Re: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 25th, 2017, 2:48 pm

Hmm...what's the story

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2017, 7:35 am

allyuh could speculate how much allyuh want....I paying real $$$ to see something positive come out of this case....look wah went on with the Katwaroo lady...where she is now??? Ria in the same predicament.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 26th, 2017, 8:09 am

So was this a random kidnapping or an act of violence to an associate ....revenge..payback?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » July 26th, 2017, 11:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh could speculate how much allyuh want....I paying real $$$ to see something positive come out of this case....look wah went on with the Katwaroo lady...where she is now??? Ria in the same predicament.

Maybe both of dem were @arranged to be taked by the same business man... :lol:

Re: Kidnapped: Ria Sookdeo

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2017, 10:36 am

Today marks one year since the incident.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 22nd, 2017, 10:51 am

Always think about this, what really happened?

Wonder if we'll ever know, 5 years from now, 10, 20?

And same goes for all them other missing people, plenty of them disappeared without a trace.

Postby timelapse » September 22nd, 2017, 1:50 pm

Victim of TTPS perpertual spiral downward

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2017, 1:58 pm

The prevalent story going around is she was an outside woman for a "businessman" who was owing money. The people he was owing....take her and have her in Venezuela hoping he would pay. He digs out with his real family so.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 23rd, 2017, 1:03 am

Sad case. ..yet another failure by TTPS to solve anything

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 24th, 2017, 9:14 am

Would be good if we actually knew something about this, if only they could solve one case.

Where is DNA testing anyways? didn't Rowley promise to get this issue sorted out?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 24th, 2017, 9:43 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Would be good if we actually knew something about this, if only they could solve one case.

Where is DNA testing anyways? didn't Rowley promise to get this issue sorted out?

promised or not if it not fulling a PNM financier pocket its not going to come to reality :!:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 24th, 2017, 9:48 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Would be good if we actually knew something about this, if only they could solve one case.

they are not serious...I visited a lab in Vero beach florida where I saw they introduced a DNA testing machine with a worth of approximately 1.2 million usd and it gives results in a little over 2 hours...

but in Trinidad...a government family member have to tender for it, eat ah food and then buy it..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 24th, 2017, 9:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

they are not serious...I visited a lab in Vero beach florida where I saw they introduced a DNA testing machine with a worth of approximately 1.2 million usd and it gives results in a little over 2 hours...

but in Trinidad...a government family member have to tender for it, eat ah food and then buy it..

then again which government family is qualified to supply the Government with such equipment ...

Postby De Dragon » September 24th, 2017, 10:03 am

10-01 wrote:

then again which government family is qualified to supply the Government with such equipment ...

In PNM country, they'd form, register, tender and be awarded in ah two weeks. Like the ferry nah.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 24th, 2017, 10:25 am

10-01 wrote:

In PNM country, they'd form, register, tender and be awarded in ah two weeks. Like the ferry nah.

then we hav a big inquire after money spends any road the PNM takes ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 24th, 2017, 10:51 am

Them prefer to wait 3 weeks for results and waste money...but they confortable with that approach...shrugs shoulders...ironically mns gona get the largest chunk of the budget and crime situation only gets worse

Postby rspann » September 24th, 2017, 12:24 pm

10-01 wrote:

Catch yourself, we could register after cheques already paid, like marlene husband.

The $375,000 cheque that is being circulated is dated May 12, 2010 and was cashed on September 9, 2010 at what was then RBTT Bank Ltd, Starlite Shopping Plaza in Diego Martin some three months after it was allegedly dispatched.

Company records show that Calabar Foundation was registered on August 24, 2010.

Told that the date on the cheque and when it was recorded at the ministry differed, Mc Donald said: “I am unaware of the differences with the dates.”

Postby rspann » September 24th, 2017, 12:25 pm

rspann wrote:
10-01 wrote:

Catch yourself, we could register after cheques already paid, like marlene husband.

"The $375,000 cheque that is being circulated is dated May 12, 2010 and was cashed on September 9, 2010 at what was then RBTT Bank Ltd, Starlite Shopping Plaza in Diego Martin some three months after it was allegedly dispatched.

Company records show that Calabar Foundation was registered on August 24, 2010.

Told that the date on the cheque and when it was recorded at the ministry differed, Mc Donald said: “I am unaware of the differences with the dates.”
"

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2017, 10:46 pm

No update on this...another year going by...

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 3:36 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:No update on this...another year going by...
Rowley mudda count more important right now bro

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 5:58 am

beat me to it^

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 29th, 2017, 6:58 am

Are all those cameras installed on the highways , corners and all over the country operational ? this anita woman went missing in Central and ended up in Santa flora no of them cameras picked up any thing ?

matix

Postby matix » December 29th, 2017, 7:03 am

Most are non functional and the quality is very poor

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 29th, 2017, 7:24 am

matix wrote:Most are non functional and the quality is very poor

But ent them is big brand axis?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 29th, 2017, 7:31 am

matix wrote:Most are non functional and the quality is very poor

nan man with the amount of money that was spent on those cameras they must be high quality vids

matix

Postby matix » December 29th, 2017, 7:34 am

Not all, the lack of maintenance is amazing. I've seen playback footage and you can't even see past the camera housing. From my experiences so far the police actually get more footage from private resident surveillance systems.

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2017, 8:05 am

The Facebook is still open...

Person, disappeared by police looking persons and we know nothing further.

Family destroyed.
Another dayImage

Postby Redman » December 29th, 2017, 8:23 am

matix wrote:Not all, the lack of maintenance is amazing. I've seen playback footage and you can't even see past the camera housing. From my experiences so far the police actually get more footage from private resident surveillance systems.

How problematic is it for the government to say to the business community.....
We will give you tax breaks on security cameras of x quality. in place already.
In return we want you to allow us real time usage of the feeds- through x,y, or z system???

At the end of the day a co ordinated camera network in POS for example will enable the use of Facial/number plate recognition and analytic software.. ..and immediate coverage of POS...
Network the security systems at all Gas stations and public offices.

The software here over 10 years and the technology is already imported tax free...and the cost of the bandwidth easy to cover. Ive seen the number plate recognition software capture my number plate in Sando over a 6 month test.

So it works.

Deny the criminals and shooters the ease to move in their vehicles-and have PERMANENT surveillance for any wanted faces or plates.

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2017, 8:30 am

Good idea. Crowd sourced survelience. And a subsidy to the property owners

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 29th, 2017, 8:48 am

wait hold on!! when ah was in gulf city last week ah see somebody looking like she... could be she or not.. person hair was red tho