Re: Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 3rd, 2012, 2:32 pm

2wink

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 3rd, 2012, 2:33 pm

Sky wrote:^^ I have a feeling you woulda beat de whole team just because.

Seriously though. I saw the adipower predator in sportworld for 15-something.
Anywhere else selling it? Wanna shop around. Kenny's in Trincity don't have it.
What about the other malls?

you could check online , prices are $140-150 usd , should cost around $150-$200 ttd to bring in.
total would be less than $1500

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 2:46 pm

:s
my boots cost 30usd
why u feel the need to buy such an expensive pair unless u are a pro?

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 2:52 pm

what you buy for 30usd?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 3rd, 2012, 2:57 pm

Mine was $30usd too, $160TT to clear.

I still feeling hard to even jump out with $80usd for the new two-tone mercurial.

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 3:03 pm

cinco wrote:poor man ting

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 3:09 pm

What model is that?
cuz it looks like the same sheit.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 3rd, 2012, 3:10 pm

I want dattttttt

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 3:12 pm

adipower

Postby crazybalhead » August 3rd, 2012, 3:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

Ah have to see if dey still dey. :x

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 3:20 pm

cinco wrote:adipower

Well hit me a link yes, because it's the same adipower predator I want and it aint no 30 usd.
Is like 140-150. and 1586.30 in sport world.

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 3:25 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAH SALT!!!!
i now see that hoss that hard
i bought mine when i went to the us earlier this year
Sharkman121 bought his on amazon about 2 months ago for 30 he got the white
jusme has the same orange and black

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 3:27 pm

MCMCMCMCMC :x :x :x :x :x :x
Now I doh wanna buy it jed.
ebay immc yes. If it not there for 60 max, I'll find it REAL hard to jump out all that now, knowing it was so cheap.

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 3:30 pm

1pat 

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 3rd, 2012, 3:49 pm

sky ,watch this video and decide which version is best for you

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2012, 3:52 pm

:D ollur wicked.
sky there are 3 or 4 versions of that predator. the key differences you would find among them are
1. predator zone (the rubber grip for ball control) or lack thereof
2. the powerspine (under the boot) or lack thereof
3. the type of leather
4. the heel shield or lack thereof

IMO, all of them very hard hoss. trust meh. value for money with them all

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 4:04 pm

i haz absolion

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 4:08 pm

yea I realise that with the above vid.
Cinco yuh mc. And I didn't even realise yours don't have the powerspine.
But thanks tho. Thanks to your trolling, I went to ebay and see it for 80 bux :P

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2012, 4:12 pm

i could see a pretty-boy boots war on the horizon...

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 4:12 pm

nah dan me eh realise it had so much different version tbh i doh care
it comfy and i doh need speshul shooz i shitty anyway

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 3rd, 2012, 4:16 pm

sky , amazon have the low end predito for $50-60 usd

Postby Sky » August 3rd, 2012, 4:26 pm

The same video you post say the predito is sheit.

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2012, 4:28 pm

Sky wrote:The same video you post say the predito is sheit.

far from. it may not have the fancy smancy stuff of its siblings but its still a very reliable boot

Postby Trini Hookah » August 3rd, 2012, 4:29 pm

That PZ thing is BS IMHO

LOLWTFBBQ?

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2012, 4:51 pm

says the nike fanboy :D