Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded> felicity joint

Re: Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wird Ardded> Ricen Road LOL

Postby Hook » August 8th, 2012, 1:46 am

^^^ yuh remember d ole talk abt the officer who was to write up a ticket for a traffic offence on Abercromby St. and make d driver go Duke St. instead because he couldn't spell? :lol:

look, lemme go implement 17" eh

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 8th, 2012, 3:45 am

wtf is a "4nos"

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=454424&p=6424207#p6424207

brakefluid wrote:looking for 4nos 6" mids w/tweeters and 4nos 8" subs (subs must not be bigger than 8"), amps, etc that goes along with it. lemme hear the retail price and the complete package price. I already sourced a head unit and crossover/preamp.
All items must be in mint condition but used. (it could be brand new but at "used" price)

I really wanted to buy everything new, may still do but I have higher priorities and a lot of junk to get rid off...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 8th, 2012, 3:47 am

the man say the items cud be brand new but at used price yes smh hahahahahahaha

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2012, 9:05 am

Hook wrote:^^^ yuh remember d ole talk abt the officer who was to write up a ticket for a traffic offence on Abercromby St. and make d driver go Duke St. instead because he couldn't spell? :lol:

:lol: That ain't a story eh, btw Ashe retired now.

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2012, 9:34 am

Centric

Postby Centric » August 8th, 2012, 12:02 pm

nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=454426

mounth

I see "mounth" stopped you.

But its just simple typos all over

bradragbir wrote:yeaa people i have a pair of 220ti 2 sell 1 mounth old like new with flair callin $800 all so trads are accpeted

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2012, 12:37 pm

I stopped reading after the mounth.

anyways, someone bann this muddakant nah:

search.php?author_id=57333&sr=posts

he butchering the English language and making a new thread ever so often and cluttering the place.

He and auto innovation have a pair of threads selling the same effing thing. [/rant]

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2012, 12:40 pm

there, I did the mods work....now, please, do something.

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2012, 12:43 pm

duane should implement ah 2nr crash course when yuh join yes
and can only post when you pass them :|

Postby Hook » August 10th, 2012, 1:53 pm

:rofl: @ YOUR doing "the mods work" :roll:

If you have a problem, report the post. The system was designed to work in a particular manner.

I fyou want to be helpful, use this Image instead of deluding yourself into thinking you're doing someone else's job.

Centric

Postby Centric » August 10th, 2012, 2:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:^^^

search.php?author_id=57333&sr=posts

he butchering the English language and making a new thread ever so often and cluttering the place.

He and auto innovation have a pair of threads selling the same effing thing. [/rant]

nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=443653&hilit=alpine

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=449025&hilit=alpine

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=453859

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=454869

nervewrecker wrote:there, I did the mods work....now, please, do something.

Great job! Want a cookie?
Last edited by Centric on August 10th, 2012, 2:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 10th, 2012, 2:11 pm

speedmelter wrote:wtf is a "4nos". . . .

Probably the poster is a quantity surveyor who did not do too well in school. He means four in quantity, which a quantity surveyor usually expresses as "4 No." (No. = number = unit of measurement). I have seen some quantity surveyors put "4 Nos.", but this is incorrect.

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2012, 2:16 pm

this is the land of passive policing; make a report and then, and only then, would they take action. yeah right. i did nearly get bantanamo for my stunt for the general election.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 10th, 2012, 2:27 pm

Why do people keep posting the same thing over and over in order to bump a thread?

It is irritating to be scrolling through a thread only to see "bump", ".........", "hujdhudud", "to the top", " :bump: ", and the like over and over again.

All they have to do is just delete the last post of theirs and create a new post. This will automatically bump up the thread and not have it endlessly long. Only if someone posts below your last bump would you have to create a new bump.

Postby Hook » August 10th, 2012, 2:31 pm

sMASH wrote:this is the land of passive policing; make a report and then, and only then, would they take action. yeah right. i did nearly get bantanamo for my stunt for the general election.

No sir, many threads are merged and purged regularly without your knowledge or intervention much more frequently than you'd realize. But the Moderators can't view every single thread on the forums. Hence why y'all need to report the posts and make us aware of them.

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2012, 3:11 pm

Hook wrote::rofl: @ YOUR doing "the mods work" :roll:

If you have a problem, report the post. The system was designed to work in a particular manner.

I fyou want to be helpful, use this Image instead of deluding yourself into thinking you're doing someone else's job.

duane made a set of us mods in a next thread, you may have missed it....is just that he dont have the green pixels yet....you just wait and see....just wait.....

