*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby UML » November 4th, 2014, 9:55 am

Monster 101 wrote:One bandit got killed yesterday in Couva by police after robbing a bmobile outlet in Kk plaza.

nice 8-)

Postby eliteauto » November 4th, 2014, 12:07 pm

guy killed in St Augustine was Johnathan Kishorn Ramlogan 18 yrs old, One officer (Phillip) is critical and in surgery, the other officer is stable

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 5th, 2014, 12:26 am

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 5th, 2014, 6:29 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-11- ... ers-killed

UML, faglal and zoom will not be pleased

Postby zoom rader » November 5th, 2014, 7:15 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-11-05/cop-shot-2-robbers-killed

When you meet the few indo bandits they don't grand change and flambs.
Also beware of indo bandits they ant no coward. Remember Boysie Singh, Dole, Joey, ect.

Don't forget smiling injuns in the PNM

Postby K74T » November 5th, 2014, 8:55 am

Curry corn! Niceness.

Postby UML » November 5th, 2014, 1:03 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-11-05/cop-shot-2-robbers-killed

why? :?

clearly you prove my point right....BLACK PEOPLE see RACE in everything!!!!

I see a dead bandit which I am grateful for. As I always say, the best bandit is a DEAD one...kill dem!!!

YOU on the other hand see RACE!! :shock: :|

Mr. Neutral/ Undecided voter :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 5th, 2014, 2:27 pm

So because i call your name you assume is race, you quick to take bait boy

Postby mero » November 5th, 2014, 2:45 pm

UML self ownage as usual. We assuming hustla is black now?

I thought hustla_ambition was a Chinee from Arima :roll:

Postby UML » November 5th, 2014, 3:05 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:So because i call your name you assume is race, you quick to take bait boy

so why then? why will I not be pleased? (as I asked before and u refused to answer but play spin doctor)

..I would like to hear this one Mr Neutral/Undecided :shock:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 5th, 2014, 3:11 pm

mero wrote:UML self ownage as usual. We assuming hustla is black now?

whois mero

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 5th, 2014, 4:15 pm

mero wrote:UML self ownage as usual. We assuming hustla is black now?

I'm half Venezuelan

UML wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:So because i call your name you assume is race, you quick to take bait boy

so why then? why will I not be pleased? (as I asked before and u refused to answer but play spin doctor)

..I would like to hear this one Mr Neutral/Undecided :shock:

Well according to your many rants he doesn't look "pnm"

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 6th, 2015, 3:08 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rob ... 74341.html

By the Multimedia Desk
Story Created: Jan 6, 2015 at 2:23 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jan 6, 2015 at 3:03 PM ECT
A suspected thief was shot and killed by security guards outside Maritime Plaza, Barataria shortly before noon today.

The man has been identified as Kerman Andrews, of Port of Spain.
Police were told that at around 11.30a.m. Andrews and an accomplice were allegedly involved in a robbery at store near Maritime Plaza.

Andrew was escaping the scene, when he was nshot and killed.
He died on the street.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 6th, 2015, 3:38 pm

Swing by his house and rounds up moms and dad. And start to drill them too. Good riddance of this pest I hope they find his panda and eliminate him from society too

Postby Dizzy28 » January 6th, 2015, 3:42 pm

^^ Actually was going out to that roti shop lunch time and just didn't feel like driving. :?

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 8:43 am

Good riddance to the bandit shot in Barataria.

Postby UML » January 7th, 2015, 2:03 pm

Pitch Betch!!!
1420653759642.jpg

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 7th, 2015, 4:19 pm

roadhog wrote:Swing by his house and rounds up moms and dad. And start to drill them too. Good riddance of this pest I hope they find his panda and eliminate him from society too

Wha he panda do? The bear hold up the roti too nah?

Postby K74T » January 7th, 2015, 4:50 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1420663855.162978.jpg

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 6:18 pm

K74T wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1420663855.162978.jpg

Lolz

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 9th, 2015, 10:56 am

Cops kill 18-year-old robbery suspect
By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Feb 9, 2015 at 10:42 AM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 9, 2015 at 10:42 AM ECT
A TEENAGER was shot dead by police in Fyzabad on Saturday, shortly after he allegedly robbed two pensioners in Santa Flora.
The deceased was identified as Andel Jerome Thomas, 18, of Robert Hill, Fyzabad.

