anan@gmail.com

FullStop

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby FullStop » June 18th, 2013, 9:37 am

so one of the parties involved involved in communication between two people is fake...the emails must certainly now be real...Rowley for PM(sarcasm for the folks who think I'm serious...cus you all might start chanting...)

Postby rfari » June 18th, 2013, 9:48 am

ghostbusters wrote:
rfari wrote:
pete wrote:You want gmail to provide logs of non-existant e-mail accounts?

No. Whatever email accounts they own

So you want to get logs of their actual email accounts as opposed to the fake ones rowley made up? You're supposing that if the emails didnt come from the ones rowley made up, they probably came from another one?
I'm no fan of the government, but geez man, make up your mind, either it fake or it real, it cant be both...**awaits idiot justification of how it can be both**

Possible transcription error. Proper investigation will solve all problems. Why we fretting?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 18th, 2013, 10:36 am

we not fretting, rowley and his ducklings fretting, there was an investigation, anyone with an education higher than form 2 can tell you its fake...

Postby rfari » June 18th, 2013, 11:01 am

ghostbusters wrote:we not fretting, rowley and his ducklings fretting, there was an investigation, anyone with an education higher than form 2 can tell you its fake...

Which investigation?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 18th, 2013, 12:49 pm

sorry you didnt make it past form 2 man...continue with beatup...

Postby rollingstock » June 18th, 2013, 12:51 pm

bluefete wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote: he should say what business he and chairman of the Integrity Commission chairman Ken Gordon in holding a private meeting at his Glencoe home

Ent Tantie Kams does hold private AND official gov't meetings at her home?????????????????????

That differs from the head of the Integrity Commission holding a private meeting at his home with teh subject of an ongoing investigation by his own organisation.

Postby rfari » June 18th, 2013, 12:59 pm

ghostbusters wrote:sorry you didnt make it past form 2 man...continue with beatup...

No beatup here buddy. All i as is which investigation u refer to as 'was'. As in past tense.

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2013, 1:12 pm

bluefete wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote: he should say what business he and chairman of the Integrity Commission chairman Ken Gordon in holding a private meeting at his Glencoe home
Ent Tantie Kams does hold private AND official gov't meetings at her home?????????????????????
That differs from the head of the Integrity Commission holding a private meeting at his home with teh subject of an ongoing investigation by his own organisation.

Rowley wasnt the subject of an ongoing investigation. Rowley asked to meet with Gordon "urgently" and on that day the only time they were both able to synchronise availability was after work hours. Gordon suggested to Rowley that on his way home to past by his Gordon's residence (a street away) where they met, minutes were taken by Gordon and he lodged them the next day with the IC.

This is not uncommon with judges that after work hours injunctions are sought from them at their homes. Also, it was struck from the Hansard, but a high Cabinet official's spouse received classified phone logs when they were delivered to their private residence.

Plus, what is so hard for Rowley and Gordon to conspire behind a closed door at an office in IC building? To me it is an effort tarnish the only possible independent investigation for this email controversy.

Postby 16 cycles » June 18th, 2013, 1:52 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 15881.html

rowley understands why meetings should be transparent...not sure why he opted to go this route....

can learn from it...

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2013, 2:03 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gor ... 46721.html

Well unlike the meeting with independent senators, seems transparent to me, even a month before it was brought up as a red herring.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 18th, 2013, 2:55 pm

There was a print out, obviously it is real.... We don't need no logs ... that is like so first world dude... we is third world ... 3 is higher than 1 .... duh .... We better.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 18th, 2013, 6:48 pm

^^i see ur point, nobody was smart enough to put it that way before.Do you personally work in the honourable Rowley's office? I would like to personally meet the great leader and congratulate him on finally taking down this evil and corrupt regime with some papers that were just slightly mis-typed...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 18th, 2013, 9:49 pm

At the end of the day it doesn't take an expert to see that those documents are fake. One of the known email addresses is definitely fake so it's impossible to investigate correspondence from a fake address.
The opposition leader needs to realize that he's lost this one.

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 10:10 pm

What amazes me is how PNM ppl won't let go of this, knowing rowley made a big booboo

I'm all for accountability, but rowley seriously failed badly here

Postby rfari » June 19th, 2013, 1:22 am

Leh a proper investigation be done. Why this rush to label some mis-transcribed email content as false?
Do the thing proper nah man.
Ib4gary&surujprivateinvestigations

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 19th, 2013, 2:52 am

pioneer wrote:What amazes me is how PNM ppl won't let go of this, knowing rowley made a big booboo

I'm all for accountability, but rowley seriously failed badly here

exactly, case in point

rfari wrote:Leh a proper investigation be done. Why this rush to label some mis-transcribed email content as false?

Postby rfari » June 19th, 2013, 8:34 am

Lol. Why even? Don't u all want rowley to pay the political price if the emails are false? If u really want to make him sink u have to go for the whole hog or stick him with a counter-claim (misbehaviour in public office wrt IC chairman meeting). As it stands, PP searching out all leads. Why PP doesnt go all-in and silence the critics once and for all?

Postby Hook » June 19th, 2013, 9:24 am

Hafta leave back at least a little bit of BS to start the next episode.

