.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2015, 1:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:sycophants be like

Seems u the only one beating up and defending the alligator

Postby eliteauto » June 22nd, 2015, 1:38 pm

you seem fraught with froth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2015, 2:13 pm

prakash/ass saying he ent fazed.

but then does he actully have a membership? seeing how members leaving, seems it only he left.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 4:25 pm

stop spamming the site, if you are going to advertise this, you need to get a powerseller account.

Edited by: Bezman

Postby K74T » June 22nd, 2015, 5:15 pm

Nah, no one cares.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 5:24 pm

ED, we let you spam the site last few times, but you're gonna have to get powerseller status to advertise a radio station talk show as much as you are as per the rules.

PM Duane and fix up.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 5:33 pm

desifemlove wrote:prakash/ass saying he ent fazed.

but then does he actully have a membership? seeing how members leaving, seems it only he left.

Prakash win ah internal election with bout 2000 votes outta 100,000 registered members :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 5:43 pm

Bezman wrote:ED, we let you spam the site last few times, but you're gonna have to get powerseller status to advertise a radio station talk show as much as you are as per the rules.

PM Duane and fix up.

So I am not allowed to inform listeners when a political talk show discussing important details about this country will be on?

What if Gladiator was pro PNM would you still have told me to ask duane for powerseller?

Just asking.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 5:50 pm

Yup

You're basically promoting/advertising the station and program for free on the site

No prob if it's once or twice. But you went kinda overboard last week posting in every thread 3-4 times.

I know u understand.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 5:56 pm

yeah is no scene.

people aware by now he does be on 6 pm anyways so doubt i even need to remind others anymore.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 6:02 pm

Yup. Very entertaining. I've called in myself in the past.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 6:11 pm

One thing about his program he uses these sound tracks from Braveheart, Gladiator and Last of the Mohicans. :lol:

He really is one of if not the most entertaining talk show personells ever graced Trinidad, whether he is ah PNM or UNC. :lol: Just listen to how he refers to jack warner as "this scum bag" LOL

Daran

Postby Daran » June 22nd, 2015, 6:49 pm

we have Gladiator bloggers in here now? j/k.........I hope you guys are just very enthusiastic fans.

I've listened to his show a couple times and he talks a lot of sense, which may be hard to hear for most.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 7:10 pm

Aye....anybody else hear dat mark wat buss on tv6?

Postby The_Honourable » June 22nd, 2015, 7:16 pm

Crackpot wrote:Aye....anybody else hear dat mark wat buss on tv6?

Gokool get ketch schupid boy...

Postby DVSTT » June 22nd, 2015, 7:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Gokool get ketch schupid boy...

Details?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 22nd, 2015, 7:22 pm

^^^ boy you hadda see that for yourself, I in shock!! kamla is a cougar

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 22nd, 2015, 7:23 pm

Was listening to gladiator. What ah miss????

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 7:25 pm

It was nice allyuh but dis is my ghost signing out, I couldn't take it :shock:

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 22nd, 2015, 7:32 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

TV6 played a clip with Warner allegedly talking to the police officer Jit concerning krystian.

In it he said that he snuck krystian into the PM's residence whilst glen was there and after some hours glen came out :real high" and gave krystian the go ahead saying "she rell high..fix up :shock: "

So it look like they was either taking turns or is a young boy, cougar scene :shock: :shock: :shock:

I never trusted that guy in that cowboy outfit :|

I am gone, need to seek professional help after all ah dis :mrgreen:

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 22nd, 2015, 7:33 pm

hoss you hadda go on tv6 website or wait till 10pm news. nobody could do that story justice by repeating it.

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2015, 7:36 pm

Crackpot wrote:

TV6 played a clip with Warner allegedly talking to the police officer Jit concerning krystian.

In it he said that he snuck krystian into the PM's residence whilst glen was there and after some hours glen came out :real high" and gave krystian the go ahead saying "she rell high..fix up :shock: "

So it look like they was either taking turns or is a young boy, cougar scene :shock: :shock: :shock:

I never trusted that guy in that cowboy outfit :|

I am gone, need to seek professional help after all ah dis :mrgreen:

I guess you missed must the part where he said it was a paid concocted story

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 7:43 pm

I wonder if Zoom Rader does get chance to Listen to Gladiator program?
Just incase for those who live abroad, I not advertising eh I just posting the link

https://www.facebook.com/ricardo.welch.1

That is Ricardo Welch aka Gladiator facebook page, he uploads parts of his program as a voice video on his facebook page sometimes. So there are stuff there incase you missed it as not everyone is in the same time zone as us and can tune in to hear these political debates. The rest of stuff on his page with comparing Rowley to Putin well I not interfering there LOL

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 22nd, 2015, 7:48 pm

Lol U is kicks yes. Twists like twine

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 22nd, 2015, 7:49 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I wonder if Zoom Rader does get chance to Listen to Gladiator program?
Just incase for those who live abroad, I not advertising eh I just posting the link

That is Ricardo Welch aka Gladiator facebook page, he uploads parts of his program as a voice video on his facebook page sometimes. So there are stuff there incase you missed it as not everyone is in the same time zone as us and can tune in to hear these political debates. The rest of stuff on his page with comparing Rowley to Putin well I not interfering there LOL

how you getting paid? is it per individual post or is it in bands, like 1 to 500, 501 to 1000, etc.

Postby The_Honourable » June 22nd, 2015, 7:53 pm

Well men frighten and farting... dey want to know if Jack record dem :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 22nd, 2015, 8:04 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Well men frighten and farting... dey want to know if Jack record dem :lol:

Ah woman gone in a restaurant in port of spain, she decided to use the toilet to take ah piss.

when she open the door it had a writing on the walls, "Beware Jack was here" she buss it from there one time yes. Who knows where he have that camera hidden, everybody on edge now yes this man put the KGB spies to shame yes :lol:

Postby Redman » June 22nd, 2015, 8:39 pm

Hyperion wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I wonder if Zoom Rader does get chance to Listen to Gladiator program?

how you getting paid? is it per individual post or is it in bands, like 1 to 500, 501 to 1000, etc.

Well he can't formulate an argument for himself..so...outsource it.

Postby pugboy » June 23rd, 2015, 5:53 am

who got the chunk of land by highway just after Freeport ?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2015, 6:28 am

http://www.tv6tnt.com/home/rotator/-The ... &smobile=y