Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby skylinechild » November 30th, 2013, 9:38 pm

rfari wrote:Call name..doh brakes.

disc or drum..DOT 3 or DOT 4 FLUID..... an most important..steel braided lines or normal black hose ting..... :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » November 30th, 2013, 9:43 pm

feathers will be ruffled. in b4 dat banhammer pass tru page 18

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Ogoaaarrrrr. Meem mean nun. I just guessing here

Postby skylinechild » November 30th, 2013, 9:49 pm

mero wrote:
skylinechild wrote:am i a sufferer cause i take PTSC to and from work an leave my car park up home...??

hell naw, I take ptsc whenever I work morning shift; practically get drop in front my home.. Luxury adjustable seats, no stops, cold breeze stinging yuh pan. Yukong bus ftw

I had to ask cause the "talk nah" crew by me start to talk how i buy a car an i doh use it...always the old man does use it....an how they could never get a drop etc etc etc.... :lol: :lol:

but for real one dem yutong bus full is no standing and since it canot hold no more- straight down the highway one time... :lol:

to quote mg man " who god chess no man burn"

supercharged turbo wrote:Pioneer wuk should be ah tv series:grin:

X3...imagine the episodes.....and the intro must always be the same..and in the same serious voice like in the first 2 seconds below

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 30th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Pios let them sufferers cry ,they wish they had this Christmas shopping money
1385863000712.jpg

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 10:05 pm

rfari wrote::rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
So is sr den?

Nah not SR

Was some feuners all dem boy was tryna whiteknight an crack at de same time

One man pay de bill doh

Buh as joker say daz de past, way before allyuh boy had internet.

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 10:05 pm

Ruffrider u now reach orwha?

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 10:10 pm

Ah feel he matress geh wet wid all da rain

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 30th, 2013, 10:16 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah feel he matress geh wet wid all da rain

Mattress dry pios ,when sufferers come on 2ner bawling $10,000 want to borrow ,co workers have to go credit union or bank for loan to pay off in years,we non sufferers have that as pocket change .

Going by shotta in d morning to get some US dollars

And let 2ners know from the KJV Bible
Luke 6:38

"Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again"
Last edited by ruffrider27 on November 30th, 2013, 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 10:32 pm

Pios geh d man a forward at least nuh. Goaaaarr

Postby Mark! » November 30th, 2013, 10:38 pm

He like he collect he 'hand' this week

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 30th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Sufferer pm me asking if I a money lender and he want a copy of my Troy movie .

Postby black start » November 30th, 2013, 11:13 pm

eh spot meh ah fiddy nuh dan, ah guh link yuh nexx forth nite

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 1st, 2013, 9:08 am

pioneer wrote:Nah I eh want meh post count reset again

boi!!!! real hard scenes with dat one......but you have done very well on the rebound.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 1st, 2013, 9:16 am

no sufferers in my work place.....I wonder why?

Postby Gem_in_i » December 1st, 2013, 10:21 am

Had a sufferer by me who used to thief people food from the fridge and all the while saying she on diet and eating dry crix.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 1st, 2013, 10:47 am

It used to have a food bandit in my last gubment workplace. Man/Woman/Beast was so stink, they used to bite people sandwich, take chicken from their containers and dig up in people food. Most of the time, whoever got hit used to just throw out their meal.

It kept up for a few months until someone made them a condom (clean) sandwich with tin sausage and a 2.00 kiss bread. Best 10 dollars ever spent.

It never happened again.

No one ever knew anything about the trap and the food thief certainly stayed quiet after getting a mouthful of what they assumed was a used rubber.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2013, 10:47 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:no sufferers in my work place.....I wonder why?

you have no PNM ppl Working by you?

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2013, 11:01 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Had a sufferer by me who used to thief people food from the fridge and all the while saying she on diet and eating dry crix.

VexXx Dogg wrote:It used to have a food bandit in my last gubment workplace. Man/Woman/Beast was so stink, they used to bite people sandwich, take chicken from their containers and dig up in people food. Most of the time, whoever got hit used to just throw out their meal.

It kept up for a few months until someone made them a condom (clean) sandwich with tin sausage and a 2.00 kiss bread. Best 10 dollars ever spent.

It never happened again.

