Soundwave wrote:TDM, I am not playing dom with just 3 man squads...
pioneer wrote:stamina,eloquent,t1ad -ALPHA
baj, allan, pimp - BRAVO
rod, blood, cj - CHARLIE
pios, sharky, nosho - DELTA
mex, mishi, ? -FOXTROT
what's happening here?
sharkman delete me on psn
Soundwave wrote:is between our own players, play whatever style is comfortable, camp, run, doesn't matter, whole point is to have fun and for the lesser players to gain exp, so better they face the campers here and learn to deal with it...
jeevdude199 wrote:no one on xbl......so lonely........
Soundwave wrote:congrats to Charlie on the win, 3 clean, great games,
I had a horrible first match, stamina had his in the 3rd match, I must say however the guyanese was consistent (wrestling swerve time), consistently sh!tty! de mc cost we the round, cheap bastard couldn't afford to walk in with a mc gun, he was pelting rocks at farva and dem like he was gazaaaaa, I fcuking blame he, he is the reason we lorse, the reason blood get aids, the reason russia lorse de cold war, de reason why spam so expensive in trinidad when it supposed to be a poor man food, fcuk you tr1ad...
tr1ad wrote:Soundwave wrote:congrats to Charlie on the win, 3 clean, great games,
I had a horrible first match, stamina had his in the 3rd match, I must say however the guyanese was consistent (wrestling swerve time), consistently sh!tty! de mc cost we the round, cheap bastard couldn't afford to walk in with a mc gun, he was pelting rocks at farva and dem like he was gazaaaaa, I fcuking blame he, he is the reason we lorse, the reason blood get aids, the reason russia lorse de cold war, de reason why spam so expensive in trinidad when it supposed to be a poor man food, fcuk you tr1ad...
dais why ramsaran and shirley biscuit will always be sh!t
Soundwave wrote:tr1ad wrote:Soundwave wrote:congrats to Charlie on the win, 3 clean, great games,
dais why ramsaran and shirley biscuit will always be sh!t
daiz it, me eh fcuking playing with illegal again, yuh want to insult, take this insult, me and stamina rather casper team with us than you...