AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

ninjabilly

Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby ninjabilly » October 31st, 2015, 11:09 pm

Saddis dead no way he surviving that hoss he surrounded. What they should have done was go up the fire escape and jump to another building. Zombies cah jump

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 31st, 2015, 11:17 pm

Glenn alive. Crawled under the dumpster.

Postby pete » November 1st, 2015, 7:59 am

That works with walkers that have been dead for a long time and smell like the others. Not someone who has died a couple minutes before.

Postby Rainman » November 1st, 2015, 10:07 am

Jesus is coming

neexis

Postby neexis » November 1st, 2015, 11:04 am

pete wrote:That works with walkers that have been dead for a long time and smell like the others. Not someone who has died a couple minutes before.

Na that's not true. In the first season where they smeared blood and guts all over each other to run out in the street, the kill was a fairly fresh one.

Triniiphone

Postby Triniiphone » November 2nd, 2015, 5:46 am

Where is everyone?? Allyuh see d episode lastnight?

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » November 2nd, 2015, 8:27 am

Real blue balls episode oui

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 2nd, 2015, 10:16 am

I don't agree with the no kill thing. Morgan gonna teach everyfcuckinbody aikido?

tacf85

Postby tacf85 » November 2nd, 2015, 11:04 am

Think it was a great episode. I wonder if Morgan will be pushed to that person again.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 2nd, 2015, 11:09 am

show quality is piss poor

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 2nd, 2015, 6:36 pm

Steups.......wtf.....no one neede to see that epi of walking dead

aidan

Postby aidan » November 3rd, 2015, 1:19 am

ninjabilly wrote:Real blue balls episode oui

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 3rd, 2015, 2:06 am

This was so much sheit, I was hoping to see what happen to Rick. That guy clearly cannot be changed, Morgan is a dangerous person to trust with he liberal BS about saving everybody.

Good thing Heroes is this Thursday yes, last week one was really good, cant wait for this week.

BTW is fear the walking dead any good?

tacf85

Postby tacf85 » November 3rd, 2015, 8:50 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This was so much sheit, I was hoping to see what happen to Rick. That guy clearly cannot be changed, Morgan is a dangerous person to trust with he liberal BS about saving everybody.

Good thing Heroes is this Thursday yes, last week one was really good, cant wait for this week.

BTW is fear the walking dead any good?

Fear the walking dead is fairly ok. It's slow but will pick up paste hopefully in season 2.

Postby noshownogo » November 3rd, 2015, 9:13 am

I like the balance Morgan brings to the seemingly blood thirsty Rick clan.

I also thought at first the episode was meh, then it started making sense and gave clarity to his demeanour. The cliffhanger at the end also left me wanting.

Postby Habit7 » November 3rd, 2015, 10:00 am

This is what I like about this show. If you are the kinda guy that thinks that Expendables was a great movie then TWD is not for you.

Morgan cant just pop back into existence cured from madness and more ninja than Michonne. They have to give him a back story, they have to give the character depth, otherwise what important role he has to play in this season would be obtuse if he just enters back in to fray with skills that saves the day.

What makes TWD great is that they spend episodes giving the characters depth so that when they die you feel like if you just lost a member of your family.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 3rd, 2015, 10:03 am

Habit7 wrote:This is what I like about this show. If you are the kinda guy that thinks that Expendables was a great movie then TWD is not for you.

Morgan cant just pop back into existence cured from madness and more ninja than Michonne. They have to give him a back story, they have to give the character depth, otherwise what important role he has to play in this season would be obtuse if he just enters back in to fray with skills that saves the day.

What makes TWD great is that they spend episodes giving the characters depth so that when they die you feel like if you just lost a member of your family.
well said bro well said .. Love this show with a passion

SNR

Postby SNR » November 3rd, 2015, 3:02 pm

Morgan better kill that psycho man bcuz if he gets out he gonna eff up a few ppl and probably kill morgan himself too.

Postby Mark! » November 3rd, 2015, 10:25 pm

blehhhh

morgan rel boring for character development.

AHHHHH KEEEEL MEHH KILL MEH. KILL MEHH. PUSH D STICK UP MEH BATTAM!.

oh please

tacf85

Postby tacf85 » November 4th, 2015, 12:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:This is what I like about this show. If you are the kinda guy that thinks that Expendables was a great movie then TWD is not for you.

Agreed.. The Episode was great.

aidan

Postby aidan » November 4th, 2015, 2:00 pm

Mark! wrote:blehhhh

morgan rel boring for character development.

AHHHHH KEEEEL MEHH KILL MEH. KILL MEHH. PUSH D STICK UP MEH BATTAM!.

oh please

:lol: :lol: *dedz*

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 9th, 2015, 2:53 am

BIG YAWN

neexis

Postby neexis » November 9th, 2015, 7:43 am

Anybody else find Deanna looks like a living walker?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 9th, 2015, 8:48 am

neexis wrote:Anybody else find Deanna looks like a living walker?

She looks like Bruce Jenner.

antlind

Postby antlind » November 9th, 2015, 9:28 am

Her husband did the smart thing by dying. Imagine having to wake up every morning to that face........

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 9th, 2015, 9:43 am

antlind wrote:Her husband did the smart thing by dying. Imagine having to wake up every morning to that face........

Actor must be barge in the writers room and be like "KILL ME! KILL MEEEEHHH"

neexis

Postby neexis » November 9th, 2015, 11:01 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
antlind wrote:Her husband did the smart thing by dying. Imagine having to wake up every morning to that face........

Actor must be barge in the writers room and be like "KILL ME! KILL MEEEEHHH"

In a world with limited food supplies, Eastman look well fed.. Considering he eating tomatoes and cucumber and doing forms whole day.

Postby Mark! » November 9th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Lulz at the sh!t zombies in sewer

Next epi should be what we want to see tho..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2015, 1:58 pm

05 episode was ok, next week looks to be better.

Postby st7 » November 10th, 2015, 6:57 am

next week gonna focus on daryl n them....

no confirmation on glenn for sure.

but for that last scene with glenn, did any wonder where the fence disappeared to? (right after they fall)