No one ever knew anything about the trap and the food thief certainly stayed quiet after getting a mouthful of what they assumed was a used rubber.

Where i work its the reverse. Nuff times drinks and snacks are left untouched in the fridge cus ppl cnt remember if its their or someone else's food. Happens alot with yogurt

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 1st, 2013, 11:06 am

rfari wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:Had a sufferer by me who used to thief people food from the fridge and all the while saying she on diet and eating dry crix.

VexXx Dogg wrote:It used to have a food bandit in my last gubment workplace. Man/Woman/Beast was so stink, they used to bite people sandwich, take chicken from their containers and dig up in people food. Most of the time, whoever got hit used to just throw out their meal.

It never happened again.

Where i work its the reverse. Nuff times drinks and snacks are left untouched in the fridge cus ppl cnt remember if its their or someone else's food. Happens alot with yogurt

You sound like you working by me bai fari

Postby joker » December 1st, 2013, 12:02 pm

Man say he wah money borrow to bring goods .....ah len him ...his.payback delayed, write cheque ....cheque bounced .....he vanish.....he.will be a sufferer .....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 1st, 2013, 12:58 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:no sufferers in my work place.....I wonder why?

you have no PNM ppl Working by you?

aha!!!! I think you on to something there.....care to add some more?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 1st, 2013, 1:00 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 1st, 2013, 5:17 pm

Ah next one was a cigarette bum.

When I used to smoke heavy back in 2001-02, I used to run thru 2 packs per day. It always had one fella who always "Trying to stop", which just meant that he never buy. I had just started working and he was a fixture there already, so I didn't know about the trap.

I started giving him a blend when I used to duck the boss and take a smoke, but then that fcker made it a point to join me on every smoke break. WTF, I look like witco?

I started blanking him for blends, then he used to try to mop a smoke on my cig. I gave him the tail end a couple times, but then that started becoming a habit too.

I heard about this one trick from some buddies on the pt lisas estate. I emptied 90% of the tobacco from the cig and put one broken match head in there,, then packed it back. Flipped it in the pack, so I'd know the loaded one. Now I was cautious eh, them fawkers told me to put about 4 match head in dey. I didn't want court case.

He did the usual, mopped a pull on my blend, so I gave him half. I didn't want to stick around to see, before he try to cuff me down and fight break out, so I just give him and buss out.

From what I hear, he screamed like a beyotch when it went off. Didn't burn him, just toasted some facial hair and scared the firetruck out of him. He come to firetruck me up but I play innocent and I told him I got the pack from my cousin who come in from England and the man musbe try to prank me, is a hard luck.

He never bummed a cig from me again. Even if I offered him one, he'd say nah, he good. Deep down he knew.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 1st, 2013, 6:19 pm

Need to try that on a fella. Man always have a lighter and no blends. Always looking forward to a smoke

Postby pioneer » December 1st, 2013, 6:21 pm

Thaz exactly how to deal with cigarette bums

Also never lend your lighter.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 1st, 2013, 7:03 pm

It have a sufferer in meh class

it was the deadline for labs, so the whole class bussing down labs (the whole class is sufferers basically)
But it had this one man who come in class that day, I never see him during the semester, but he come begging me for stuff to copy, like wtf

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 1st, 2013, 7:09 pm

pioneer wrote:. . .Also never lend your lighter.

Unless you have a Zippo or some one of those fancy lighters, with the disposable ones you can open up the top and increase the gas flow to get about a 75mm high flame. When those people who come to bum a cigarette and/or light from you, just don't tell them anything about the lighter. When they put their hand around the lighter to shield the flame from the wind, in all likelihood they will burn their nose and, if you are lucky, some facial hair.

Postby joker » December 1st, 2013, 7:14 pm

Wait nuh ....I think I take a lighter from pios...

Postby pioneer » December 1st, 2013, 10:47 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:It have a sufferer in meh class

it was the deadline for labs, so the whole class bussing down labs (the whole class is sufferers basically)
But it had this one man who come in class that day, I never see him during the semester, but he come begging me for stuff to copy, like wtf

That goes for 3/4 of the public servants in UWI, they always have some excuse why they couldn't attend class.

One told me she does go to church regularly so she couldn't come to group meetings, she got zero for that project and I still don't care.