Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Postby RASC » May 4th, 2011, 5:06 pm

So now we are being forced to have "respect" for a terrorist.

You see how these ppl are?

Postby Rainman » May 4th, 2011, 5:09 pm

Osama bin Laden was not a muslim

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 5:21 pm

bin believed in jihad
and follow wahhabi moment

Postby Rainman » May 4th, 2011, 5:23 pm

I though Islam was a peaceful religion.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 5:28 pm

their are radical Muslim

check the pass and c all who their conquered

Arabs was real dread when it come to spreading the word of Islamic their mix no matters

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 7:13 pm

dtp wrote:and follow wahhabi moment

this sounds like an african tribe, wtf was he really? :?

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2011, 7:38 pm

brainchild wrote:
Let's not get caught up on religion here...it have a thread for dat, i'm just saying let the man say what he will bcos his religion allows for forgiveness and it isn't the only one.

lol wtf?
"Lets not get into religion, but let the religious one talk religion"

HITTLER wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
HITTLER wrote:peace be unto you

inshaa ALLAH

Please stop making those stupid noises.

peace be unto you too.
not because i don't share your joy about the demise about another human being means that i am a fanatic. i try my best to always look for the good in people no matter who it is, be it you or pioneer or anyone else who hate that i don't share in your joy, but we all have our own opinions on everything but you don't see me disrespecting any of you for venting your opinion. it takes a lot more than your idle talk to get me upset. i just thought trintuner was for all it's members not just a selected few.

I don't share their joy. Infact I was neither here nor there about it because I take everything from the US with a big grain of salt. I even read that he had kidney failure, was in the hospital on that day and had to buy 2 dialysis to buss out because he got blamed. Even the top FBI agent looking for him said in 2003 that he don't think Bin's with us anymore. I wish this was true, so that I'd know usa didn't kill him and he died or organ failure. Why? because THEY TRAIN HIM TO USE HIM. Now they vex de pit bull bite them? Same with Saddam.

And after all of this, I say to you HITTLER, stfu with the god's willing thing. You're making this about religion and clearly showing your colours, who you side with and the retarded reason why.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 4th, 2011, 7:43 pm

Conspiracy Theories (Some of which are really mad)

When Osama bin Laden was killed earlier this week, US officials said DNA testing and facial recognition software proved they had got their man.

However, the lack of actual documentation released to the public (so far), and the fact he was buried at sea so quickly, has predictably seen an explosion of conspiracy theories dreamt up by doubters, or ‘deathers’ – as they’ve have now been dubbed. Here are just a few of them.

1. He must be still alive because there’s no proof

The lack of photos, videos and other evidence, plus inconsistencies in accounts of the raid that killed him, apparently shows the US government made the whole thing up.

Taliban spokesman Zabiullah Mujahid is one doubter. He released a statement to journalists saying: “This news is only coming from one side, from Obama’s office, and America has not shown any evidence or proof to support this claim.” Iranian State television also declared: "the mystery [of his death] has increased”.

Anti-war activist Cindy Sheehan, whose son was killed in the Iraq war, also disputed the news on Facebook. She said: "I am sorry, but if you believe the newest death of OBL, you're stupid. Just think to yourself - they paraded Saddam's dead sons around to prove they were dead - why do you suppose they hastily buried this version of OBL at sea? This lying, murderous Empire can only exist with your brainwashed consent - just put your flags away and THINK!"

Naturally, several other Facebook pages made by skeptics have been set up, while searches for "osama bin laden not dead," "osama bin laden still alive" and "bin laden not dead" on Yahoo! spiked off the charts on Monday.

Our figures show most of the searchers of "bin laden conspiracy" were from the US states of Oregon, Wisconsin, North Carolina, Indiana and New Jersey.

2. He’s already dead

Ever since the September 11 attacks there have been numerous reports of bin Laden’s death. Back in 2001 Fox News reported he’d died of lung complications in Tora Bora. In 2005 Senator Harry Reid suggested bin Laden was killed in the Pakistan earthquake, while in 2007 Benazir Bhutto said the al-Qaeda boss was murdered by Pakistani militant Omar Sheikh.

Conspiracy theorists reckon official news of his death was kept from the public to continue justifying the war on terror, with the US government periodically releasing fake videos of the terror leader to keep the world convinced. The theory is that because the powers that be didn’t need bin Laden as a terrorist ‘boogieman’ anymore, they finally announced his death.

3. He was taken alive

Controversial Fox News talk show host Glenn Beck is famous for his conspiracy theories and gave a couple of suggestions about bin Laden’s death on his radio show. Firstly, he speculated that Obama ‘ghosted out’ the al-Qaeda leader - which means the Navy SEALs made it look like he was killed when actually he was taken alive, presumably to be interrogated.

4. He knew about a nuclear bomb

Beck’s other theory was that bin Laden was captured to stop him revealing the location of al-Qaeda’s nuclear bomb. This is reference to WikiLeaks documents that show US security officials briefed other countries on the possibility the terror group had a dirty bomb. Beck didn’t explain why the US government would do this.

