rfari wrote:
gracen wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:gracen wrote:Rahtid wrote:he is innocent!!!
man probably went to smoke and ketch hisself afyah! not any fault of the superstarr!
Seriously? Kartel is a superstar?
And you are who?
Seriously? You people call him a superstar? He's foolish, sings garbage and poisons people's minds with foolishness. When Kartel and this other idiot started this Gaza Gully crap it caused people to think that they were in these "Gangs". I remember two people arguing about which side their on and which is the better of the two etc. It was foolish and they sounded like complete idiots. Now there's Gaza and Gully written up on walls all over TrinidadSo no. I don't consider this idiot as a Superstar
AllTrac wrote:*checks grocery bill*
yam unaffected.
AllTrac wrote:yes. Market is for the poor.
Mark! wrote:Buh nutting wrong with being rich...
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:yes. Market is for the poor.
**researches alltrac's lineage** brahmin. Hmmm
Or scn. My bad de boss.
AllTrac wrote:you for real??u sheiting me up man
Rahtid wrote:taken from youtube comments:
blend2blend 7 months ago 6 :
dem fassyhole dem still a comment .... Kartel nuh give a f*ck wha a man say ..... run way all fassy who wan talk bout d man, d man ah live large, nuff tune ah buss, tune dem ah play inna club all over.
chat him all u want y'all know if Kartel stop mek tune dancehall music dead to bloodclat
rfari wrote:gracen wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:gracen wrote:Rahtid wrote:he is innocent!!!
man probably went to smoke and ketch hisself afyah! not any fault of the superstarr!
Seriously? Kartel is a superstar?
And you are who?
Seriously? You people call him a superstar? He's foolish, sings garbage and poisons people's minds with foolishness. When Kartel and this other idiot started this Gaza Gully crap it caused people to think that they were in these "Gangs". I remember two people arguing about which side their on and which is the better of the two etc. It was foolish and they sounded like complete idiots. Now there's Gaza and Gully written up on walls all over TrinidadSo no. I don't consider this idiot as a Superstar
U cyar blame kartel for dat hossAllTrac wrote:*checks grocery bill*
yam unaffected.
You does buy yam in a grocery?
K74T wrote:Rahtid wrote:taken from youtube comments:
blend2blend 7 months ago 6 :
dem fassyhole dem still a comment .... Kartel nuh give a f*ck wha a man say ..... run way all fassy who wan talk bout d man, d man ah live large, nuff tune ah buss, tune dem ah play inna club all over.
chat him all u want y'all know if Kartel stop mek tune dancehall music dead to bloodclat
dancehall died since 2004
rfari wrote:Kartel is a revolutionary (possibly the best) for dancehall. He's a great caribbean ambassador. Popcaan is another great in the making IMO.
gracen wrote:rfari wrote:Kartel is a revolutionary (possibly the best) for dancehall. He's a great caribbean ambassador. Popcaan is another great in the making IMO.
Popcorn sings garbage so does Kartel(Yes I said Popcorn because "Popcaan" sounds stupid)
rfari wrote:gracen wrote:rfari wrote:Kartel is a revolutionary (possibly the best) for dancehall. He's a great caribbean ambassador. Popcaan is another great in the making IMO.
Popcorn sings garbage so does Kartel(Yes I said Popcorn because "Popcaan" sounds stupid)
It have no defeating you hoss. U persistent.
AllTrac wrote:kartel forevah! as one gaan ah nex wan baarn!
rfari wrote:*inserts touch a button nah video*