Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ps3 was years outdated before ollyur geh upgrade...how long ollyur hollin strain for??
Pos out since 2006
And men still playing on da
pioneer wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:meen feedin no troll
leh we talk bout wa we eat today
I eat a bread and egg
Dai all you could afford after upgrading your gpu?
pioneer wrote:Spend $2000USD to play a $60USD game that 99% will pirate anyway.
Logic/10
stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB
that's the recommended graphics card for playing GTA 5
that card is $235.56 USD on amazon
....a 120Gb PS3 slim on amazon is $147.98
Trini Hookah wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ps3 was years outdated before ollyur geh upgrade...how long ollyur hollin strain for??
Pos out since 2006
And men still playing on da
Yuh was waiting for ah antivirus scan to finish before yuh post awa
M_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:Spend $2000USD to play a $60USD game that 99% will pirate anyway.
Logic/10
ent. but DRM getting real nasty now though...stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB
urmmm... stev, thats an old card btw eh... you can get a 960 for that price.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:PC gamers have nutten to say cuz we have nutten to prove... it is a known fact that gaming PC's are in fact more versatile and powerful than your average console
and 10 times more expensive
doh start that cuz yuh will get a dread jump kick....
Lemme know in 6 months when yuh done build up a rig to launch yuh High enuff to do the dred jump kick
stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB
ruffneck_12 wrote:stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB
The ps3 made to just RUN gta5 at normal levels
whereas the gtx660 can prolly max out gta5 @ 1080p while mining bitcoin in the background
PC gaming not designed to just run game,,, it's for people who want hyper realism as well as a workstation
This is just like berating people who build race cars because you think cars are just for transport.
If you like yuh b14, cool, doh hate on people who could afford to pimp out a r35.
Some people like the joy of building stuff,,, yuh cant really build a PS3 so easy
ismithx wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB
whereas the gtx660 can prolly max out gta5 @ 1080p while mining bitcoin in the background
PC gaming not designed to just run game,,, it's for people who want hyper realism as well as a workstation
This is just like berating people who build race cars because you think cars are just for transport.
If you like yuh b14, cool, doh hate on people who could afford to pimp out a r35.
Some people like the joy of building stuff,,, yuh cant really build a PS3 so easy
This fellow speaks the truth
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Is like pimping out a r35 to transport two bag of cement.
ruffneck_12 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Is like pimping out a r35 to transport two bag of cement.
Between a b14 and a r35, which one more fun to transport the 2 bags of cement?
ruffneck_12 wrote:stev wrote:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB