.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Rahtid

Re: it still looks like a cover up

Postby Rahtid » March 4th, 2009, 9:32 am

bumblebee wrote:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AhzKvd1e8.4.50xf3Y7SqgJV7RR.;_ylv=3?qid=20090303115512AAtL6VB

Workers on the port who we know have said that they saw the container and the children, we understand that the guy who was charged with Leah's abduction leaked the info, 4 out of 80 already dead .. they must have hurriedly shipped it off or put a muzzle on it .. it's strange that the authorities want to cover this up, maybe they want to look good because of the summit.

same thing i heard,,,from ppl who working there eh,,,so we just hadda wait till it bust out like 3ad and hottgyullis engagement

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 9:33 am

pyro was a boss movie

honda4life

Postby honda4life » March 4th, 2009, 9:33 am

Cid wrote:surry to disturb allyu fellaz eh buh anybody hear anything about some chirren they find in a container or something so ??????

dude...dis u start reading from page 1??

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 9:34 am

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 4th, 2009, 9:35 am

tr1ad,

chk yuh pm fast and clik d link,,move like a jep sting yuh

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » March 4th, 2009, 9:35 am

kids were rushed to mt hope yesterday.

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 9:38 am

yea i hear that too but the hospital deny it

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 9:38 am

TAKEN is a better movie, we need to have more dad's like dat in the world today... crime will be reduced now for now.... :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 4th, 2009, 9:38 am

kuchurV2 wrote:kids were rushed to mt hope yesterday.

whats your source?

how nobody else eh know dat?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 9:39 am

^^ the Macco chunas wakin up one by one.... :mrgreen:

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 9:39 am

t aken was a better movie but in reality no fadda could do that

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » March 4th, 2009, 9:44 am

^no fadda is soooo specially Skilled :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 4th, 2009, 9:45 am

So much macco in dis country who hear ans see and none ah dem coulda pull out ah fone and take some pics. And doh tell meh is me2s dey rocking bcuz ppl does buy expensive fones and have no food to eat

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 9:48 am

Dragsta wrote:^no fadda is soooo specially Skilled :|

unless superman,spider man and batman have chirren

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 4th, 2009, 9:48 am

wow this thread still alive and to make it worse it reach 30pgs....(and we was hoping for 20)

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » March 4th, 2009, 9:53 am

Taken, I saw.

Dat movie was real bad.

So is a conspiracy thread here then?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 4th, 2009, 9:53 am

triad,,,,,,,,,,,,,yuh check it?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 10:07 am

Taken was bess... :twisted:

Boodoonk! :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 4th, 2009, 10:12 am

Oleander wrote:Taken was bess... :twisted:

Boodoonk! :|

hello oleander :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

urabus

Postby urabus » March 4th, 2009, 10:41 am

didnt see taken but human trafficking was a real good movie...saw it on cable on a weekend while flipping thru looking for something interesting

i still believe there is a container with kids in it

why dont the ppl working at the hospitals, port or those who claimed to have seen something yesterday come fwd.....this was taken from the guardian

[quote]The reports traumatised people, with one woman actually reduced to tears when she said that “her son saw the children and they were in a sad state.â€

apple

Postby apple » March 4th, 2009, 10:50 am

mawnin....ah waiting to hear little leah 'surfaced'

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 10:55 am

People could say is rumours all they want,maybe there are no concrete facts or evn pictures but with all that everyone has said it is very clear that there was a container with kids and most of it may be hearsay but there are those who say they see.The governemnt has to keep this under wraps and make citizens the liars to protect their rear ends.
Do you all know that there were 5 murders in Arima on Monday?I didn't hear about that cuz it wasn't on the news.Security has to have a screensaver now...................the appearance has to look real inviting in the next month plus.......... :!: :!:

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 10:58 am

[quote="cute corolla"]didnt see taken but human trafficking was a real good movie...saw it on cable on a weekend while flipping thru looking for something interesting

i still believe there is a container with kids in it

why dont the ppl working at the hospitals, port or those who claimed to have seen something yesterday come fwd.....this was taken from the guardian

[quote]The reports traumatised people, with one woman actually reduced to tears when she said that “her son saw the children and they were in a sad state.â€

pugman18

Postby pugman18 » March 4th, 2009, 11:23 am

i think all those pple who said they saw children should come forward..BUT if the government really wants to cover it up..it will be covered up.

Coz at the end of the day if a eye witness goes to the police saying they saw a container..what will the police do?? notify higher authority and den put out a statement sayin they found nothing? with the amount of corruption goin on within various agencies pple are not sure who to believe or who to trust.

Human trafficking is a reality..its a worldwide thing..there are millions of women and children being held as sex slaves etc every year.. Trinidad is now so high in crime its not really hard to believe that human trafficking is now a reality here..

And sad enough to say that the persons behind the whole thing will be those "big untouchables" and will always have a small man taking the blame..

So rumour or not..i believe there is some truth..i mean..the way things are going these days..with all these pple being reported missing..what do you think is goin on..

So just ask yourself..do you have that much trust in the government and police service?

Humes

Postby Humes » March 4th, 2009, 11:44 am

A container full of dead children was found on the port, and the Police responded to the "reports" hours later.

During that time, no port worker had a chance to take a picture of the scene using a camera or a cellphone camera.

And a government that's constantly (and rightly) accused of not being able to manage the economy, crime and social issues, is now capable of maintaining an intricate cover up that would require the cooperation of at least a few hundred people.

It makes total sense.

Just like no one who was actually in Trincity Mall during the lockdown a few months ago has come forward to the press or the Police to confirm a lockdown took place. It's because the government identified every single person who was shopping or working at the time and has either bribed or intimidated them into silence.

Totally reasonable explanation.

Synapses firing overtime.

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 4th, 2009, 11:45 am

cah trust nobody cuz if yuh give those armed forces lie detector tests to help eliminate the crime wave they would have to be hiring almost an entire workforce again just to have corruption flushed out all protective services .......protective being the operative word based on wah going on................some new info keep surfacing but since i cah give out names and all that as it will be obvious where the source come from i hadda stay quiet too like evrybody else.

Humes

Postby Humes » March 4th, 2009, 12:08 pm

Yeah, brother, you fight the power.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 4th, 2009, 12:15 pm

FREEEEEEEEEEDOOOOOMMMMmmmmmmm :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

apple

Postby apple » March 4th, 2009, 12:22 pm

TriniVdub wrote:FREEEEEEEEEEDOOOOOMMMMmmmmmmm :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: