Official BlackBerry Thread

Re: D Official 2010 BlackBerry THREAD

Postby Rainman » May 14th, 2010, 8:36 pm

eurogirl wrote:they are my real friends ..

friends since I was 14 .... through thick or thin no matter wat ..

why don't u stop projecting other people hate and leave me alone ..

ALLLLL ABOARRRRDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CHOOOOOO CHOOOOOOOOO

emo train ftl

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 14th, 2010, 8:39 pm

not my fault tr1ad does hadda change friends more than he does prob change jeans unno :|

Postby Rainman » May 14th, 2010, 8:43 pm

eurogirl wrote:not my fault tr1ad does hadda change friends more than he does prob change jeans unno :|

is tru, he does rel beat out that blue Bongo jeans :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 14th, 2010, 8:52 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Picasso wrote:Yup it down

hi there.
will it be back up tonight?

Can't say for sure.. Meh boi downstairs eh wah answer he Digicel phone :lol: :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 14th, 2010, 8:56 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Picasso wrote:Yup it down

hi there.
will it be back up tonight?

lola look I right here unno you can talk to me here :P

is just u won't be seeing meh sexy legs .. :|

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Somebody gimme a little help here

The application memory has 0.0kb free
Device memory has 840 mb free and media card has 690 mb free

Can i transfer some applications to the memory card?
i using bold 9000 digicel, i tired dig up :|

Postby r3iXmann » May 16th, 2010, 2:45 pm

remove some apps that you don't use ^

also check
http://crackberry.com/blackberry-101-ho ... smartphone

for memory management tips

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 2:53 pm

Thank you !!

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2010, 2:59 pm

Postby Cjruckus » May 16th, 2010, 6:00 pm

Nokia N-series > all.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 16th, 2010, 6:17 pm

How to remove Twitter from my phone it's not in applications ?

Postby r3iXmann » May 16th, 2010, 6:25 pm

Dragist wrote:How to remove Twitter from my phone it's not in applications ?

just hide the icon..i think it's just a request for you to download it from appworld

i have the same "issue" as well

to hide it,press your alt key,select the item and go to 'hide'

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » May 17th, 2010, 6:35 am

well guy's some bad news. as i posted sometime aback i bought the new bold, (blackberry bold 9700) brand new from tstt about a month ago.

on Friday i had the phone in my pocket and when i took it out i saw the lil red led light on so i was kinda puzzled as to how come it would come on just so because my battery was full, tried to put it on and it would load up to like about 60% and then the screen would cut off and then try to reboot again, once the battery is in the phone the phone just keeps rebooting and it isn't coming on to the home screen, carried it to tstt and then ran all their "testing programs/software" and they and all couldn't find the problem and they have no more in stock so now i have to wait for them to reorder one for me to get it replaced....i didnt back it up a while now so i lost all my pictures,music,contacts everything :x :x

Postby tr1ad » May 17th, 2010, 7:09 am

come na man D
better than that

for me i back up every two weeks

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 17th, 2010, 7:21 am

is there a way to software unlock bb 8520? and is there any custom firmware for blackberries?

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2010, 7:58 am

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:is there a way to software unlock bb 8520? and is there any custom firmware for blackberries?

For a limited time I am doing free unlocks with Unlock Codes.

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=312881

If you interested, PM me your IMEI, Service Provider (Bmobile or Digicel), Model of Blackberry and Ill reply with the unlock code and instructions to use it.

flat_out

Postby flat_out » May 17th, 2010, 1:44 pm

Dion76 wrote:well guy's some bad news. as i posted sometime aback i bought the new bold, (blackberry bold 9700) brand new from tstt about a month ago.

on Friday i had the phone in my pocket and when i took it out i saw the lil red led light on so i was kinda puzzled as to how come it would come on just so because my battery was full, tried to put it on and it would load up to like about 60% and then the screen would cut off and then try to reboot again, once the battery is in the phone the phone just keeps rebooting and it isn't coming on to the home screen, carried it to tstt and then ran all their "testing programs/software" and they and all couldn't find the problem and they have no more in stock so now i have to wait for them to reorder one for me to get it replaced....i didnt back it up a while now so i lost all my pictures,music,contacts everything :x :x

You can just reload the software on it....

Postby Cjruckus » May 17th, 2010, 2:49 pm

Looking for some blackberry hax. Want to turn on the rocket pack

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2010, 7:03 pm

Sorry peeps, now get to a pc, v3 wreaking havoc on my phone when I try to load it.

Will start sending out codes inna bit

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 17th, 2010, 7:29 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

just hide the icon..i think it's just a request for you to download it from appworld

Thanx

recalled1

Postby recalled1 » May 18th, 2010, 11:01 am

For a limited time I am doing free unlocks with Unlock Codes.

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=312881

If you interested, PM me your IMEI, Service Provider (Bmobile or Digicel), Model of Blackberry and Ill reply with the unlock code and instructions to use it.

supplied code and instructions worked flawlessly. I would recommend this guy to anyone with blackberry issues

Postby noshownogo » May 18th, 2010, 3:53 pm

Dragist wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

Thanx

if you sure you want to completely remove an app from your BB, go to the App world > My World > Highlight App > Menu button > Delete

flat_out

Postby flat_out » May 18th, 2010, 4:02 pm

Well the twitter app, like mentioned, is just a link that takes you to download twitter. So it can't really be deleted, just hidden.

To delete an app from your phone you should go to options-> applications-> select the app you want>hit the menu button> hit delete

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » May 18th, 2010, 7:12 pm

anybody knows what's goin on wit windows live messenger???

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » May 19th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Aye cud i join the group too my pin is 21E79F45

Postby Chimera » May 19th, 2010, 8:41 pm

sorry for the delay for those who didnt get their codes yet, my freaking puppies chew through the cable leading from the dish to my router, so I hadda wait for greendot to come fix it, and I can only get codes using my home computer.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 19th, 2010, 9:17 pm

BB service on bmobile running very slow or is just me?

Postby r3iXmann » May 19th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Zeriam wrote:BB service on bmobile running very slow or is just me?

running like utter sheit since they launched their blackberry for all nonsense

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » May 19th, 2010, 11:32 pm

pin:30253685

So wait nah allyuh aint even upgrade to 5.0. Yet the issues I see some ppl facing.
Catch me on bbm if I free I can show yall where to find the goods.

You don't NEED BIS to use the internet.

flat_out

Postby flat_out » May 20th, 2010, 8:54 am

bigga514 wrote: You don't NEED BIS to use the internet.

*facepalm*