Police said Thomas, and a 17-year-old suspect, went to Daily Road at the home of Yuric Duncan, 75, and his 74-year-old wife, at around 1.30 p.m. and held up the couple.

The couple was tied up while the thieves ransacked the house and grabbed jewellery and cash, and escaped in the couple’s Mitsubishi Lancer.

Duncan and his wife freed themselves and contacted the police, and officers from the Fyzabad Police Station responded to the call.
Inspectors Anderson Parriman and Peter Ramdeen led a party of police officers of the South Western Task Force and officers of the Fyzabad, Siparia and Santa Flora CIDs together with air support by Viper one searched the surrounding areas.

Police officers allegedly found the thieves at a house in Forest Reserve. The 17-year-old suspect was held in the house.
Thomas, police said, failed to surrender and shot at police officers.
Officers returned fire and Thomas was killed. An autopsy is expected to be performed on his today at the Forensic Sciences Centre, Federation Park.

Superintendent Patsy Joseph of the South Western Division is investigating.

Postby UML » February 9th, 2015, 11:18 am

great way to start off the week :)

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 9th, 2015, 11:25 am

Kudos to officers involved... but the 17 yr old should have gotten it too.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 9th, 2015, 11:55 am

whey R.I.P. me d boy lime same day

Another one bites d dust

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2015, 2:40 pm

Forkin excellent, kill dem while dey young.

Postby DVSTT » February 9th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Kudos to the officers.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 9th, 2015, 7:50 pm

Dat is wuk dey

good wuk

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2015, 11:03 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ban ... 48121.html

Bandit killed in robbery
By By Nikita Braxton-Benjamin
Story Created: Mar 21, 2015 at 9:49 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 21, 2015 at 9:49 PM ECT
A FAMILY’S preparation for the likelihood that there was a robbery at their businessplace was realised on Friday night when three gun-toting men arrived at their bar.

In the end, one of the assailants was shot.

Police believe a 30-year-old man who died while being treated for a gunshot wound in Tarodale was one of the men who robbed patrons at the bar.

Ryan Ramsahai who has operated the family’s bar, Rainbow Recreation Club, at Williamsville for the past eight years said after several bars were robbed in the area, they had been warned by residents that they might be next.

“When you running a businesses you need to set yourself and brace for that,” Ramsahai said.

The family made preparations which included installing surveillance cameras.

Around 9.15 a.m. Ramsahai, his mother, brother and father were at the bar when three men shot a patron outside the establishment.

He said as the gun-toting men entered, his mother shouted “bandits” and took off the breaker for the electricity.

He said his father got his licenced firearm.

There were several people in the bar at the time, some playing on the gambling machines.

They were all ordered to lie on the ground as the three men took the patrons’ valuables and money.

Ramsahai, a welder/fabricator, said he went to the kitchen area and put on the light, causing one of the assailants to exit the bar.

Ramsahai said as the man came out, there was an exchange of gunfire with his father and the bandit was shot.

He was placed in a car by the other men who drove away.

The incident lasted less than ten minutes. Ramsahai believes that if his family had not acted, one of them or their customers would have been killed.

He said this was the first time the family was robbed but they had been warned by people in the area to be careful after other bars in the area had been robbed.

He said their warnings were taken as a wake-up call.

Ramsahai said his 69-year-old father was traumatised.

He said the incident will not cause him to close the family’s business as he believed it is the safest bar to lime.

Emergency personnel were called to Tarodale on Friday night and found Shaka James, 30.

Police said he had a gunshot wound to his chest which they believe was sustained during a robbery.

He died before he was taken to hospital.

In another shooting on Friday night, Jimal Jobe of Point Lisas Gardens, Couva was killed as he made his way home.

Jobe, 21, was shot around 10 p.m. on the corner of Southern Main Road and Lisas Boulevard, Couva, near a diner.

His shooter escaped on foot.

Officers from the Couva Police Station visited the scene.

Jobe’s killing brought the murder toll for the year so far to 76.

On March 19 last year the murder toll stood at 103.

Postby black start » March 22nd, 2015, 12:12 am

I smile errtime this ched is bumped

Postby DVSTT » March 22nd, 2015, 12:30 am

black start wrote:I smile errtime this ched is bumped

Yup