Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2019, 3:11 pm

VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:she is suspected to be a vene national

And so is her killer..

steups so like we get a whole next level of sorf men here now..this is the second one in weeks from less than 100,000 people...

Given the number of Venezuelans (~50,000) and the murder rate we have, we should expect 15-20 to be killed every year. How many have been killed so far this year? 5 or so? Then they're below our national average

Steups they should keep their murdering ways in Venezuela we have our own to deal with.. and we have to count such murders, we should be able to count the people as part of the population when arriving at a murder rate,our murder rate should be actually calculated by about 1.6 million people..I must say this little country is fighting hard even with our political limitations,as Rasta city and Muslims try to make peace Venes Jamaicans etc making up for the shortfall..
Injun cah get a break in this country, they have to fight up with Rasta city, black Muslim, vene jamaican and PNM

All these gangs are pest to decent injun folk.

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 5:31 pm

VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

steups so like we get a whole next level of sorf men here now..this is the second one in weeks from less than 100,000 people...

Given the number of Venezuelans (~50,000) and the murder rate we have, we should expect 15-20 to be killed every year. How many have been killed so far this year? 5 or so? Then they're below our national average

Steups they should keep their murdering ways in Venezuela we have our own to deal with.. and we have to count such murders, we should be able to count the people as part of the population when arriving at a murder rate,our murder rate should be actually calculated by about 1.6 million people..I must say this little country is fighting hard even with our political limitations,as Rasta city and Muslims try to make peace Venes Jamaicans etc making up for the shortfall..
Injun cah get a break in this country, they have to fight up with Rasta city, black Muslim, vene jamaican and PNM

How de weather an dem cow bhai? Yuh de beel de nex shed?

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2019, 6:41 pm

VII wrote:
VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

Was thinking of hiring a vene to look after the cows. Cows is hard work.

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 10:02 pm

VII wrote:
VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

So easy you prepared to give up your injun folk goodness to some Vene ? hahahahaha sell out!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2019, 6:45 am

225: jonathan romain shot and killed in biche

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2019, 8:06 am

VII wrote:
VII wrote:
VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

So easy you prepared to give up your injun folk goodness to some Vene ? hahahahaha sell out!!
You know I am injun?

So a non Indo can't farm cows?

Postby aaron17 » June 9th, 2019, 8:48 am

Triads soon?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2019, 7:02 pm

226: unidentified male beaten to death...body found in woodbrook

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2019, 12:39 pm

VII wrote:
VII wrote:
VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:
And so is her killer..

You know I am injun?

So a non Indo can't farm cows?

There used to be cow men in Laventille, Beetham may still have one or two,saw three boys grow up tending to cows with their dad who was a truck man doing transport all on the port etc but will always have from goats to cows ,always buying some ex company truck and a real cool charming old-school 70's disco daddy rockers and Calypso guy,well the boys grew up and had real good foundation with all that wholesomeness,,unfortunately one got caught up and was a gang leader and was killed last year.. and I'm certain there are similar stories of Indian folk with similar backgrounds going into similar directions,is all ah we problem..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2019, 3:25 pm

227: sebastian julien shot and killed in diego martin short while ago

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2019, 7:00 pm

228: unidentified male shot and killed in belmont

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2019, 7:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:228: unidentified male shot and killed in belmont

Identified as akido ogarro

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2019, 4:56 am

229: unidentified male shot and killed in D'abadie
230: unidentified male killed in moruga
231: person identified as Vincent St. Bernard also killed in Moruga

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2019, 6:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:229: unidentified male shot and killed in D'abadie
230: unidentified male killed in moruga
231: person identified as Vincent St. Bernard also killed in Moruga

229 identified as atiba grifith

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2019, 8:04 pm

232: shawn raymond shot and killed p.o.s
233: john roger johnson stabbed to death in diego

Postby matr1x » June 12th, 2019, 11:51 pm

I think I lowballed this year's number. 800?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2019, 5:11 am

matr1x wrote:I think I lowballed this year's number. 800?

I say ah 5 hunjed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2019, 9:02 am

234: security guard shot and killed in central

Postby Rovin » June 13th, 2019, 10:56 am

^^^^ poor feller heading to his 1st day on d job :( condolences to his family ....

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... =3&theater

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... bLJXKrqrz8

Guard killed before first day on the job

WEARING his brand new uniform Ricardo Marcus Vincent headed to a new job before daybreak on Thursday.

Half an hour later, he was found shot dead on a road in Carlsen Field.

Vincent, 22, of Bagna Trace, Chase Village, was found face down at Xeres Road around 6 a.m..

His mother, Camille Taitt, who had earlier seen him off to work, was contacted by someone who saw a picture on social media of her son’s body.

Officers of Freeport police station responded and found the body and five spent 40 calibre shells next to it.

Police were told that Vincent was newly employed with Heller Security Company and was headed to Price Plaza to start his duties.

A senior police officer said that the motive may be robbery, although there were two phones and a small amount of cash in Vincent’s pockets.

When Taitt came to the scene, she had to be consoled by relatives.

ASP Richard Smith, Insp Alexander, Sgt Elvin, Sgt Nelson and a team of officers from Homicide Region III responded.

The killing took the murder toll to 231 according to an Express tally.
Last edited by Rovin on June 13th, 2019, 11:03 am, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 11:01 am

WTF! Steups..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 14th, 2019, 9:25 am

235: Nigel belfon shot and killed in gonzales

Postby pugboy » June 14th, 2019, 9:52 am

Heller security very lax
I see pricesmart hire them and had a chap who used to be the pusher on my street

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 15th, 2019, 1:18 pm

A 49-year-old woman is dead following a fire in Chaguanas on Thursday night.

The victim was identified as Indira Hall of Eleanor Street, Chaguanas.

An autopsy conducted yesterday at the Forensic Science Centre in St James found that while the woman’s body had burn marks, the cause of death was as a result of smoke inhalation.

Police said at about 10 p.m. they got a call about a fire along Eleanor Street.

Upon arriving they observed appliances from the Chaguanas Fire Station battling a blaze at an apartment building.

The building had ten apartments and a store.

When the fire was contained, Hall’s body was found in a room on the southern side of her apartment. The apartment was destroyed, police said.

Police said following information they obtained, the matter is currently being investigated as a homicide.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/was-this-woman-burnt-to-death/article_ff484512-8f63-11e9-accd-afabf30ad31c.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 16th, 2019, 8:06 am

237: ronako comayong shot and killed belmont

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 16th, 2019, 7:06 pm

Double murder in tunapuna

238: person only identified as Yankee
239: person identified as edward

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2019, 5:05 pm

240: unidentified female shot and killed in santa cruz, she was a state witness

Postby Rovin » June 18th, 2019, 6:18 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:240: unidentified female shot and killed in santa cruz, she was a state witness

woman was leaving her son graduation with him when gunmen shot & killed her

very sad video on fb of her young son crying over her body when it happened :( ..... no i eh gonna post that here

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2019, 6:42 pm

Rovin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:240: unidentified female shot and killed in santa cruz, she was a state witness

very sad video on fb of her young son crying over her body when it happened :( ..... no i eh gonna post that here

saw the vid...that sheit shook thy heart....meanwhile pensions and gratuities more important

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2019, 6:45 pm

Rovin wrote:

The PNM prime Minster just does not care

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 18th, 2019, 7:35 pm

It was reported she was a witness to an event of some sort, not a state witness but an incident that took place possibly involving questionable folks.