megadoc1 wrote:who you trying to misguide? the media was pro gaza in the last conflict ,a France 23 reporter started of his report on gaza's side and got the shock of his life when a rocket went of next door, he then found out the truth about gaza...you sir are ill informed .....UDRZiyaad wrote:Muslims are the worst thing on this earth u say? Concerning ISIS, I neither support nor am I against them, simply because of media propaganda. Alot of what was heard in the media is not Islam. We don't know if what we are hearing is the truth or just news to turn the world against the Muslims. Example, the Israel gaza conflict. All media reports were pro Israel while a genocide was takin place in gaza. And no one was allowed to send food or help to them or that person would hav been considered "funding terrorism". Yea ppl all upset about beheading, how do we know that those videos were officially from ISIS and not part of a propaganda? There were videos on YouTube explaining why those beheading videos were most likely fake, and u know what happened to them? They were removed by YouTube. Have you ever seen what a body looks like after a drone attack? Are you aware of the thousands of Muslims massacred over the decades by these drones and Americans and Jewish soldiers are were you asleep? As most of you probably don't know, most of the media are controlled and owned by the Jews, cnn fox yahoo just to name a few. Do you believe that they recently killed bin laden and gave him the "muslim burial" by sea? Where is the evidence? Everyone saw when they hung Saddam, why wasn't there sum form of evidence of his dead body(bin laden)? Why where the ppl "involved" in the so call assassination found dead soon after? It's simple..... Media propaganda.
AdamB wrote:
The disbelievers that Christ is the Son of God and not a mere prophet are supporters of one another against the believers by using 'conceal' to hide their muslim brothers sins so that they can falsely portray themselves as the perfect religion with perfect followers of Allah. Keep digging their grave...
Ziyaad wrote:Megadoc1, clearly u only took up the news on Palestine coming to the end up to ceasefire. This gaza conflict have been ongoing for years!!! Coming to the end a few countries choose to support gaza when they realized the genocide taking place. Also, if sumone bombing ur country and killing your brothers and sisters, raping your women and children, running you out of your homes, won't u retaliate with whatever u hav? Because I definitely would.
In the Arab world, Anti-Jewish rioters killed over 140 Jews in the 1945 Anti-Jewish Riots in Tripolitania. Following the start of the 1947–48 Civil War in Mandatory Palestine, a number of anti-Jewish events occurred throughout the Arab world, some of which have been described as pogroms. In 1947, half of Aleppo's 10,000 Jews left the city in the wake of the Aleppo riots, while other anti-Jewish riots took place in British Aden and the French Moroccan cities of Oujda and Jerada
AdamB wrote:megadoc1 wrote:who you trying to misguide? the media was pro gaza in the last conflict ,a France 23 reporter started of his report on gaza's side and got the shock of his life when a rocket went of next door, he then found out the truth about gaza...you sir are ill informed .....UDRZiyaad wrote:Muslims are the worst thing on this earth u say? Concerning ISIS, I neither support nor am I against them, simply because of media propaganda. Alot of what was heard in the media is not Islam. We don't know if what we are hearing is the truth or just news to turn the world against the Muslims. Example, the Israel gaza conflict. All media reports were pro Israel while a genocide was takin place in gaza. And no one was allowed to send food or help to them or that person would hav been considered "funding terrorism". Yea ppl all upset about beheading, how do we know that those videos were officially from ISIS and not part of a propaganda? There were videos on YouTube explaining why those beheading videos were most likely fake, and u know what happened to them? They were removed by YouTube. Have you ever seen what a body looks like after a drone attack? Are you aware of the thousands of Muslims massacred over the decades by these drones and Americans and Jewish soldiers are were you asleep? As most of you probably don't know, most of the media are controlled and owned by the Jews, cnn fox yahoo just to name a few. Do you believe that they recently killed bin laden and gave him the "muslim burial" by sea? Where is the evidence? Everyone saw when they hung Saddam, why wasn't there sum form of evidence of his dead body(bin laden)? Why where the ppl "involved" in the so call assassination found dead soon after? It's simple..... Media propaganda.
As usual, you are in denial. The ppl of Palestine , who lived on the land before Israel was inserted by the UN, are now in a refugee camp in their own country. Thanks to the UN, kudos guys. No water, limited food and medicine, etc.
And totally ignore the known facts about the UN resolutions, war crimes, Geneva convention, US funding of Israel, weapons arsenal, etc.
You use one isolated incident ...inform us of the number of dead on both sides, Palestine "rockets" vs Israeli fighter jets, tanks, white phosphorus bombs, etc.
The disbelievers are supporters of one another against the believers. Keep digging your grave...
Ziyaad wrote:Megadoc1, clearly u only took up the news on Palestine coming to the end up to ceasefire. This gaza conflict have been ongoing for years!!! Coming to the end a few countries choose to support gaza when they realized the genocide taking place. Also, if sumone bombing ur country and killing your brothers and sisters, raping your women and children, running you out of your homes, won't u retaliate with whatever u hav? Because I definitely would.
RASC wrote:We can't judge ISIS cause the media can't be trusted.
But we can judge Isreal because the media can be trusted in this case!
THESE PEOPLE ARE MAD!!
RASC wrote:We can't judge ISIS cause the media can't be trusted.
But we can judge Isreal because the media can be trusted in this case!
THESE PEOPLE ARE MAD!!
that is laughable at best.bluesclues wrote:some more propoganda just propped up. those wax models of headless bodies look so real.
http://shoebat.com/2014/11/03/muslims-c ... di-arabia/
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:that is laughable at best.bluesclues wrote:some more propoganda just propped up. those wax models of headless bodies look so real.
seems to be some end-times, far-right, ultra conservative, propaganda website.
AdamB wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:that is laughable at best.bluesclues wrote:some more propoganda just propped up. those wax models of headless bodies look so real.
what yuh expect from madman avatar#5?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:that is laughable at best.bluesclues wrote:some more propoganda just propped up. those wax models of headless bodies look so real.
the bible / torah is their land deed registered with the UN.sMASH wrote:I would not condemn Denmark for the insulting depiction of Muhammad (pbuh). But I would not riot and kill because of that. That is their view. As long as they don't encroach on anyone's freedom or peace i would let them be... As I did.
About isis. They are in clear error. I had spoken wiht many persons about that... Many whom were contemplating joining, but decided not to when made clear of more issues.
But I don't need to protest isis as much because many persons and groups are already against them. And they are getting what is coming to them.
Isreal. They do he same thing to he Palestinians like what isis does to the people in their area . But the workday does not rush to drop bombs on isreal .
The Palestinians have right to that land as home as much as isrealis. So the suffering they endure is unfair.
The treatment of the persecutors in both cases are unfair
Slartibartfast wrote:And did he also have blond hair and blue eyes?
Ziyaad wrote:I'm not sure how much the tax is, but it's the same concept as government tax, also they would be protected, and if war falls upon them the ppl paying the tax aren't required to fight.
AdamB wrote:The bible / torah is their land deed registered with the UN.
Ziyaad wrote:http://arraqqahmedia.com/mosul-church-protection-islamic-caliphate-photo/
Look at this
sMASH wrote:AdamB wrote:The bible / torah is their land deed registered with the UN.
They may have started out three occupation with hat reasoning. When they had initially inserted themselves there, it would have been a ludicrous argument to use to displace the Palestinians who were there at that time.
But just how u can't kick out somebody from some land because they used to live there so very long ago, so they have some sort of inheritance right, the present Palestinians have no right to kick out the Israelis living there now.
Enough time has passed that Israelis are living there and three new generations only know those lands as their home.
They need to come to some resolution.