KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

metalgear2095

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby metalgear2095 » March 2nd, 2015, 5:50 pm

You defending man but I jelly. Take win. Lol

Postby S_2NR » March 2nd, 2015, 6:43 pm

Hyperion wrote:
Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.

How he reach in this?

You have to be a really special type of tuntun yes.

Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.

You need to hush yuh kant now.

As i was saying, he looks like a flogged wimp, weak.

And you come across as a betaphaggot who haven't accomplished anything meaningful in their life.

metalgear2095 wrote:All this beat up because someone thinks the man look like a pansy?

You jelly homo?

You have anger issues or you take tuner too seriously?
For a big man you like to beat up on this site boy. Its just a forum guy, relax.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2015, 7:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Hyperion wrote:
Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.

How he reach in this?

Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.

And you come across as a betaphaggot who haven't accomplished anything meaningful in their life.

metalgear2095 wrote:All this beat up because someone thinks the man look like a pansy?

You jelly homo?

For a big man you like to beat up on this site boy. Its just a forum guy, relax.

Supposed that is how he talks?

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2015, 11:24 pm

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2015, 11:25 pm

Internet is not for sheltered kids yes.

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2015, 12:15 am

dougla_boy wrote:UML, yuh just arrive on the terrazo in rienzi awa?

Postby dougla_boy » March 3rd, 2015, 7:27 am

nervewrecker wrote:Internet is not for sheltered kids yes.

WELCOME TO THE INTERNET!!!!

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2015, 10:44 am

It's funny how the 'guys' on this site act like bigger girls than the females on here, you don't ever see the women acting all butthurt over some words.

Y'all little girls need to toughen up, if I talk to one of you to the face, what will you do? Start crying and run by mammy and tell her how the ugly old black man called you mean names :lol:

Pansies!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 3rd, 2015, 11:17 am

And because you know someone no body should bad talk them. That is real woman behavior

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2015, 11:36 am

It may not be a grammatical error per se, but you shouldn't start a sentence with a conjunction, it goes against proper writing etiquette, plus please end your sentences with a full stop. It the conveys to the reader that your train of thought is complete and that you have sufficiently implicated your point.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 3rd, 2015, 11:51 am

Correcting bad grammar. Yet another woman-like quality.

Postby Slartibartfast » March 3rd, 2015, 12:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:It may not be a grammatical error per se, but you shouldn't start a sentence with a conjunction, it goes against proper writing etiquette, plus please end your sentences with a full stop. It the conveys to the reader that your train of thought is complete and that you have sufficiently implicated your point.

And what, if I wanted. To talk like Chris? Tohper Walken to get my. Point across;

Postby mero » March 3rd, 2015, 1:18 pm

what's going on in here?

men calling out out men grammar and saying "plus please... it the conveys" :lol: :lol:

Arrow

Postby Arrow » March 3rd, 2015, 1:50 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
rollingstock wrote:It may not be a grammatical error per se, but you shouldn't start a sentence with a conjunction, it goes against proper writing etiquette, plus please end your sentences with a full stop. It the conveys to the reader that your train of thought is complete and that you have sufficiently implicated your point.

And what, if I wanted. To talk like Chris? Tohper Walken to get my. Point across;

That sound more like Captain Kirk in my head.

Hyperion

Re: KRowley

Postby Hyperion » March 3rd, 2015, 2:11 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

How he reach in this?

You jelly homo?

Supposed that is how he talks?

lolol, real beat up. Easy to do so on a keyboard, not so easy in person.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2015, 2:12 pm

I know people who does talk just like rs types. They are real cool people.
Who have a problem with the way rs talk should leave....and never return. Or hop in front a train....
*cough* s2nr *cough*

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2015, 3:00 pm

I hope you guise have your pillows near by.....yall gon need it!

CoobalsinPls

Postby CoobalsinPls » March 3rd, 2015, 3:44 pm

To bite..lmao

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2015, 3:57 pm

mero wrote:what's going on in here?

men calling out out men grammar and saying "plus please... it the conveys" :lol: :lol:

I say kind sir this dastardly autocorrect feature will positively make me appear an uneducated beast.

I would have edited it but I am presently engaged in exhibiting and enhancing my woman-like qualities.

Oh btw I realize metalgear469, hyperzion and S_feuner never had a chance to come out their bedroom and face the real world, stay sheltered, one day the real world may come to you in your bedroom 8-)

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2015, 4:03 pm

all dat fancy speak dey and then he does flip the script and cuss wey everybody. dem bi-polar types does cut good yuhnno :wink:

Hi RS :oops:

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2015, 4:07 pm

Oooooooooooooooh a big black man winking at me :oops:

Haiiiiiiiiiiiiii Tee Hee Hee

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2015, 4:17 pm

Rowley'd

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2015, 4:35 pm

Wine wine wine

Postby S_2NR » March 3rd, 2015, 5:28 pm

mero wrote:what's going on in here?

I say kind sir this dastardly autocorrect feature will positively make me appear an uneducated beast.

I would have edited it but I am presently engaged in exhibiting and enhancing my woman-like qualities.

Oh btw I realize metalgear469, hyperzion and S_feuner never had a chance to come out their bedroom and face the real world, stay sheltered, one day the real world may come to you in your bedroom 8-)

You badly need a life yes.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 3rd, 2015, 7:24 pm

lol lol, tuner forums are my stress relief.

Postby Morpheus » March 3rd, 2015, 8:30 pm

Growley cause all this bachannal?:lol:

Sundar

Postby Sundar » March 4th, 2015, 12:04 pm

end of thread

Postby Slartibartfast » March 4th, 2015, 12:28 pm

Epilogue in next comment.

Postby rspann » March 4th, 2015, 12:51 pm

Nine days pass already, time to move to the next bacchanal.

Postby zoom rader » March 4th, 2015, 3:08 pm

This entire chead is a non issue as there is nothing new to learn from this.

It has been known for sometime now that Rowley is abusive , racist and now we see that he has rapist tendencies.