Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 7:54 pm

Not that difficult. 7.5 billion ppl. Only 213 mil got infected. Of that only 4.4 mil died

Very very low risk

Postby adnj » August 23rd, 2021, 8:21 pm

matr1x wrote:Not that difficult. 7.5 billion ppl. Only 213 mil got infected. Of that only 4.4 mil died

Very very low risk
matr1x wrote:So out of the 7.5 billion people, only 0.0000078% have died.

Hmmmmmmmmm

About 4.5mn people have died thus far as a consequence of COVID-19.

7.5bn × 0.0000078% = 585

Hmmmmmmmmm

Postby De Dragon » August 23rd, 2021, 9:35 pm

Redman wrote:

Hmmmmmmmmm

Yuh math teacher one of them? :D

They say the most effective way to appeal to anti vaxxers is moral suasion and to not debase them, but the crop we have here make that a very difficult proposition, int hat they w=simply will not see, acknowledge or recognize reasoned discourse with facts. Fack, they don't even seem to believe what is happening right before their own eyes! :?

wing

Postby wing » August 23rd, 2021, 9:47 pm

Life hack
1629769585583.jpg

Postby gastly369 » August 23rd, 2021, 10:22 pm

Just touched a 1000w HPS lamp and powered it up...#vaXmen

FordeG

Postby FordeG » August 24th, 2021, 4:39 am

People think those who are against a vaccine being forced on us, are anti science.

Nope, we are pro truth!

There are so many ulterior motives behind this plandemic with the saviour vaccine being the biggest.

Isn't it odd how there is barely any criticism leveled towards it? How everything is vaccine vaccine vaccine?

A few rebel doctors are putting their life on the line by exposing the danger's of this vaccine.

Watch this video.
https://archive.is/tGfon

62% of vaccine takers will suffer with blood clots within 3 years. It's proven.

Dr Hoffe explains he has been performing d-dimer tests on his mrna ‘vaccinated’ patients and he has worryingly identified that 62 percent of them had these microscopic blood clots.

This isn't the end.

Watch in a few years time the governments and big pharma will have another 'solution' to fix your blood clots.

This is how they will keep you enslaved.

The virus was created to be the first threat. Notice how well timed these variants are too. This is not natural, this is being guided by evil men.

Mark my words you all will regret taking the vaccine.

All of them will have this side effect, don't feel you any safer with Sinopharm, they all know what the plan is.

Depopulation and mass slavery.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » August 24th, 2021, 4:44 am

They lie! He did get the vaccine.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 24th, 2021, 5:18 am

Your choice.
FB_IMG_1629796656524.jpg

Postby gastly369 » August 24th, 2021, 5:35 am

Pastor cuffe of 2nr has arrived...

Postby adnj » August 24th, 2021, 6:16 am

FordeG wrote:People think those who are against a vaccine being forced on us, are anti science.

Nope, we are pro truth!

There are so many ulterior motives behind this plandemic with the saviour vaccine being the biggest.

Isn't it odd how there is barely any criticism leveled towards it? How everything is vaccine vaccine vaccine?

A few rebel doctors are putting their life on the line by exposing the danger's of this vaccine.

Watch this video.

Dr Hoffe explains he has been performing d-dimer tests on his mrna ‘vaccinated’ patients and he has worryingly identified that 62 percent of them had these microscopic blood clots.

This isn't the end.

Watch in a few years time the governments and big pharma will have another 'solution' to fix your blood clots.

The virus was created to be the first threat. Notice how well timed these variants are too. This is not natural, this is being guided by evil men.

All of them will have this side effect, don't feel you any safer with Sinopharm, they all know what the plan is.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 24th, 2021, 6:35 am

FordeG wrote:People think those who are against a vaccine being forced on us, are anti science.

Nope, we are pro truth!

Watch this video.

This isn't the end.

You raise some valid concerns. I too find random irrelvant eccentric doctors, religious arguments, and conspiracy theories quite convincing.

/s

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 7:37 am

gastly369 wrote:Just touched a 1000w HPS lamp and powered it up...#vaXmen
Can I borrow you for my grow tent?

Postby 88sins » August 24th, 2021, 8:13 am

Nope, we are pro truth!

Watch this video.

This isn't the end.

I'd like you to show this the irrefutable evidence of this.

Understand something.
Over the last few decades, with humans continuously reproducing, living longer than ever before & declining death rates , at our rate of population growth there's no telling how long again we can expect this big blue marble to maintain the load we bear upon it. SO here's a question for your.

