That's like in trinidad where the bandits have rights in ur own house. U damage them, and YOU will get charged.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is a shame that Israel kills babies & Women whilst stealing lands. Not to mention has total control on what goes in and out of the Gaza.Dizzy28 wrote:Good morning to all the Tuner freedom fighters who think killing women and babies is a normal part of the "decolonial" struggle!!!
Special good morning to the ones who believe America is the root cause of the evils and not the actual people that committing the evil themselves.
Just think the UK started all of this by giving away Palestine lands after World War 2 to slove the Jewish problem. Uk set this up cause they did not want an immigration problem of displaced Jews in the UK.
Jewish Problem?? Take it easy there Hitler!
As I mentioned before you have no appreciation for the nuances of history.
Jews always lived in the lands we now called Palestine and Israel (and the Middle East and North Africa in general) The British under the Balfour Declaration in 1917 announced an intended homeland for the Jews in their historical homelands.
In 1947 the UN plan for two states gave an almost equal share to both sides but the Arabs (non Palestinians ones as well) were dissatisfied and immediately declared war on the newly formed Jewish country and lost and have been losing ever since.
mero wrote:Lol @ 2nrs picking a side
I had a side, before there was a trinituner.The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Lol @ 2nrs picking a side
This
Yes they did.VexXx Dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Cause the UK did not want them in Englandadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Little boy u have lots to learnadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Again the real Jews are black and Racism is at it highest especially on Ethiopian Jews.
The black Jews do not have a problem with Muslims and Christians, its these white Americans Jews that have the problem.
Even Orthodox Jews do not support the state of Israel and lands stolen
Really? They must support it - they live on stolen lands.
But Tuner idiots will continue to echo the Tuner idiot.
And yet, they live there.
England planted this bomb and left Palestine.
Another relic of their colonialism.
Point is, it is history. Beat up how u want you can't change the truth.adnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Cause the UK did not want them in Englandadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Little boy u have lots to learnadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Again the real Jews are black and Racism is at it highest especially on Ethiopian Jews.
The black Jews do not have a problem with Muslims and Christians, its these white Americans Jews that have the problem.
Even Orthodox Jews do not support the state of Israel and lands stolen
Really? They must support it - they live on stolen lands.
But Tuner idiots will continue to echo the Tuner idiot.
And yet, they live there.
What's your point? Just to be angry? Just to post that only an idiot would believe what you believe?
Such a sad and angry little person. *smh
The investors don't see it this way.sMASH wrote:That's like in trinidad where the bandits have rights in ur own house. U damage them, and YOU will get charged.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is a shame that Israel kills babies & Women whilst stealing lands. Not to mention has total control on what goes in and out of the Gaza.Dizzy28 wrote:Good morning to all the Tuner freedom fighters who think killing women and babies is a normal part of the "decolonial" struggle!!!
Special good morning to the ones who believe America is the root cause of the evils and not the actual people that committing the evil themselves.
Just think the UK started all of this by giving away Palestine lands after World War 2 to slove the Jewish problem. Uk set this up cause they did not want an immigration problem of displaced Jews in the UK.
Jewish Problem?? Take it easy there Hitler!
As I mentioned before you have no appreciation for the nuances of history.
Jews always lived in the lands we now called Palestine and Israel (and the Middle East and North Africa in general) The British under the Balfour Declaration in 1917 announced an intended homeland for the Jews in their historical homelands.
In 1947 the UN plan for two states gave an almost equal share to both sides but the Arabs (non Palestinians ones as well) were dissatisfied and immediately declared war on the newly formed Jewish country and lost and have been losing ever since.
But, the occupation state of Isreal can do anything and get away with it, once supported by America.
Ask urself, how did jenin settlement get started
Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyJdHi1gjuz/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==For the mis informed Tuner Idiots
An account named Umar is highly critical of Israel...colour me shocked!!!
You can find individuals of any country to be critical of that country.
Let me do you one as well nah
It requires reading though so hold on!!!
