Race and Crime

Re: Race and Crime

Postby mero » May 21st, 2024, 9:49 am

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:So who gonna be the new appointees after we kill out the gangs cartel style? Cuz the drugs and guns ARE coming and money HAS to be made.

Or allyuh really feel daz it? Kill out ninjas from the hills and daz it? Organized crime done? Narco trade done? Gun trade done? Human trafficking done?

Legalize drugs and hoes. With one caveat, everybody have enough knowledge about the dangers of drugs so if you get hook you're on your own. So far it working for marijuana and only the people who you'd figure to be weed heads are actually becoming weed heads and not the productive members of society so it might work.

Give law abiding citizen guns like kamla said so they could even the playing field

This is make sense in a rum shop only talk.

You can't Legalize drugs and hoes and not implement proper methods of education, prevention and rehabilitation. Drug addiction and abuse is a bigger social issue than just becoming a stoner or lazy.
You want to close down current rehab centres as well? Can't have first world suggestions and third world framework and implementation.

How we gonna Legalize drugs and hoes and 99% of it coming through our porous borders where the shottas getting dey cuts? The border suddenly gonna become secure? Drugs is more than weed and cocaine. U sure u want to open up that Pandora's box?

Who are the ppl based on your personal observations who are actually becoming weed heads and not the productive members of society?

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 9:51 am

mero wrote:
mero wrote:So who gonna be the new appointees after we kill out the gangs cartel style? Cuz the drugs and guns ARE coming and money HAS to be made.

Or allyuh really feel daz it? Kill out ninjas from the hills and daz it? Organized crime done? Narco trade done? Gun trade done? Human trafficking done?
Bro the moment the PNM gangs started killing out injuns, decent trinis & and home invasions that was crossed the line.

Its OK for ninjas to Kill out other ninjas as decent folk don't care. Its gone to far now.

We know u support these criminals as they are the reason why PNM gets votes

Allyuh does be in character so long I can't take nothing you say seriously cuz nothing you say is serious. You hadda be in your 50's by now.For a bunch of apparent educated ppl on tuner, allyuh does sound flat out dunch. Ahh the joys of anonymity.
What I wrote is absolute truth.

It took years to establish these bad behaviours and they all stem from PNM.

Even ur behaviour is a product of PNM as u support these criminals

Postby The_Honourable » May 21st, 2024, 10:36 am

zoom rader wrote:Race & Crime

Another pest .

People lick his arse and he's no different than the maloney bandits

Laughs in iwer :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 21st, 2024, 10:51 am

This sounding like some of you all in here
IMG-20240521-WA0130.jpg

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2024, 10:55 am

ppl vex with he long time
he collect lead a while back
that is a glass eye he have there

The_Honourable wrote:

Another pest .

Laughs in iwer :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 11:20 am

pugboy wrote:ppl vex with he long time
he collect lead a while back
that is a glass eye he have there

The_Honourable wrote:

Another pest .

Laughs in iwer
Mero does only defend black brothers in crime but leaves out white colour crime.

It have many more like him, and these are the people that look down on black folk.

Drastic measures for all criminals, write, injun, Chinese and ninjas.

Lock dem up & beat dey MC

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2024, 11:55 am

zoom rader wrote:Mero does only defend black brothers in crime but leaves out white colour crime.

It have many more like him, and these are the people that look down on black folk.

Yes that is why you voting UNC.

So that they can vote Absent on the Unexplained Wealth Bill and the Civil Asset Recovery Bill. And vote no on Revenue Authority and Whistleblower Protection Bill.

So that white collar criminals can be safe. And when someone like me factually points it out, their supporters can cry “stop blaming the Opposition” or “stop blaming Kamla.” Rather than deal with the facts and speak out as Trinibagonians not supporters of a political party.

Let’s see who going to attack me first without dealing with the facts of what I said…

Postby alfa » May 21st, 2024, 12:49 pm

mero wrote:
alfa wrote:

Legalize drugs and hoes. With one caveat, everybody have enough knowledge about the dangers of drugs so if you get hook you're on your own. So far it working for marijuana and only the people who you'd figure to be weed heads are actually becoming weed heads and not the productive members of society so it might work.

Give law abiding citizen guns like kamla said so they could even the playing field

This is make sense in a rum shop only talk.

You can't Legalize drugs and hoes and not implement proper methods of education, prevention and rehabilitation. Drug addiction and abuse is a bigger social issue than just becoming a stoner or lazy.
You want to close down current rehab centres as well? Can't have first world suggestions and third world framework and implementation.

