Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » August 15th, 2013, 3:37 pm

so you saying the TFL used your advance supplements? :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 15th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Hey guys, reading through the comments especially the last ones on this page and seeing all the different sups, pre-workouts other stuff y'all are taking and im thinking "there must be a natural alternative" ,reason i ask is the guys i know who are monsters that i know personally, all they do....is eat, really small meals every two hours(well, some of them) i know thats insane for the busy/average joe like me to do, but it seems to be working for them. All i do is eat, im not taking anything not even a multi-vitamin and im averaging 1lb a month with moderate weights(im lean and 5" 7"), november will make it a year since ive been working out, i guess its part due my genetics. BTW, nice thread prob one of the best ive seen on tuner in a while, keep it up and keep it healthy (:

Genes have a lot to do with I yes, as I said a few months back my old man and his peers used to train in the 70's and 80's like crazy men and had no sups or science at there disposal and trust me those guys were huge and cut. But of course they trained hard and long to get results, but it lasted much longer on off periods. Matter of fact my old man is 69 and rocking a kick ass six pack with obliques norms.
Sups is a short cut to gains and it's easy to lose it if you stop training.

Dang! your dad is a beast!!! My dad is also big but with a big belly :lol: :lol: )
Yeah guys back in the day had really long work out sessions....the longest i ever stayed in the gym was 2hrs, thats because i did a lot of carido that day, normally 60-70mins on average

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 3:41 pm

15devils wrote:Dat man looking huge !

You can look good also.........with some advice......

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 3:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:so you saying the TFL used your advance supplements? :lol:

I am saying anyone out there can use advance suppliments and get to look like TFL.........I believe he uses the beast product line which works and I recommend that tuners contact him for a sample/purchase....

Trac...........u naughty

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 3:52 pm

eurotuner wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Hey guys, reading through the comments especially the last ones on this page and seeing all the different sups, pre-workouts other stuff y'all are taking and im thinking "there must be a natural alternative" ,reason i ask is the guys i know who are monsters that i know personally, all they do....is eat, really small meals every two hours(well, some of them) i know thats insane for the busy/average joe like me to do, but it seems to be working for them. All i do is eat, im not taking anything not even a multi-vitamin and im averaging 1lb a month with moderate weights(im lean and 5" 7"), november will make it a year since ive been working out, i guess its part due my genetics. BTW, nice thread prob one of the best ive seen on tuner in a while, keep it up and keep it healthy (:

Genes have a lot to do with I yes, as I said a few months back my old man and his peers used to train in the 70's and 80's like crazy men and had no sups or science at there disposal and trust me those guys were huge and cut. But of course they trained hard and long to get results, but it lasted much longer on off periods. Matter of fact my old man is 69 and rocking a kick ass six pack with obliques norms.

Dang! your dad is a beast!!! My dad is also big but with a big belly :lol: :lol: )
Yeah guys back in the day had really long work out sessions....the longest i ever stayed in the gym was 2hrs, thats because i did a lot of carido that day, normally 60-70mins on average

When we were training for bgtt challenge I used to run for 15mins, do iron for 60mins, then a full spin class for next 60mins.
When I done down to meh jockey shorts wet, that's where I wanna get back go right now.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 15th, 2013, 3:56 pm

^ 15mins run at moderate pace is around a mile, i do a mile every other day, i try not to over do it, really not trying to loose any weight

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 4:00 pm

Calling Sharkman..............

Skanky

Postby Skanky » August 15th, 2013, 4:13 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

Exactly!
Fellas been pumping iron long time and there is a simple tried and true natural formula.Train hard,eat right and rest.My father in the same category,in fact I grew up in and around gyms with nutting but ole iron which I still use to this day.You don't need whey,pre workout,creatine,post workout,nitric oxide etc etc.It's been done before..without all those bs products with god alone knows what side effects down the road.
Bodybuilding and the nutrition industry that goes along with it are totally unregulated.I posted a link a few pages back where the #1 preworkout 2012 on bodybuilding.com was being peddled by a conman who was putting fertilizer and baking powder in capsules and selling it.In fact bodybuilding is probably the only sport in the world that allows and encourages people to be on drugs.
Keep at it naturally and don't do anything stupid like buying the 5lb tubs of Dairy Dairy these fellas trying to sell you.If I had to sell people Dairy Dairy at $450 for 5 lbs you bet your ass I'd come up with a fancy name like whey protein isolate for it too along with some fancy 'research' showing it's benefits.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 15th, 2013, 4:15 pm

Norton12005 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:hey, havent seen TFL in like forever, that bish must be swole to furk now.