Capture.JPG
Middle aged pony tailed weirdo who lives in Tobago calling the opinion of an actual Palestinian garbage because it doesn't fit into his illiterate propaganda
Mis ignorant moronzoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyJdHi1gjuz/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==For the mis informed Tuner Idiots
Capture.JPG
Middle aged pony tailed weirdo who lives in Tobago calling the opinion of an actual Palestinian garbage because it doesn't fit into his illiterate propaganda
adnj wrote:
The Caribbean Community (CARICOM) abhors the attacks in Israel and the counterattacks in the Palestinian territory of Gaza. Further, the savage nature of the attacks and counterattacks is the antithesis of civilised life and living. Innocent lives are being lost amidst the fervour and violence of the actual combatants.
CARICOM thus joins the responsible members of the international community in calling for an immediate ceasefire and end of hostilities by all parties.
The recent round of hostilities reflects the pain and suffering of ancient quarrels. The ongoing harsh conditions under which the Palestinians live in veritable colonialism and Israel’s sense of insecurity will contribute to a cycle of violence until those realities are definitively addressed.
Accordingly, CARICOM continues to support the United Nations Security Council Resolution 242 and the ongoing efforts of the United Nations towards a two-state solution as the best way to achieve comprehensive peace, security and tranquillity between Israel and Palestine.
zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyJdHi1gjuz/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==For the mis informed Tuner Idiots
Capture.JPG
alfa wrote:Anyone notice when looking at the mainstream media they'll report like 1000 Israelis killed but when speaking about the other side will say 700 Palestinians dead? It's almost as if they don't recognize what Israel did and are simply acknowledging the status of no longer having a pulse. And it's been going on three quarters of a century
Dizzy28 wrote:alfa wrote:Anyone notice when looking at the mainstream media they'll report like 1000 Israelis killed but when speaking about the other side will say 700 Palestinians dead? It's almost as if they don't recognize what Israel did and are simply acknowledging the status of no longer having a pulse. And it's been going on three quarters of a century
Anyone noticed the UN Human Rights Organization yesterday held a moment of silence for the " “innocent lives” lost in the “occupied Palestinian territory and elsewhere". Its almost as if Israeli lives don't matter.
https://nypost.com/2023/10/10/pakistans ... f-silence/
If you go looking for it you can find the coverage biased to whatever side you think you support.
Dizzy28 wrote:alfa wrote:Anyone notice when looking at the mainstream media they'll report like 1000 Israelis killed but when speaking about the other side will say 700 Palestinians dead? It's almost as if they don't recognize what Israel did and are simply acknowledging the status of no longer having a pulse. And it's been going on three quarters of a century
Anyone noticed the UN Human Rights Organization yesterday held a moment of silence for the " “innocent lives” lost in the “occupied Palestinian territory and elsewhere". Its almost as if Israeli lives don't matter.
https://nypost.com/2023/10/10/pakistans ... f-silence/
If you go looking for it you can find the coverage biased to whatever side you think you support.
Gaza is the only open prison in the world. Israel controls what goes in and out.pugboy wrote:cutting off medical, food and water to civilians is also not a war crime, ent ?
Where in Koran its tells Muslims to hate Jews ??SuperMan9999 wrote:Palestinians have NEVER wanted peace with Israel they hate the Jews because the Koran teaches them to hate Jews anybody who has bothered to read the history and the scriptures will know this, the Mufti met with Hitler to assist in the extermination of Jews from Israel and the middle east, this isn't some sort of secret.
Gaza was given to the Palestinians by Israel after Israel captured the land from the Egyptians in the 6 day war, Israel said here let's try your 2 state solution it was given in GOOD FAITH, how did that turn out? was the biggest mistake ever made they have waged war against Israel ever since.
Israel isn't exactly some sort of innocent party in all of this either they have been told repeatedly by the UN to stop building illegal settlements, the hate runs deep after years of Palestinians and Arab nations trying to exterminate Jews in Israel they have had enough and they now treat their neighbors as sh!t hence the constant violence between Israel and Palestine, after a while you stop caring about the enemy that wants you dead, this is what happened to Israel
But the fact of the matter is Israel is a diamond in a sea of sh!t, Israel produces more noble prize in science and technology, medicine than every other country on earth combined, Israel is the only democracy in the Middle East, has one of the lowest crime rates in the world ranked as one of the highest quality of life for citizens, medical care, some of the lowest levels of corruption, it is the only civilized country in that region where women can feel safe to walk out their homes at any time of the day or used to anyways until Hamas terrorists pulled this stunt.