How we gonna Legalize drugs and hoes and 99% of it coming through our porous borders where the shottas getting dey cuts? The border suddenly gonna become secure? Drugs is more than weed and cocaine. U sure u want to open up that Pandora's box?

Who are the ppl based on your personal observations who are actually becoming weed heads and not the productive members of society?

We have been educating people since the 80s on drugs, remember the egg in a pan analogy to you brain on crack? If they want to eat from dustbin now let them. My taxpayers money should've fund fixing people's vices.
As to shottas getting they cuts all that will dry up when any old Bob from accounting could suddenly bring in he own thing.
As to the weed heads it was mentioned in this forum already regarding construction workers who to stoned to work but I'm sure at the same time or have big shot UWI kids rolling they lil spliff and still coming out with BSC and msc. Lower skill workers who want to sniff glue whole day and don't work it have venes to replace them
I was initially against the decriminalization of marijuana but I'm seeing where it working out

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2024, 1:03 pm

on one of the chris must vids
a man said it plainly
that the gang warfare ain’t nuttin bout music and rank
it’s simply drug/weed turf wars

Postby MaxPower » May 21st, 2024, 1:08 pm

I voting PNM…a total sheit of a Govt.

But UNC will make a further mess.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 1:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Mero does only defend black brothers in crime but leaves out white colour crime.

So that they can vote Absent on the Unexplained Wealth Bill and the Civil Asset Recovery Bill. And vote no on Revenue Authority and Whistleblower Protection Bill.

So that white collar criminals can be safe. And when someone like me factually points it out, their supporters can cry “stop blaming the Opposition” or “stop blaming Kamla.” Rather than deal with the facts and speak out as Trinibagonians not supporters of a political party.

Let’s see who going to attack me first without dealing with the facts of what I said…
I voting for who can put drastic measures to deal with a problem that PNM created .

If PNM outs come and calls SOE and locks up these black youths that's for 6, 7 or 9, then I will vote for them.

Africans at the bottom of the barrel who are used & abused by the PNM.

PNM is the most racist toward the Africans that vote for them.

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2024, 1:40 pm

max, did you read what ronald harford said about making choices between a thief vs a mook?

MaxPower wrote:I voting PNM…a total sheit of a Govt.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 21st, 2024, 1:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:Crime out of control in this country but your so called solutions has no mention about what the Minister of NAT Sec or the CoP can do differently. Nothing about our police force?
You are functionally illiterate. Please reread what I said. And if you are still perplexed press Ctrl+F and search for “CoP” and realise for yourself how your dyslexia is getting the better of you.

No, you little sheep. You mention CoP with regards to Gary. Is Gary the current CoP? Or is it still that old hag that you feel should remain continue the good job she doing with crime?
Again, in a crime solution discussion, you can't say what your PNM minister of national security and your PNM CoP can do, but only what citizens and society should do which makes you a PNM sheep. You get it now?
Look hoodrat7, you could only fool your PNM Fan boys with that rubbish.
Last edited by CB Style on May 21st, 2024, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 1:51 pm

pugboy wrote:max, did you read what ronald harford said about making choices between a thief vs a mook?

MaxPower wrote:I voting PNM…a total sheit of a Govt.

Pug, u have to understand max by now.

It's why I say PNM Victory 2025

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 1:55 pm

CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:Crime out of control in this country but your so called solutions has no mention about what the Minister of NAT Sec or the CoP can do differently. Nothing about our police force?
You are functionally illiterate. Please reread what I said. And if you are still perplexed press Ctrl+F and search for “CoP” and realise for yourself how your dyslexia is getting the better of you.

No, you little sheep. You mention CoP with regards to Gary. Is Gary the current CoP? Or is it still that old hag that you feel should remain continue the good job she doing with crime?
Again, in a crime solution discussion, you can't say what your PNM minister of national security and your PNM CoP can do, but only what citizens and society should do which makes you a PNM sheep. You get it now?
Habit7 already said on another post that he can write anything and make people believe it.

As I always said a lot gullible fools out there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 21st, 2024, 3:05 pm

If you watch those "Christ must list" videos....in every area he visited, it's the same rhetoric!!! And people in here either dumb or blind to the fact...

It CANNOT be life as normal where men could just walk out into the streets with AR and shotgun for a white man with a camera and children in the streets and then have the minister worry about legal guns....that making no FCKING sense!