5. He’s been ‘on ice’ for years

Another controversial US radio host Alex Jones said the US concocted the story to justify a security crackdown. He reckons bin Laden was killed back in 2002 and his body has been “literally frozen” to be rolled out at a later date.

6. He was given up by Pakistan

Website Maggie’s Farm quotes ‘speculation’ (though they don’t name sources) that, contrary to the reports the US acted alone, Pakistan actually knew all all about Osama’s location and offered up the al-Qaeda leader as a “sweetener” to speed US withdrawal from Afghanistan.

7. He was killed as a pretext for war in Pakistan

David Icke doesn’t agree though. No round-up of conspiracy theories would be complete without a contribution from Icke, who has written extensively about the event on his website. One of his theories is that the killing was fabricated to give the US a reason to actually invade Pakistan because they were harbouring the terror chief. War with China, he suggests, then Russia, will follow. Let’s hope he’s wrong.

8. He was killed to revive Obama’s poll ratings

Barack Obama’s presidency has been a difficult one. Universal healthcare, the budget deficit, high unemployment and fuel costs have resulted in low poll ratings and defeat for the Democrats at last year’s mid-terms, when the Republicans took the House of Representatives.

What better way then, some bloggers have argued, to get those poll ratings up than by suddenly killing America’s most wanted man? Writing on a Tea Party website, one conspiracy theorist said: "Don't you think Obama needs something to assure his re-election?"

9. He was killed to trump Trump

There’s no love lost between Donald Trump and Obama, with the property tycoon reviving the issue of the president’s birth certificate last week. Obama responded by first mocking Trump at the White House correspondents’ annual dinner. Then, when the time came for the bin Laden announcement, ‘Celebrity Apprentice’ had to be interrupted on NBC. The host? Donald Trump.

10. His killing was delayed for the Royal Wedding

The close proximity of the Royal Wedding and the death of bin Laden inevitably means some conspiracy theorists have linked the two events.

Firstly, a security expert told The Daily Express that the reason Wills and Kate postponed their honeymoon - possibly to Jordan – was because they had a tip-off on Friday about the upcoming events in Pakistan.

There’s also been speculation that the White House, who could have killed bin Laden on Friday, delayed pulling the trigger for two days in order for the two events not to clash.

11. His date of death is spooky

Osama bin Laden’s death was announced exactly eight years after George W Bush made his now infamous ‘Mission Accomplished’ announcement. Even spookier, it happened 66 years and 6 hours after the world learned about the death of Hitler. That’s 666.

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/osama-bin-lade ... ories.html

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 4th, 2011, 7:51 pm

if i stfu you may not like the other way i speak

inshaa ALLAH

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2011, 7:52 pm

^^ Yea, most of those theories mentions Fox news :lol:

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2011, 7:55 pm

HITTLER wrote:if i stfu you may not like the other way i speak

inshaa ALLAH

haha look chets

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 4th, 2011, 7:59 pm

Sky wrote:^^ Yea, most of those theories mentions Fox news :lol:

I didn't read the thread :oops: :oops:

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 4th, 2011, 8:04 pm

8-) 8-) 8-) LOL

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 8:26 pm

What really happened

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 4th, 2011, 10:24 pm

pios, not a fanatic just defender of my religion. cant stand to see these stupid asses making false accusations against islam. ppl use the term jihad, do you actually no wat it means? hint definitely not holy war. in my perspective they shouldnt have thrown the body overboard but give it back when they done with it to the clan he belonged to to see about burial. even the most brutal murderer in the states who ends up on death row and goes under the needle or noose he gets a proper burial. ppl came at me and said that ppl in wtc didnt get burial. i acknowledge that fact, i after asked if supposing that a group of rebels now went USA and killed bush for the war crimes in iraq that killed their families in the search for saddam and they dumped his body in the water wouldnt the US kick brass for that. do unto others as you would want them do unto you. that was stupid tactics imho. they just opened a can of worms. the celebrations may go on right now but im sure the Al Qaida wouldnt take it lightly. all i could say is watch out. i read earlier in the thread that he should have been put on trial and i agree with that. if he was unarmed and they were so highly trained im sure they could have brought him in alive.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 4th, 2011, 10:31 pm

^^^true talk.
Although i personally believe he is not dead, the US is full of BS,their RECORD backs that up

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 4th, 2011, 10:39 pm

So hear nah they catch the man or not?

I hearing talk now they never catch the man da is why they say they dump he body in the sea.

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 10:40 pm

And even if he was responsible for 9/11 in the first place. I believe that he has been dead for some time through illness and the US has gotten sufficient evidence to believe that its a fact and they just wanted to put this to rest and get out of afghanistan. Read up on the event of 9/11. Some say conspiracy theories but it really does make you wonder.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 4th, 2011, 10:44 pm

shevshenko wrote:And even if he was responsible for 9/11 in the first place. I believe that he has been dead for some time through illness and the US has gotten sufficient evidence to believe that its a fact and they just wanted to put this to rest and get out of afghanistan. Read up on the event of 9/11. Some say conspiracy theories but it really does make you wonder.

