Re: **Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2016, 11:24 pm

LoL. Truth.....

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 23rd, 2016, 6:23 am

aye nookie is the real boss of the world. Man will do anything for it.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 23rd, 2016, 6:25 am

aye nookie is the real boss of the world. Man will do anything for it.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 23rd, 2016, 7:02 am

zoom rader wrote:This is a bullchit chead, much todo about nothing.

Meanwhile real bandits putting down wuk and u kants fighting talk with two over egos nutcases

Talk or no talk real bandits will be putting down wuk. The sheit talk as irrelevant as your post

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 23rd, 2016, 7:22 am

screwbash wrote:aye nookie is the real boss of the world. Man will do anything for it.

lol they changed my op to nookie. sorry dey. Troughout history is the vagina that made great warriors fall. VAGINA rules the world.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 23rd, 2016, 8:45 am

Meanwhile real bandits putting down wuk and u kants fighting talk with two over egos nutcases

:roll: Bandits were voted OUT of office a few months ago- didn't you get the memo?

Postby zoom rader » February 23rd, 2016, 4:16 pm

BRZ wrote:

:roll: Bandits were voted OUT of office a few months ago- didn't you get the memo?

In comes a kant to bring in politics

Postby pete » February 23rd, 2016, 4:26 pm

Plus the irony!

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 23rd, 2016, 4:54 pm

i am d world boss
1578_934656336619688_5836894925142782664_n.jpg
1578_934656336619688_5836894925142782664_n.jpg (46.94 KiB) Viewed 3582 times
12507647_935631973188791_4175365587324096568_n.jpg

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 23rd, 2016, 5:01 pm

^dais u dey fallen angel??

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 23rd, 2016, 5:02 pm

wurl b4$$ dawg!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 23rd, 2016, 5:05 pm

fallen_angel wrote:wurl b4$$ dawg!

mmmm u gt fuh so. treat she nice eh. set ah example cuz like them injun eh know how to treat they oman.

Postby brams112 » February 23rd, 2016, 5:34 pm

fallen_angel wrote:i am d world boss

All that money ur flash for nanny dey pallie :lol: .

Postby MaxPower » February 23rd, 2016, 5:39 pm

Ummm whats the point of pic?

Soldier in pic cudnt get the girl on his own so he withdrew his savings to buy a lil play.

Looks like a thug with shitlocks and she buss..

Try harder
Last edited by MaxPower on February 23rd, 2016, 5:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby brams112 » February 23rd, 2016, 5:42 pm

MaxPower wrote:Ummm whats the point of pic?

Soldier in pic cudnt get the girl on his own so he withdrew his savings to buy a lil play.

Guy say he is a real worl boss,no pay no play, :lol: :lol: .

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2016, 5:59 pm

bluesclues wrote:

mmmm u gt fuh so. treat she nice eh. set ah example cuz like them injun eh know how to treat they oman.

The opposite could be said. The way black men like to live that gangster life in t&t yuh could swear they like man rape in jail.

Meanwhile a Lil milk and papers and I does gt.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 23rd, 2016, 8:44 pm

that girl actually kinda buss.

yuh coulda get a better indian than that, showing off that kinda money. I find the fair ones does look the best but they harder

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 23rd, 2016, 8:52 pm

Try harder

hoss all woman want $$$$

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 23rd, 2016, 10:03 pm

how jed? :shock:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 24th, 2016, 4:17 am

bluesclues wrote:

The opposite could be said. The way black men like to live that gangster life in t&t yuh could swear they like man rape in jail.

Meanwhile a Lil milk and papers and I does gt.

Yeah but he look like any gangsta? Lol. He coulda now cash he whole pay to carry she that resturaunt. Or he flashin the money boss give him to deposit in the bank lmao.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2016, 8:58 am

douglarise the population

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 24th, 2016, 2:41 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Try harder

hoss all woman want $$$$

goes to show the kinda woman allyuh does deal up with

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 24th, 2016, 2:44 pm

mitsu_chick wants the D

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 24th, 2016, 2:49 pm

the dollars? no i have my own...read it slowly cuz it's probably the first time alot of you hear that

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 24th, 2016, 2:51 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:the dollars? no i have my own...read it slowly cuz it's probably the first time alot of you hear that

yeah but can you make roti?

matix

Postby matix » February 24th, 2016, 3:25 pm

bluesclues wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:the dollars? no i have my own...read it slowly cuz it's probably the first time alot of you hear that

yeah but can you make roti?[/quote

Bahahahahaha

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 24th, 2016, 3:51 pm

Man forget he wedding ring in the first pic though but hey, as long as he know she on him until someone with a bigger wallet comes along.

There's always a bigger wallet........ somewhere...........

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 24th, 2016, 4:07 pm

Lol @ dollars

Postby Redman » February 24th, 2016, 4:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:douglarise the population

this is rascist..

red people need love too :cry:

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 24th, 2016, 4:15 pm