The Arabs have unlimited amounts of land to do whatever they want, Israel is a tiny country with barely enough land for themselves but the Arabs would like to take it all, very similar to the Russians wanting Ukraine because the largest land mass isn't enough it's always gimme gimme gimme like Maniraj pulling cutlass for Ramkissoon over land after a bottle of white oak.
When Egypt was told to take back the Gaza strip they refused, when told to open the Egyptian border to allow Palestinians to flee they refused, saying these people are pest and citing the obvious history of every time they took in Palestinian refugees the same refugees turned out to be terrorists, who formed an army and waged war against Egypt from within, they did the same crap in Lebanon, NONE of these Arab Muslim countries want anything to do with Palestinians. But we must expect Israel to play by some sort of different rule? with people who want every Jew dead?
Relationships are built on trust, this is what 3rd world sh!tholes like Russia, North Korea, China the 90% of the Middle East refuse to understand.
This is not a situation with a clear right and wrong party. War crimes flying around left right and centre and nobody hands are clean.Chimera wrote:who's the right and wrong party in that situation?
i never understood who was good and who was bad
i just say hamas is terrorist and them wrong but i know it more complicated than that
zoom rader wrote:Gaza is the only open prison in the world. Israel controls what goes in and out.pugboy wrote:cutting off medical, food and water to civilians is also not a war crime, ent ?
King James l, Bible.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Go read history you ignorant moron.Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:GarbageDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvDqdXBIchh/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyJdHi1gjuz/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ==For the mis informed Tuner Idiots
Capture.JPG
Since you are quite well read on this and is a Middle East expert suggest some literature you think I should read nah.
zoom rader wrote:Where in Koran its tells Muslims to hate Jews ??SuperMan9999 wrote:Palestinians have NEVER wanted peace with Israel they hate the Jews because the Koran teaches them to hate Jews anybody who has bothered to read the history and the scriptures will know this, the Mufti met with Hitler to assist in the extermination of Jews from Israel and the middle east, this isn't some sort of secret.
Gaza was given to the Palestinians by Israel after Israel captured the land from the Egyptians in the 6 day war, Israel said here let's try your 2 state solution it was given in GOOD FAITH, how did that turn out? was the biggest mistake ever made they have waged war against Israel ever since.
Israel isn't exactly some sort of innocent party in all of this either they have been told repeatedly by the UN to stop building illegal settlements, the hate runs deep after years of Palestinians and Arab nations trying to exterminate Jews in Israel they have had enough and they now treat their neighbors as sh!t hence the constant violence between Israel and Palestine, after a while you stop caring about the enemy that wants you dead, this is what happened to Israel
But the fact of the matter is Israel is a diamond in a sea of sh!t, Israel produces more noble prize in science and technology, medicine than every other country on earth combined, Israel is the only democracy in the Middle East, has one of the lowest crime rates in the world ranked as one of the highest quality of life for citizens, medical care, some of the lowest levels of corruption, it is the only civilized country in that region where women can feel safe to walk out their homes at any time of the day or used to anyways until Hamas terrorists pulled this stunt.
The Arabs have unlimited amounts of land to do whatever they want, Israel is a tiny country with barely enough land for themselves but the Arabs would like to take it all, very similar to the Russians wanting Ukraine because the largest land mass isn't enough it's always gimme gimme gimme like Maniraj pulling cutlass for Ramkissoon over land after a bottle of white oak.
When Egypt was told to take back the Gaza strip they refused, when told to open the Egyptian border to allow Palestinians to flee they refused, saying these people are pest and citing the obvious history of every time they took in Palestinian refugees the same refugees turned out to be terrorists, who formed an army and waged war against Egypt from within, they did the same crap in Lebanon, NONE of these Arab Muslim countries want anything to do with Palestinians. But we must expect Israel to play by some sort of different rule? with people who want every Jew dead?
Relationships are built on trust, this is what 3rd world sh!tholes like Russia, North Korea, China the 90% of the Middle East refuse to understand.