:lol: @ doing mods job yes, I donno what the hell does go in my head sometimes yes. post wasnt even supposed to be in the dictionary thread.

nathan, chocolate chip please. :D

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » August 10th, 2012, 8:43 pm

speedmelter wrote:wtf is a "4nos"

NOS stands for New Old Stock, which is another way for saying unused old parts.

The man looking for brand new, old audio equipment at used prices.

Postby Hook » August 10th, 2012, 8:56 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ yuh remember d ole talk abt the officer who was to write up a ticket for a traffic offence on Abercromby St. and make d driver go Duke St. instead because he couldn't spell? :lol:

:lol: That ain't a story eh, btw Ashe retired now.

O RLY?! :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 10th, 2012, 9:00 pm

Yep, but it wasn't as bad as people make it out, was Park street not Duke, and it wasn't far from the corner.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » August 10th, 2012, 9:01 pm

You are obviously not proficient in the English language and you therefore have to resort to the use of profanity to attempt to make your point, and you say that the other person is butchering the language?

Postby K74T » August 14th, 2012, 10:43 pm

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=455557

civic seller wrote:Yes guys 1 of the most original HONDA CIVIC coupe around !
its - 98.mod.silver ,a/c very cold, pwr.windows , pwr. steering, dual air bag,ABS, sunroof, 98-mod.SIR seats r/s.pwr. otherwise interior original, 4-original civic floor mats, trunk original mat and spare rim, mugane grill, type R lip,engine bay strut bar, SIR rims with new 205/50/15 tyres, new D-15-B 3-stage v-tec engine( have receipt ).new intake and filter ,electronic ajustable h.lamp odo.meter reads 104,000 ,coded iginition have the red key, 2 nd. owner with certified copy,(no games)body original never paint over(paint fade away on hood) original height, alpine mp-3 deck with original speakers. no accident history,but sum minor fender benders, everything works in the car, Multi lock ,Lenny Suemedes no.plates
asking $45,000 ,contact 749-1400 location - Chag. and work Mocoya

i am trying to load pics.for sum reason i am having real problem. 8-)

Yes there are others, but just had to point this one out :drinking:

Centric

Postby Centric » August 16th, 2012, 7:28 am

K74T wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=455557

its - 98.mod.silver ,a/c very cold, pwr.windows , pwr. steering, dual air bag,ABS, sunroof, 98-mod.SIR seats r/s.pwr. otherwise interior original, 4-original civic floor mats, trunk original mat and spare rim, mugane grill, type R lip,engine bay strut bar, SIR rims with new 205/50/15 tyres, new D-15-B 3-stage v-tec engine( have receipt ).new intake and filter ,electronic ajustable h.lamp odo.meter reads 104,000 ,coded iginition have the red key, 2 nd. owner with certified copy,(no games)body original never paint over(paint fade away on hood) original height, alpine mp-3 deck with original speakers. no accident history,but sum minor fender benders, everything works in the car, Multi lock ,Lenny Suemedes no.plates

HOW THE HELL did he misspell Sumadh like that??? :? :? :| can't even say he sound it out :|

Postby Hook » August 16th, 2012, 8:08 am

Nathan J Wade wrote:
K74T wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=455557

HOW THE HELL did he misspell Sumadh like that??? :? :? :| can't even say he sound it out :|

you missed two :lol:

Postby shogun » August 16th, 2012, 5:06 pm

Wow. When sounding it out, goes horribly wrong. :lol:

Postby supercharged turbo » August 20th, 2012, 12:03 am

Take in ah next one here
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=452773

Man doh even know how to spell where he living
ReBeLz wrote:yo man where in centeral you from i will take this for $175 i living fillycity chagaunas

Centric

Postby Centric » August 20th, 2012, 1:52 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Take in ah next one here

ReBeLz wrote:yo man where in centeral you from i will take this for $175 i living fillycity chagaunas

You missed "centeral" and "chagaunas" :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » August 20th, 2012, 3:02 pm

Hahaha. Nah! them fellas doing that on purpose now.

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2012, 4:07 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:Take in ah next one here

You missed "centeral" and "chagaunas" :lol: :lol:

OGAAAAUUUUU!!!! :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » August 23rd, 2012, 8:35 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=450102

chosen_one wrote:i seroiuly intrestin call me at 7094927 or 3109447 once de paper wrk in order

You're what? :|