MaxPower wrote:Crime and littering is getting worse everyday.
Cantmis wrote:thief from thief make god laugh
pugboy wrote:pasea had another indian family victim of a home invasion yesterday
A 20-year-old man was robbed of a bush cutter by two men while cutting grass in Talparo on Friday 14th April 2023.
Uncutt News was told that the victim, who lives at Blanchisseuse Road in Arima, was cutting grass at Phills Trace, Talparo around 1:15 pm, when two men approached him.
One of the suspects pulled out a gun and announced a robbery. The victim was relieved of a Honda Brushcutter by both suspects who fled the scene on foot through a bushy area.
As the suspects fled the scene through the bushes, three shots were fired but no one was injured, Uncutt News understands.
A report was subsequently made to the police and PC Graham of the La Horquetta CID was detailed to probe the matter.
Suspect # 1. African descent, slim built, 5’7 in height, dark brown in complexion;
Suspect # 2. African descent, slim built, Light brown in complexion 5’6 in height.
Rovin wrote:ent
so whats next, u stand up inside ur own yard wetting ur plants with a watering can or hose & d armed bandits go come in fuh dat too ....
Skanky wrote:As long as we can’t talk about the fact that 100% of these violent invasion type crimes are committed by persons of African descent we will never fix crime.
You can’t fix a problem you refuse to acknowledge you have.
Normel spranger men will be outa wok.Dave wrote:They already are taking those items.Rovin wrote:ent
so whats next, u stand up inside ur own yard wetting ur plants with a watering can or hose & d armed bandits go come in fuh dat too ....
Lou Screuz wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Bruv, Theodore write an article on today's express blaming Panday for the youths washing windscreens by traffic lights.
Race really will be the end of Trinidad.IMG_20230416_162422.jpgIMG_20230416_162408.jpgRovin wrote:pugboy wrote:seeing vids of lil mass shooting by crobar on ave
look like cockroach party
u see 1 of d comments on dat video was blaming this behavior on kamla because she had stopped corporal punishment in schools, which was over 20 something yrs ago but ppl still blaming kamla fuh this too ...
which trade school or schools did pandey shut down ?
i only ask because i am sure i knew people in trade schools
tech in south
through the late 1990's into the early 2000 years.
i and all was sent to do a it/microsoft course in a trade school - 1999 through 2000
and i am sure while i was doing that
around the school youths was learning how to fix car and weld and install pipe and water pump and electrical equipment
but yes
all this month
radio and social media has been a tootoo callaloo of -
CAWLLA YA LIIIIVE :
"EEZ D INDIAN BIZNISS MAN AN DEM WHE` GEEVEEN WE CHIRREN DEE GUN TUH GO AND SHOOT EECH ODDA"
"YO SEE DEM HINDOO PEOPLE THROWING DAH POWDER ? DAH COLOR POWDER ? DAT DIZ SUMMON D DEEEEMONTHAT STALKING WE LAN O FADDAH JESUS WASH WE OVAH WITH YOUR BLOOD OH JESUS "
"DEM PEOPLE WHO GETTING ROB ? [i]ALL AH DEM IN DRUGS INNO ! DEY EH GO TELL YA DAT !"
"KAMALA INTEREFERING WITH D JOODISHURRY"
"KAMALA PAYING D GANGS TO EXTORT PROTECTION MONEY FROM D BIZNISS PEOPLE TA MAKE D PNM LOOK BAD"
"KAMALA STOPPING THE GOVERNMENT FROM PASSING THE LAWS TO STOP CRIME"[/i]
etc
the pnm social psychologists
sure know how to keep their grassroots
"united against a common enemy"
because if they didnt have that common enemy
they might start to wise up on who really have them under dey heel
hint
is not
DEM EEENDIAN
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:7 persons shot in temple st arima. Saying 2 died
...Dizzy28 wrote:Layne related??shake d livin wake d dead wrote:7 persons shot in temple st arima. Saying 2 died
Phone Surgeon wrote:...Dizzy28 wrote:Layne related??shake d livin wake d dead wrote:7 persons shot in temple st arima. Saying 2 died