereza

DELTA - pelpa62, tevinashe, trinibwoyy

ECHO - cksingh, trinitachi, Sharpened3line

FOXTROT - terikjoseph, spaceknight, nksingh

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 11:03 am

i tink u need to organise your tourneys.....

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 11:15 am

drop ho wrote:
noshownogo wrote:yeh i haven't played blops in awhile and everyone way better than i remember.

cyaspah and he big mouth.... :| :arrow: :lol:

:lol: nah I see yuh behind the fence, decided to shoot through it at one point, saw you several times making a run to that point and putting your back to the wall.

That spawn trap me in C :x

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 11:24 am

I felt we stood a chance in summit tho but yeh I agree with you there, I needed to alter my class as well. Needed smoke screen instead of flashbang

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 29th, 2011, 11:35 am

this 3v3 is hella fun!!

so is CHARLIE vs DELTA next?
and BRAVO vs ALPHA?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 11:37 am

we'll be starting up the draft for domination shortly, that one gonna be pace...

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2011, 11:41 am

Does this mean the loser of the tourney gets relegated to mkte?

plex

Postby plex » June 29th, 2011, 11:42 am

casper wrote:
ALPHA - plex306, psychoandre, sly_david

sounds like a plan..

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 11:45 am

Cjruckus wrote:Does this mean the loser of the tourney gets relegated to mkte?

oh snap...