3ne2nr Hunters

Re: 3ne2nr Hunters

Postby 88sins » October 9th, 2015, 8:44 am

and party ain't done yet eh
was to make a caiman run las weekend but couldn't find d time so all i coulda manage was d lil guana run. dis saturday i makin d trip fuh caiman fuh sure & i lookin for at least 3 six footers. need some good skins to make a few belts and a scabbard & 2 pair a sandals.
next weekend is a gouti run on d estate.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2015, 6:43 am

watch these monsters
IMG-20151018-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20151018-WA0021.jpg (20.32 KiB) Viewed 3173 times

Postby 1UZFE » October 19th, 2015, 7:19 am

Waaayyy. Thats dinosaurs?

Postby dougla_boy » October 19th, 2015, 8:20 am

fellas...looking for some tatu and gouti...25-30 lbs each...serious talk...cud pm if u have a link at a good price

Postby 88sins » October 19th, 2015, 9:25 am

db check yuh inbox

who up for a caiman hunt this sunday mornin? I lookin for 2 fellas who could pull dey weight to help out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2015, 9:54 am

1UZFE wrote:Waaayyy. Thats dinosaurs?

that's christmas stocks there..they heavy as fcuk

Postby 88sins » October 19th, 2015, 10:23 am

Ony 4 u get & daiz christmas stocks
Lewwe make a turn weekend nah. Yuh go get stox to run from christmas to carnival

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » October 19th, 2015, 10:52 am

88sins wrote:and party ain't done yet eh
was to make a caiman run las weekend but couldn't find d time so all i coulda manage was d lil guana run. dis saturday i makin d trip fuh caiman fuh sure & i lookin for at least 3 six footers. need some good skins to make a few belts and a scabbard & 2 pair a sandals.
next weekend is a gouti run on d estate.

would love to see

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2015, 11:05 am

88sins wrote:Ony 4 u get & daiz christmas stocks
Lewwe make a turn weekend nah. Yuh go get stox to run from christmas to carnival

your location?

Postby 88sins » October 19th, 2015, 11:18 am

check yuh pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2015, 5:59 am

8-) 8-) 8-)
IMG-20151025-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20151025-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20151025-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20151025-WA0003.jpg

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 8:38 am

good lookin fella yuh get there boi shakes.
but he still a lil small compared to dem I want to go for, only reason I ain't go yet is cuz I still lookin for a helper. so far everybody i check fraid. :(

yuh sure yuh doh want to gimme a hand dis weekend? if not I go hadda battle it solo & done

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 26th, 2015, 8:56 am

Shake how did you all hold it alive?

sicctt

Postby sicctt » October 26th, 2015, 9:21 am

So ah have some bison stressing me out they eat all my pawpaw plants my fig plants my mango tree spoke to the owner he say is not his own ...I want to shoot them fed make reports to police would I be in my rights if i shoot them and sell the meat seeing they have no owner I have a crop of cabbage to put down but can't because of them

Postby dougla_boy » October 26th, 2015, 9:59 am

wah kinda help u need sins? like to siddong on e back and allyuh hog tie e mc?

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 10:11 am

would like to catch about 4 if possible. 2 live & 2 could get hole in head syndrome. so it go have some tiein up involved but not much. I go more need help to drag dem up d river bank.
is real plenty it have & dey real big jed.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 26th, 2015, 10:21 am

sicctt wrote:So ah have some bison stressing me out they eat all my pawpaw plants my fig plants my mango tree spoke to the owner he say is not his own ...I want to shoot them fed make reports to police would I be in my rights if i shoot them and sell the meat seeing they have no owner I have a crop of cabbage to put down but can't because of them

Make another report and if no answer then kill it.Sadly i had a incident like this with my neigbours dog killing my chickens.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 26th, 2015, 10:46 am

88sins wrote:would like to catch about 4 if possible. 2 live & 2 could get hole in head syndrome. so it go have some tiein up involved but not much. I go more need help to drag dem up d river bank.
is real plenty it have & dey real big jed.

What location is that ?

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 11:02 am

felicity

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 11:10 am

sicctt wrote:So ah have some bison stressing me out they eat all my pawpaw plants my fig plants my mango tree spoke to the owner he say is not his own ...I want to shoot them fed make reports to police would I be in my rights if i shoot them and sell the meat seeing they have no owner I have a crop of cabbage to put down but can't because of them

make report to the nearest police station
ask officer to accompany you to the residence of the suspected owner
ask suspected owner if the offending animal is their own in front of the officer and if they say it is not then ask if they know who the owner is.
if they do not know who the owner is, then you could tie & dispatch the offending animal.
if after the offending animal is slaughtered the owner suddenly appears, iirc he must be given the carcass, and also must pay for any damages his animal caused your crops/propetry.

if you killin it sen me a pm, we go skin/guts/cutup dat real real quick

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2015, 1:35 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Shake how did you all hold it alive?

5 men: two holding the lasso....two on the tail and the next man letting go pellet in he mc

Postby *KRONIK* » October 26th, 2015, 2:32 pm

Inside for a shoulder and tail!

Postby *KRONIK* » October 26th, 2015, 2:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
TurboSingh12 wrote:Shake how did you all hold it alive?

5 men: two holding the lasso....two on the tail and the next man letting go pellet in he mc

Roffl

sicctt

Postby sicctt » October 26th, 2015, 2:35 pm

Thanks will try that sins

Postby 1UZFE » October 26th, 2015, 2:46 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

Inside for d head..

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 2:53 pm

1UZFE wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Inside for d head..

i eh reach by d river yet & men puttin een orders oui :lol:

if yuh srs bout d head i have one home done dried out already if u want it, jus to soak it to get off d lil thin skin to make d trophy

Postby 1UZFE » October 26th, 2015, 2:58 pm

^^ 88sins i isa vege. If d man want i will bring a bottle n keep allyuh company when d butchering takin place.
I jus wah a head for when liming hav someting to cook.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 26th, 2015, 3:02 pm

1UZFE wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Inside for d head..

if yuh srs bout d head i have one home done dried out already if u want it, jus to soak it to get off d lil thin skin to make d trophy

How much do you want for the caiman's head that you have? Serious

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 3:16 pm

me aint want nuttn for it. i go give it away if yuh want it
all d teeth still intact & in place, last I check it some teeth was a lil loose tho, but nuttn a lil krazy glue couldnt fix

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2015, 3:20 pm

chulo45 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Inside for d head..

How much do you want for the caiman's head that you have? Serious

taxidermy??