.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 23rd, 2015, 6:53 am

Jack Warner wasting people time with that audio recording. It proves nothing.

And, no, UNC have not accepted my application to be a paid blogger (but things looking up).

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:02 am

HYPOCRISY that is THE PNM!!!!

HOLIER THAN THOU

...in every aspect of governance :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 23rd, 2015, 7:07 am

:| Serious questions here.

Did the UNC or the communications division of the PPG finance the Aunty Kamala christmas greeting billboard? Who exactly financed it? Isn't that billboard on state land and is an illegal structure according to the Highways Act?

Did the tax paying citizen finance the PNM billboard? Is the PNM billboard on a public building or in contravention of any law?

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:24 am

I think the better question is (since you like to do a one sided comparison :roll:) is

Who financing the PNM banners? :wink:

Living example of stupid hypocritical pnm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2015, 7:28 am

UML wrote:I think the better question is (since you like to do a one sided comparison :roll:) is

As usual you missed the point because you haven't run this question by your handlers yet

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2015, 7:42 am

UML wrote:I think the better question is (since you like to do a one sided comparison :roll:) is

The real question is who is in public office and has the responsibility of disclosure since we have proven examples of the mismanagement of public funds...
The UNC ascending into office by asking for our vote...which they got...now they obligated to be transparent.
Unless of course you cool with UNC teifing money...

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 8:21 am

UML wrote:HYPOCRISY that is THE PNM!!!!

HOLIER THAN THOU

Dan, is the tax payers money pay for Kamla billboard....
v.s.
Man personal funds pay for PNM billboard....

hmmm.... which one is worse.

UML I know it hard for you to think logically but try a lil bit nah man.

Why yuh aint talk bout Jack tape with the officer at the PM residence.

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 8:26 am

Redman wrote:

The real question is who is in public office and has the responsibility of disclosure since we have proven examples of the mismanagement of public funds...
The UNC ascending into office by asking for our vote...which they got...now they obligated to be transparent.

as u said mismanagement of public funds, short story time

so i was heading home in a taxi the other day...and a phone began to ring....it had the same me2 ring tone as mine, so i checked my phone, but it was actually the driver's...he answered and keep saying," hello?" for a few times...then he steupsed and put the phone on loud speaker...u wouldnt believe me if i said this, but it was a voice recording of our Honorable Prime Minister Kamla Persad- Bissessar "encourgaing" him to vote for the UNC for the upcoming general elections.

/story

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 8:28 am

humbleservant wrote:
UML wrote:HYPOCRISY that is THE PNM!!!!

HOLIER THAN THOU

Dan, is the tax payers money pay for Kamla billboard....
v.s.
Man personal funds pay for PNM billboard....

hmmm.... which one is worse.

UML I know it hard for you to think logically but try a lil bit nah man.

Why yuh aint talk bout Jack tape with the officer at the PM residence.

How do you know who funded either?

evidence or rumshop talk?

dougla_boy wrote:
Redman wrote:

as u said mismanagement of public funds, short story time

so i was heading home in a taxi the other day...and a phone began to ring....it had the same me2 ring tone as mine, so i checked my phone, but it was actually the driver's...he answered and keep saying," hello?" for a few times...then he steupsed and put the phone on loud speaker...u wouldnt believe me if i said this, but it was a voice recording of our Honorable Prime Minister Kamla Persad- Bissessar "encourgaing" him to vote for the UNC for the upcoming general elections.

/story

Im not surprised by this misinformation.
Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 8:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 8:28 am

^^^ The officer retracted his story.

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 8:39 am

UML wrote:Im not surprised by this misinformation.

what misinformation? that there was a call? or mismanagement of funds? i cud be wrong on the latter...

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 8:41 am

UML wrote;

Oh, oh, oh .. didn't realise you had evidence... or just your own typical rumshit talk.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 8:42 am

humbleservant wrote:UML wrote;

Oh, oh, oh .. didn't realise you had evidence... or just your own typical rumshit talk.

ok.....understood....rumshop talk then!! :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 8:42 am

UML, ask ur handlers for physical evidence nah....i sure that go hush a few mouths here....

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 8:47 am

UML wrote:

The weed they find is no rumshit talk though, why yuh aint talk bout dat.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 8:56 am

humbleservant wrote:
UML wrote:

no one but the pnm and their sycophants giving credibility to that story or JW :|

"neutral" as u claim to be would question if it was tested to confirm it was marijuana? the various persons by which it may have gotten there? etc.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 9:08 am

UML wrote:
humbleservant wrote:
UML wrote:

no one but the pnm and their sycophants giving credibility to that story or JW :|

"neutral" as u claim to be would question if it was tested to confirm it was marijuana? the various persons by which it may have gotten there? etc.

But Jit get suspended for not following due process and making Williams retract his statement that nothing was found.

So the police is PNM and part of the sycophant crew.

Its clear that delusional UNC supporters cannot accept reality.

I never say support PNM, but I will say FUKAMLA for 2015.

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 9:28 am

once u oppose the current govt, u are a PNM supporter

"Political tyranny" - shogun 2015

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 9:30 am

Postby Chimera » June 23rd, 2015, 12:13 pm

Jack say he making up for his past sins.....he doh have any sins to atone for with files on the pnm as well? Or is he hoping a pnm led government will save him from extradition?

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 12:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Jack say he making up for his past sins.....he doh have any sins to atone for with files on the pnm as well? Or is he hoping a pnm led government will save him from extradition?

Jw doesnt cater. It's just badmind he on. Like how he lockoff the soca warriors when they started to agitate for their payments

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 23rd, 2015, 5:33 pm

UML, when you finally pull your head out Suruj ass, can you please inform your party members that the ttconnect website is down

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2015, 5:35 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ The officer retracted his story.

After pressure and a buyout from .........

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2015, 5:38 pm

UML wrote:"neutral" as u claim to be would question if it was tested to confirm it was marijuana? the various persons by which it may have gotten there? etc.

And that is why they sent home Snr. Sup't Gould 2 months before he was to officially leave. To keep his tail quiet and not spill anymore beans.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 5:52 pm

bluefete wrote:

Kill de PNM old talk and post your source , otherwise you talking bullchit as usual

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2015, 5:55 pm

Mr Warner has released more recordings with the said officer, should be available online in a bit

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 5:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:Mr Warner has released more recordings with the said officer, should be available online in a bit

Warner is now as credible as Rowley emails that he receives every Monday morning in his mail box

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2015, 5:59 pm

bluefete wrote:

Kill de PNM old talk and post your source , otherwise you talking bullchit as usual

There you go again wanting to know my source(s) ....

I dunno y u feel I issa PNM???

So people cannot try to be objective?

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 6:00 pm

bluefete wrote:

There you go again wanting to know my source(s) ....

I dunno y u feel I issa PNM???

So people cannot try to be objective?

Would be a lot better if you have some proof to your claim.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 23rd, 2015, 6:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:Mr Warner has released more recordings with the said officer, should be available online in a bit

Warner is now as credible as Rowley emails that he receives every Monday morning in his mail box
Warner makes Rowley emails looks like child's play