It CANNOT be that these so called "elders" are the saviour for the youths as touted in one video and people in here just dumbfounded to facts.

One setta idiots bawling 6 7 8 9 and have not a clue what they fighting for.

Postby gastly369 » May 21st, 2024, 3:22 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you watch those "Christ must list" videos....in every area he visited, it's the same rhetoric!!! And people in here either dumb or blind to the fact...

It CANNOT be life as normal where men could just walk out into the streets with AR and shotgun for a white man with a camera and children in the streets and then have the minister worry about legal guns....that making no FCKING sense!

It CANNOT be that these so called "elders" are the saviour for the youths as touted in one video and people in here just dumbfounded to facts.

One setta idiots bawling 6 7 8 9 and have not a clue what they fighting for.
Sooo much evidence faces and tattoos markings to take out these pest....

Let us pray earla let u pray...

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2024, 3:48 pm

CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I referenced the Broken Windows policy and said:
But in essence, it is the police strictly enforcing every law big and small. It also involves the govt enforcing things like breaking down squatters on govt land, legal vending, and approved renovations to one’s home. Making T&T a culture of law-abiding citizens. We cannot just reject murder but think every other crime is ok.

I also made other legislative suggestions which can be done by the Minister of National Security, a Cabinet minister of the govt, who sits in parliament as a legislator.

I think clear dialogue is not within your grasp. Please visit https://alta-tt.org/ to improve your comprehension skills which might result in you being less angry, a social and emotional problem associated with dyslexia.

Habit7 wrote:

I voting for who can put drastic measures to deal with a problem that PNM created .

If PNM outs come and calls SOE and locks up these black youths that's for 6, 7 or 9, then I will vote for them.

An SoE is not a freedom for the state to lock up individuals. The UNC did that and the state paid millions in damages. The police has to get actionable info on them to arrest them, charge them and prosecute them. But when the UNC waters down the Anti-gang Act and the Interception of Communications Act, the TTPS operates with one hand tied behind its back.

All while you bray that PNM is responsible for individuals' personal actions, while the UNC defends the rights of criminals.

Yet I constantly read here that PNM doesn't want to stop crime because it will hurt their ppl. So why is UNC not supporting any strong crime bills?

It seems like it is a third rail here nobody wants to touch.

Postby 16 cycles » May 21st, 2024, 4:32 pm

Detection rate at 11%

While the TTPS had hoped for a murder detection rate of 20 per cent, they only achieved an 11 per cent detection rate. 

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/erla-tt ... 135500c993

what's the conviction rate?

Postby redmanjp » May 21st, 2024, 4:37 pm

^ an even more embarrassing figure.

an SOE can still be carried out without unlawful detention and still achieve certain objectives as i stated in another thread. the TTPS could very well have conducted raids during the covid SOE which would have avoided this big increase in crime particularly murders.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 5:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

But in essence, it is the police strictly enforcing every law big and small. It also involves the govt enforcing things like breaking down squatters on govt land, legal vending, and approved renovations to one’s home. Making T&T a culture of law-abiding citizens. We cannot just reject murder but think every other crime is ok.

I also made other legislative suggestions which can be done by the Minister of National Security, a Cabinet minister of the govt, who sits in parliament as a legislator.

I think clear dialogue is not within your grasp. Please visit https://alta-tt.org/ to improve your comprehension skills which might result in you being less angry, a social and emotional problem associated with dyslexia.

Habit7 wrote:

An SoE is not a freedom for the state to lock up individuals. The UNC did that and the state paid millions in damages. The police has to get actionable info on them to arrest them, charge them and prosecute them. But when the UNC waters down the Anti-gang Act and the Interception of Communications Act, the TTPS operates with one hand tied behind its back.

All while you bray that PNM is responsible for individuals' personal actions, while the UNC defends the rights of criminals.

Yet I constantly read here that PNM doesn't want to stop crime because it will hurt their ppl. So why is UNC not supporting any strong crime bills?

UNC is the opposition, and that's their job. They don't have to agree to anything.

It's either PNM work with what they have or convince the voting public to have the majority of votes to do as they please come next elections.

PNM came into power on the hoax of fixing crime and uplifting the black youth.

Rowlee stood in Parliament and spoke about the plight of the black youth, what has he done to date ?