People who are sheep and believe everything on the television call anyone who chooses to question the norm conspiracy theorist.

kevin719

Postby kevin719 » May 4th, 2011, 10:44 pm

shevshenko wrote:And even if he was responsible for 9/11 in the first place. I believe that he has been dead for some time through illness and the US has gotten sufficient evidence to believe that its a fact and they just wanted to put this to rest and get out of afghanistan. Read up on the event of 9/11. Some say conspiracy theories but it really does make you wonder.

check youtube they show that all the video footage of the crashes were fake all were edited....... ALL

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 4th, 2011, 10:48 pm

If alyuh stil doh believe d man dead tink bout dis....how com he eh com forward holding todays express laughin "ha ha americano mo fos..y'all aint got sh!t"

Either he dead or d US holding him down in Guantanamo hitting him some serious cat o' nine in he mc

And for those of u all who claimin his terrorist attacks should be justified simply show alyuh proof how d US killing and raping d innocent ppl in d middle east.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 4th, 2011, 10:49 pm

great book for the sheep on tuner to read

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 10:56 pm

^^not exactly fake but I understand what you're say. It would really be informative for all if we have an objective discussion on the events leading up to 9/11on this forum. It would be a tall order I know because people have preconceived notions based on views shaped by western media and this is the ole talk forum.

Even if it was bin laden tht was ambushed in pakistan as announced by the US, what can you really do? Its obvious that you can't put him on trial. Look at photos of the pentagon attack and ask yourself if a commercial airline crash would look like that?

My main concern is not if usama is dead or alive but if indeed he was responsible by way of association for the 9/11 attack.

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 11:04 pm

mitsuboi wrote:If alyuh stil doh believe d man dead tink bout dis....how com he eh com forward holding todays express laughin "ha ha americano mo fos..y'all aint got sh!t"

Either he dead or d US holding him down in Guantanamo hitting him some serious cat o' nine in he mc

And for those of u all who claimin his terrorist attacks should be justified simply show alyuh proof how d US killing and raping d innocent ppl in d middle east.

Do you think that he was responsible for 9/11 by association beyond a shadow of a doubt? If so, do you really believe that fire from a commercial airline crash can cause a steel reinforced structure to collapse in under 2 hours? Straight forward question. Let's leave the sarcasm and the other gayness out of it. My mind is open to intelligent debate.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 4th, 2011, 11:06 pm

had more behind that 9/11 attack, remember bush and bin's family are personal friends. i wouldnt out it past bush to stage the whole 9/11 attacks. osama get a big lump sum so bush could pretend to care about catch saddam and try to get the oil in iraq, create some jobs in the army so shcool dropouts in the states wouldnt feel left out and have a job which they tink is the best ting ever when in fact is a pack of ballz. obama now realize what going on organize with bin through secure lines was the plan so everyone could live happily ever after and so they could cover the whole scenario up. mistake they made to solidify this alleged killing of osama is the dumping of the body. im sure they could have organize a double and let him fill the role of dead osama.

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2011, 11:07 pm

turbohead wrote: in my perspective they shouldnt have thrown the body overboard but give it back when they done with it to the clan he belonged to to see about burial. even the most brutal murderer in the states who ends up on death row and goes under the needle or noose he gets a proper burial. ppl came at me and said that ppl in wtc didnt get burial.

Did the victims in the Oklahoma bombing get a proper burial?
Agreed.

shevshenko wrote:
My main concern is not if usama is dead or alive but if indeed he was responsible by way of association for the 9/11 attack.

I'll equate this to stepping in front of a train.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 4th, 2011, 11:10 pm

Did the victims in the Oklahoma bombing get a proper burial?
Agreed

im sure the white ass who did it and put on trial will get a proper burial.

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 11:10 pm

There was a time that I honestly believed that the people the US said was responsible for 9/11 were indeed the people. But after some research, I started to have my doubts. It would be nice to get this debate started in a new thread less the emos and the fanatics. Just hard evidence and intelligent deduction.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 4th, 2011, 11:11 pm

Im not a supporter of osama bin laden, but i must admit that when i heard this story of him being killed, i felt sympathy for him. Now the 9/11 attacks n o matter which way you want to look at it, it has big holes in the story ( I really don't want to go into all of that here,now)

The US gov't are frauds and cannot be trusted. Until there are confirmation reports form al-queida and the likes confirming osama deaths then i will believe it., because reports are only coming from one side of the table.

BTW, why kill a man who can potentially lead u to all the ":so-called" terrorist camps worldwide??
something

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 11:18 pm

Sky wrote:
shevshenko wrote:

I'll equate this to stepping in front of a train.

Why you say that?