Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby Ted_v2 » August 16th, 2014, 10:22 pm

I don't mind gay people. That's their business.

Just don't come round me with the gayness.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 16th, 2014, 11:18 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:I don't mind gay people. That's their business.

Heard a lot of people with this thinking.....

Average

Postby Average » August 16th, 2014, 11:30 pm

I had that same mindset but then gay ppl say that you stepping on their rights now because they can't "act" normal and that they still have to live in the closet. :roll:
I think if you're gay, don't come around expecting ppl to be all gay about it.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 17th, 2014, 5:42 am

Faggots should stay in the damn closet or behind the keyboard like some of you. I wouldn't want my kids to be exposed to these gays freely frolicking faggotry on a daily

Postby shogun » August 17th, 2014, 7:32 am

Lol...

Men put a lot of thought into this huh?

If gays bother anyone enough to get all emotionally involved to the point of getting upset; not being able to handle the sight of them and even threatening violence, you might have some unresolved issue. Who cares what another person does their lives?. Grow up people.. or go live in a bubble.

Postby RBphoto » August 17th, 2014, 10:04 am

Just a note, straight parents make gay children. Gay people don't breed and make more gay people. If you are afraid of exposing your child to them, it is probably because you see gay tendencies in your child and you are afraid of the inevitable outcome. Don't fear it, embrace it.

Postby RBphoto » August 17th, 2014, 10:15 am

I love gays ;)

Postby mero » August 17th, 2014, 11:05 am

Actually gay parents can make gay children.......... technically

Postby pete » August 17th, 2014, 11:16 am

In the same way their kids could be straight.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2014, 2:00 pm

pete wrote:Why not?

Because they're gay
They deserve no place in society, no rights.
So wish it was illegal down here so they could be locked up away from everyone so they wouldn't plague society with their unwanted presence.

Disown those freaks.

Postby desifemlove » August 17th, 2014, 2:04 pm

so says a guy whose ancestors were deemed sub-human, and in some parts would get attacked/killed for not being white? haha..

Postby pete » August 17th, 2014, 2:50 pm

How are they plaguing society? How can you tell someone is gay?

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 17th, 2014, 3:17 pm

Mi no like peanut butter

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 17th, 2014, 3:29 pm

RBphoto wrote:Just a note, straight parents make gay children.

This should be reposted on everypage

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 17th, 2014, 11:53 pm

RBphoto wrote:Just a note, straight parents make gay children. Gay people don't breed and make more gay people. If you are afraid of exposing your child to them, it is probably because you see gay tendencies in your child and you are afraid of the inevitable outcome. Don't fear it, embrace it.

Actually I see nothing because I don't have kids yet. Nice try though :D

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 18th, 2014, 2:49 am

desifemlove wrote:so says a guy whose ancestors were deemed sub-human, and in some parts would get attacked/killed for not being white? haha..

That stuff happens all now ... This past weekend a black dude went into one of my neighbourhood clubs (all white club) and they beat him almost to death then throw him in a close-by river for death and he somehow survived...

bignog

Postby bignog » August 18th, 2014, 5:42 am

boom by by in dem batty .............allyuh goin against god an nature

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 18th, 2014, 6:21 am

RBphoto wrote:Just a note, straight parents make gay children. Gay people don't breed and make more gay people. If you are afraid of exposing your child to them, it is probably because you see gay tendencies in your child and you are afraid of the inevitable outcome. Don't fear it, embrace it.

Postby shogun » August 18th, 2014, 6:36 am

bignog wrote:boom by by in dem batty .............allyuh goin against god an nature

http://listverse.com/2013/04/20/10-anim ... sexuality/

I guess just God then?... er!!!... wait!.... what?

The more i read the opinions on various topics on these forums, the more i understand why we're so fcucking backward and 3rd-world-esque.

Postby pete » August 18th, 2014, 8:48 am

Super conservative Trinis who hate Republicans in the US although they really have the same core values.

Postby DFC » August 18th, 2014, 9:23 am

If you shower with your best friend, is that gay?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 18th, 2014, 9:32 am

only if you soap each others battam also if you "drop" the soap a lot

Postby RBphoto » August 18th, 2014, 9:43 am

Postby redmanjp » August 18th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Average wrote:

I had that same mindset but then gay ppl say that you stepping on their rights now because they can't "act" normal and that they still have to live in the closet. :roll:

give them those rights and soon if u doh have sex with dem it go be discrimination

Postby pete » August 19th, 2014, 5:30 am

For real? You could accuse women of discrimination for not wanting to have sex with you?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 19th, 2014, 5:38 am

redmanjp wrote:
Average wrote:

give them those rights and soon if u doh have sex with dem it go be discrimination

start oiling yuh batty , because sooner or later it will be legal around the globe...
Last edited by pluggie on August 19th, 2014, 6:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2014, 6:20 am

Wow. The comments are even phaggier than the gays they're trying to condemn.

pete wrote:For real? You could accuse women of discrimination for not wanting to have sex with you?

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2014, 1:39 pm

shogun wrote:Wow. The comments are even phaggier than the gays they're trying to condemn.

pete wrote:For real? You could accuse women of discrimination for not wanting to have sex with you?

Small piggy discrimination is a thing apparently :|

Postby TRAE » August 19th, 2014, 1:50 pm

NO- I DONT SUPPORT F@Gs

Postby Les Bain » August 19th, 2014, 1:51 pm

Don't beta males already do that?