Re: wtk: best guesthouse around san-do

Postby rollingstock » April 8th, 2011, 9:21 pm

nervewrecker wrote::lol: sch closed, is wet panty season

You go ahead with dem school gyul.

Only wet panty i dealing up with is when i wash mih gyul drawers tomorrow and hang it on de line. :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 8th, 2011, 9:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:Buh wha de fork, dem place still exist?

Well I know about 2yrs ago it was under renovation..

Toyko $80/hr getting ridiculous.

Postby nervewrecker » April 8th, 2011, 9:47 pm

nervewrecker wrote::lol: sch closed, is wet panty season

You go ahead with dem school gyul.

Only wet panty i dealing up with is when i wash mih gyul drawers tomorrow and hang it on de line. :|

I never say I gonna be in it :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 8th, 2011, 9:59 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Buh wha de fork, dem place still exist?

Well I know about 2yrs ago it was under renovation..

Toyko $80/hr getting ridiculous.

Tokyo dan?

That place have more old battle axe than all the museums in the world :?

jeevdude199

Re:

Postby jeevdude199 » April 9th, 2011, 7:22 am

satan's ride wrote:primere by corinth...secured parking...great hideaway....take the chick to all the guesthouses...change the surroundings ah bit

ent dem have fan an ting?

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2011, 9:13 am

it have one in coceya somwhere? A friend as me to find out nah, I hear is $50.00 / hour.

any info, directions & / or possible reviews?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 9th, 2011, 10:00 am

it have a place in siparia....70 for 1hr...120 for 2 hrs..and so on...i think its 1100 for day and night with tv

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 9th, 2011, 10:40 am

shaq090 wrote:it have a place in siparia....70 for 1hr...120 for 2 hrs..and so on...i think its 1100 for day and night with tv

China Garden.....

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 9th, 2011, 11:07 am

yup...lol ac and thing

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2011, 1:14 pm

biggy82 wrote:
shaq090 wrote:it have a place in siparia....70 for 1hr...120 for 2 hrs..and so on...i think its 1100 for day and night with tv

China Garden.....

all dem bed like it sink eeen in the center.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 9th, 2011, 4:08 pm

LMAO It have 2 in Pointe a pierre

and like 5 on one street in Marabella alone

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2011, 6:03 pm

wah bout the one in cocyea? I finding out bout that one for someone.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 9th, 2011, 6:36 pm

nervewrecker wrote:wah bout the one in cocyea? I finding out bout that one for someone.

Diamond or something? White building on the corner? I fraid there, padna lost his car and thing there so I never bother to go, plus is main road so it not that quiet.

---O&B COROLLA---

Re:

Postby ---O&B COROLLA--- » May 9th, 2011, 10:07 pm

dpresident wrote:the best one in south is in duncan village, cant remember the name, near the sda school super hideout.

name = salsa......dey bess

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 9th, 2011, 10:10 pm

rates?^^^

---O&B COROLLA---

Postby ---O&B COROLLA--- » May 9th, 2011, 10:14 pm

nervewrecker wrote:so...ummmm.....any around central?

other than sunflower there is hibiscus jus b4 montrose kfc an a lil lower down is prestige guest house ;) an den headin down about 2mins afta club india on ur right hand side there is one called secret gardens........

---O&B COROLLA---

Postby ---O&B COROLLA--- » May 9th, 2011, 10:16 pm

shaq090 wrote:rates?^^^

$80 an hour for air conditioned room wit mayb all d furniture u mite hav in ur own room such as couch an wardrobe n stuff

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 10th, 2011, 12:27 am

blehhh..

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 15th, 2011, 6:26 am

---O&B COROLLA--- wrote:
shaq090 wrote:rates?^^^

$80 an hour for air conditioned room wit mayb all d furniture u mite hav in ur own room such as couch an wardrobe n stuff

which part directly it located?

tubz20

The Official looking to gutz/find a Guesthouse Thread

Postby tubz20 » May 25th, 2011, 9:26 am

LOOKING FOR A 6 HOURS KINDA TING...NOT CHARGIN PLENTY...BASIC AMMENITIES...ROOM, BED, SHOWER, A/C. IN TH EAST WEST CORRIDOR...

LAS ONE I WAS IN WAS CHARGIN $140 FOR 6 HOURS...IN MARAVAL. ANYBODY KNO SOMETHING THAT CUD BEAT THAT BACK?

HOOK ME UP...

tunerman69

Re: LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE EAST/WEST OF TRINIDAD

Postby tunerman69 » May 25th, 2011, 9:49 am

where in maraval is that ? u referring to villa maria ?

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 25th, 2011, 10:02 am

nah some place up 3rd street maraval...top of up d hill...

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 25th, 2011, 3:41 pm

bumping...anyone?

tunerman69

Postby tunerman69 » May 26th, 2011, 8:24 am

I hear ppl talkin about econo gues house i dunno where it is

Fierce86

LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE SOUTH OF TRINIDAD

Postby Fierce86 » May 26th, 2011, 3:37 pm

anybody know any???

where they located?? and whaz the price???

ah lil 2-6hrs bizness na...

Re: LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE SOUTH OF TRINIDAD

Postby wagonrunner » May 26th, 2011, 3:40 pm

yuh wanna buy a guest house in south for 2-6 hours?

Postby Mark! » May 26th, 2011, 3:44 pm

lol..motel

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2011, 3:47 pm

^^^ look d man to ask, right there...AH HEAR!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2011, 3:49 pm

STEUPS!
Ah fedup of these posts..
There was another one of someone asking for one for 6 hrs on the East West..

WHAMN! Allyuh ha no frens?!
Ask yuh padnas dem or something, do yuh own homework!

Yuh come online to pips dat yuh have a woman to take to one of dese establihments?
And which taxi man yuh hiring to drop yuh?!

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2011, 3:51 pm

^^^ EH! EH! yuh willing to help d man or not?