Which would you prefer to see.
All humans live as they currently do, and in 100 years the planet can no longer sustain the population and all humans and due to global warming/famine/disease/natural disaster/global conflict/nuclear fallour/or all of the above, all life on the planet gets wiped out?

or...

in a totally randomized manner, 50% of humans are eliminated and as a result all life on the planet continues on in relative harmony indefinitely with all humans having enough resources so that they never want for what they need to live comfortably?

you can only pick one

Postby matr1x » August 24th, 2021, 8:42 am

Not saying don't get the vaccine. But selling false panic is dishonest

Postby adnj » August 24th, 2021, 8:45 am

matr1x wrote:Not saying don't get the vaccine. But selling false panic is dishonest

matr1x wrote:Not that difficult. 7.5 billion ppl. Only 213 mil got infected. Of that only 4.4 mil died
Very very low risk
Hmmmmmmmmm

About 4.5mn people have died thus far as a consequence of COVID-19.

7.5bn × 0.0000078% = 585

Hmmmmmmmmm

Postby aaron17 » August 24th, 2021, 9:35 am

I kinda lazy but here goes...

compared to other pandemisc b4, in relation to death rate population size back then ....then compared to covid now...
calculate that ...

Postby adnj » August 24th, 2021, 9:55 am

aaron17 wrote:I kinda lazy but here goes...

compared to other pandemisc b4, in relation to death rate population size back then ....then compared to covid now...
calculate that ...
Dude, you should really try using your keyboard to do a search instead of typing every question that crosses your mind.

Postby aaron17 » August 24th, 2021, 10:01 am

adnj wrote:

calculate that ...
Dude, you should really try using your keyboard to do a search instead of typing every question that crosses your mind.

"I kinda lazy but here goes..."

I guess that didn't suffice?

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 10:17 am

calculate that ...
Not relevant if you contract covid and die.

Postby adnj » August 24th, 2021, 10:20 am

aaron17 wrote:
adnj wrote:

calculate that ...

"I kinda lazy but here goes..."

I guess that didn't suffice?

No.

Postby aaron17 » August 24th, 2021, 10:48 am

oh ok

abducted

Postby abducted » August 24th, 2021, 11:37 am

Nope, we are pro truth!

Watch this video.

This isn't the end.

I'd like you to show this the irrefutable evidence of this.

Understand something.
Over the last few decades, with humans continuously reproducing, living longer than ever before & declining death rates , at our rate of population growth there's no telling how long again we can expect this big blue marble to maintain the load we bear upon it. SO here's a question for your.

Which would you prefer to see.
All humans live as they currently do, and in 100 years the planet can no longer sustain the population and all humans and due to global warming/famine/disease/natural disaster/global conflict/nuclear fallour/or all of the above, all life on the planet gets wiped out?

or...

in a totally randomized manner, 50% of humans are eliminated and as a result all life on the planet continues on in relative harmony indefinitely with all humans having enough resources so that they never want for what they need to live comfortably?

you can only pick one

Ok Thanos,

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 11:39 am

That real Malthusian of you there FordeG.
Don't you think a purge like the movie would be easier?

Postby 88sins » August 24th, 2021, 2:56 pm

abducted wrote:Ok Thanos,

You see that too eh :lol:

but you gotta admit, he kinda had the right idea, and it's actually a solution to a serious and critical problem, dark & unpleasant as the solution itself may be.
when dealing with managing finite & limited resources, sometimes we gotta take the hard unpleasant road now so that we can be better off later.

Postby hover11 » August 24th, 2021, 2:59 pm

A drop in the bucket....compare the black plague that wiped out a third of Europe's population vs covid .Europe alone was 20 million deaths...even without lockdowns it would never amast to that figure

calculate that ...

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 24th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Ok time to lock this thread.
FB_IMG_1629835319675.jpg

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » August 24th, 2021, 4:41 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Ok time to lock this thread.FB_IMG_1629835319675.jpg

Um fokhan, one just needs to look at the track record of these vaccine companies to realise something is up, any person who dare question its "God complex" is deemed a threat.
People don't realise the power of their own minds.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 24th, 2021, 5:08 pm

Jordan Klepper Debates Anti-Vax Mandate Protesters in NYC

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 24th, 2021, 5:09 pm

abducted wrote:Ok Thanos,

You see that too eh :lol:

but you gotta admit, he kinda had the right idea, and it's actually a solution to a serious and critical problem, dark & unpleasant as the solution itself may be.
when dealing with managing finite & limited resources, sometimes we gotta take the hard unpleasant road now so that we can be better off later.

Like take a vaccine?

Postby adnj » August 24th, 2021, 5:36 pm

Carbon12 wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:Ok time to lock this thread.FB_IMG_1629835319675.jpg

Um fokhan, one just needs to look at the track record of these vaccine companies to realise something is up, any person who dare question its "God complex" is deemed a threat.
People don't realise the power of their own minds.