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2013, 9:28 am

rfari wrote:Leh a proper investigation be done. Why this rush to label some mis-transcribed email content as false?

Also,why rush to label it as true.Wait and see if it's true or false and then comment.Interesting to note that he was taken to the privileges committee to answer for misleading parliament,if they are still investigating,how can they say he misled parliament?You have to prove it's false before you can say he misled,not so?Another issue,if Kamlapb1 or anan went to the chairman of the integrity commission house one evening after six,what would Rowley,The PNM,Fixing TnT,David Abdullah,The round table,Jennifer Baptiste and all the rest say?Would they think it was appropriate?Just wondering. :?:

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2013, 9:56 am

Habit7 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Rowley wasnt the subject of an ongoing investigation. Rowley asked to meet with Gordon "urgently" and on that day the only time they were both able to synchronise availability was after work hours. Gordon suggested to Rowley that on his way home to past by his Gordon's residence (a street away) where they met, minutes were taken by Gordon and he lodged them the next day with the IC.

This is not uncommon with judges that after work hours injunctions are sought from them at their homes. Also, it was struck from the Hansard, but a high Cabinet official's spouse received classified phone logs when they were delivered to their private residence.

Plus, what is so hard for Rowley and Gordon to conspire behind a closed door at an office in IC building? To me it is an effort tarnish the only possible independent investigation for this email controversy.

Utter and total arseness! The mere appearance of impropriety here should not just be dismissed as normal practice. Even if it were in any way comparable, I could give a flying fig about what judges do. Rowley didn't make some obscure accusation against the PM,AG, etc, but serious and damaging CRIMINAL allegations which have the potential to paint this country in a very bad light.

Postby Habit7 » June 19th, 2013, 10:26 am

^^^So given that same reasoning, when former opposition leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar read out in parliament a letter from PNM councillor Dhansam Dansook which claimed that he paid ministers Franklin Khan and Eric Williams bribes and she subsequently demanded their resignation in which they did complied fought the charges in the courts for years and the eventually it was found out that the allegations were falsified, what should now happen to Kamla that you would like happen to Rowley?

Furthermore it is alleged that a senior UNC member was the main architect of this plot to destabilise that govt, are we to hold Rowley/PNM to a higher standard than Kamla/UNC?

Postby rfari » June 19th, 2013, 12:40 pm

Dais wha u call goverance. PP eh knw bout dat

Postby joker » June 19th, 2013, 1:27 pm

WHAT amuses me is we have a Cyber Crime Unit !

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2013, 1:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^So given that same reasoning, when former opposition leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar read out in parliament a letter from PNM councillor Dhansam Dansook which claimed that he paid ministers Franklin Khan and Eric Williams bribes and she subsequently demanded their resignation in which they did complied fought the charges in the courts for years and the eventually it was found out that the allegations were falsified, what should now happen to Kamla that you would like happen to Rowley?

Furthermore it is alleged that a senior UNC member was the main architect of this plot to destabilise that govt, are we to hold Rowley/PNM to a higher standard than Kamla/UNC?

I am not advocating different treatment of any politician, PP or PNM, but Rowley made a dread 'out' and I can't see why you are trying to rationalize it. Rowley's own insistence that the IC investigate this matter rings hollow in the light of this meeting with the IC Chairman, especially given the timing of the Parliamentary disclosure in relation to said meeting. Once again Rowley has put a bullet in his own foot and allowed the Gov't to escape and make him look like the villain in the piece. I'm not sure that I'd want someone who so gullible and error prone to be PM tbh.

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 1:36 pm

What exactly is a "proper" investigation though?

Done by whom?
Who's paying for it?
Done by fawaz?
Isn't the company from california good enough?
What more do they want, or expect to happen?

From page 1 of this thread, a primary school child can tell you some of those email addresses were fake and don't even exist. People even posted independent web resources where you can verify an email address.

What is the point of all this really? Rowley and chupid trinis needs to realise fawaz or some big wigs set him up for a fall and move on from this issue, or onto another career.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2013, 1:39 pm

pioneer wrote:What exactly is a "proper" investigation though?

Done by whom?
Who's paying for it?
Done by fawaz?
Isn't the company from california good enough?
What more do they want, or expect to happen?

From page 1 of this thread, a primary school child can tell you some of those email addresses were fake and don't even exist. People even posted independent web resources where you can verify an email address.

What is the point of all this really? Rowley and chupid trinis needs to realise fawaz or some big wigs set him up for a fall and move on from this issue, or onto another career.

Nah boy pios, PNMies say doh study de likkle inconsistencies, study de content! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 1:51 pm

I'm not taking sides here but i'm all for being objective, for the persons with sense they can tell this email nonsense is a fraud except for pnm abroad and their illiterate supporters.

They don't even know what probable cause is.

Postby joker » June 19th, 2013, 2:21 pm

imagine having discussion with google LOL.

FAILED ELECTION TROJAN HORSE !

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2013, 2:39 pm

Rowley take chain up like a come-a-long !

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 19th, 2013, 2:43 pm

lol .. cant dismiss them emails unless it checked and verified... '
someone doh want the proper probe to be done... it clear as daylight/////

If the govt have nothing to fear and they really wanna mash up pnm and rowley for some good time.. they will do a proper probe ..... with backing from the feds or who so ever