I can get anyone here looking like TFL......8 weeks and your there........with the right diet, training and advance suppliments..........

What kind of schedule are we talking here because I work 6 days a week? I'd like to make the time because I really don't want to revert to the dhal belly look.

Postby X_Factor » August 15th, 2013, 4:34 pm

anyone here trains @ COE?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 4:36 pm

speedist wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:hey, havent seen TFL in like forever, that bish must be swole to furk now.

I can get anyone here looking like TFL......8 weeks and your there........with the right diet, training and advance suppliments..........

What kind of schedule are we talking here because I work 6 days a week? I'd like to make the time because I really don't want to revert to the dhal belly look.

3-4 days at 30-45 mins a day.........diet to match training.....etc....

I would need for you to do a testosterone blood test first....about 160tt

Postby X_Factor » August 15th, 2013, 4:41 pm

its cheaper than that by precision medical lab in tacarigua
i think i paid 100 and 2 days for results

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 15th, 2013, 4:41 pm

Thread feeling like an Annonymous Narcotics Convention.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 4:45 pm

COE.........train there also....

Postby X_Factor » August 15th, 2013, 4:46 pm

doin back and tri's tonight
3 sets reps varied

deadlifts
cable pull downs
seated rows
t bar rows
1 arm rows (lawnmower style)

triceps
close grip bench press and buss heads(using the curl bar)
cable pull downs

anyway i can tweak or improve, gettin kinda bored?

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » August 15th, 2013, 5:02 pm

Norton12005 wrote:
speedist wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:

How much does a bike ride program cost overall ? everything included .Say once around the block?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 5:16 pm

2800 up to 5000.......for a good bike nice ride and preventative toolkit included....

Postby DFC » August 15th, 2013, 5:44 pm

Got my salt mango .
And banana.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 5:52 pm

Dfc no more cramps.............tell me after you train.....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 15th, 2013, 6:10 pm

lol @ bike ride.... allyuh killin me yes. reminds me of

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 6:24 pm

Dus.......how your old buddy TFL going?...After you both had an online jihad

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 15th, 2013, 6:37 pm

Lol i did my part but meem ha no beef with anyone but sum ppl n le followers se3m to know it all n never wrong so let em beee.

Meanwhile ... how ur ride went, or is going? Like yuh gearsin up 4 grande show orrr?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 6:52 pm

My ride when from 186lbs of boost to 213lbs of boost turbocharge.......I have two guys getting there gears (belts, wrist strap, etc) for Seniors shows, come down and watch the show nah.......might be able to get you a ticket....

How was your ride?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 15th, 2013, 7:40 pm

Norton12005 wrote:
speedist wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:

What's the cost of the training though, once the blood test is done?
More importantly weight loss is my main goal then sculpting and toning.
Last edited by speedist on August 15th, 2013, 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » August 15th, 2013, 7:46 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Calling Sharkman..............

Awoh!

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 7:57 pm

Seniors and Grande show.........U dey? I have a monster going up to win....man like steel....

Postby sharkman121 » August 15th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Date and time? I actually out d country right now till next week.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 8:01 pm

Sharky you not in brazil lowering your testosterone levels..........First Saturday in Sept....Seniors....

Postby sharkman121 » August 15th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Haha I actually on mih anniversary vacation with wifey. I'll be back in lots of time.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 8:15 pm

speedist wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:
speedist wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:

What's the cost of the training though, once the blood test is done?
More importantly weight loss is my main goal then sculpting and toning.

Pm me