Crime?
Black youth?
Forex?
Well being of Citizens?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 21st, 2024, 5:18 pm

Tuner big brains: Everywhere is a hotspot
Us State Dept:
Screenshot_20240521-171637.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 5:24 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Tuner big brains: Everywhere is a hotspot
Us State Dept:

PNM hotspots

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2024, 5:27 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

UNC is the opposition, and that's their job. They don't have to agree to anything.

It's either PNM work with what they have or convince the voting public to have the majority of votes to do as they please come next elections.

Rowlee stood in Parliament and spoke about the plight of the black youth, what has he done to date ?

Crime?
Black youth?
Forex?
Well being of Citizens?

Your view sadly reflects the ignorant view of many. The role of the Opposition is not to stymie the government's legislative agenda for crime. The role of the Opposition is to question and scrutinise the work of the Government.

But if you and others can identify key legislation needed to curb crime. And I can show you the govt presented bills to address it but the Opposition shut it down. And a dissent Opposition MP can say that he comes to parliament without caucusing with his party and he is not given the party strategy. But he has to vote with his party as he hears their arguments live and not based on the good of the country. You have a clear albatross on the neck of the country.

But you have to play your role as a mindless PNM hater. And I have to play my role a logical PNM supporter pointing out clear ways the UNC is enabling criminality through poor legislation about which their supporters are afraid to speak out against them.

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2024, 5:40 pm

Us State Dept:Screenshot_20240521-171637.jpg

So wrt what someone wanted to do to hotspots, are we are going to raid ppl who live in the interior of QPS and the beach?

CoP 2013: "At present the work we are doing with Cambridge...as we were exploring violent crime communities, we were able to identify 188 hot spots of violence," he said."This is the first time this has been done for a country–to look at the whole country and identify violent crime hot spots."The acting CoP's hot-spot figures contrasted dramatically with those given during the state of emergency in 2011. Back then, just under 60 areas were given as hot spots.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 36bb814b0f

You cant shut down some areas as if they are the only problems with crime and think other areas can proceed unaffected. All of T&T is a hotspot. Leave that antiquated idea of limited SoE back in 2012.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 21st, 2024, 5:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I asked what Erla and the police can do different.
All what you wrote about Enforcing the laws, whether major or minor, is already there job. So, pretty much, what they can do differently is there job? Ok gotcha.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 5:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Crime?
Black youth?
Forex?
Well being of Citizens?

Your view sadly reflects the ignorant view of many. The role of the Opposition is not to stymie the government's legislative agenda for crime. The role of the Opposition is to question and scrutinise the work of the Government.

But if you and others can identify key legislation needed to curb crime. And I can show you the govt presented bills to address it but the Opposition shut it down. And a dissent Opposition MP can say that he comes to parliament without caucusing with his party and he is not given the party strategy. But he has to vote with his party as he hears their arguments live and not based on the good of the country. You have a clear albatross on the neck of the country.

But you have to play your role as a mindless PNM hater. And I have to play my role a logical PNM supporter pointing out clear ways the UNC is enabling criminality through poor legislation about which their supporters are afraid to speak out against them.
I will repeat the PNM is in charge and not the opposition

Deal with it.

PNM came in power to fix crime but they fixing their pockets with estates & cars.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 5:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Us State Dept:Screenshot_20240521-171637.jpg

So wrt what someone wanted to do to hotspots, are we are going to raid ppl who live in the interior of QPS and the beach?

CoP 2013: "At present the work we are doing with Cambridge...as we were exploring violent crime communities, we were able to identify 188 hot spots of violence," he said."This is the first time this has been done for a country–to look at the whole country and identify violent crime hot spots."The acting CoP's hot-spot figures contrasted dramatically with those given during the state of emergency in 2011. Back then, just under 60 areas were given as hot spots.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 36bb814b0f

You cant shut down some areas as if they are the only problems with crime and think other areas can proceed unaffected. All of T&T is a hotspot. Leave that antiquated idea of limited SoE back in 2012.
US basically said

PNM can't control crime

Just think 6, 7, 9 and Mero bro running trinidad

Postby j.o.e » May 21st, 2024, 5:58 pm

Us State Dept:

If this were true I’d feel perfectly safe in south (born and grown) and central (currently residing). The hot spot ting don’t work anymore

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 6:00 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Us State Dept:

If this were true I’d feel perfectly safe in south (born and grown) and central (currently residing). The hot spot ting don’t work anymore
Joe, South is not far from laventille pnm behaviour and as just as bad.

San Do is one big PNM ghetto