During October 3–16, compared with hospitalization rates among unvaccinated persons without a previous COVID-19 diagnosis, hospitalization rates were 19.8-fold lower (95% CI = 18.2–21.4) among vaccinated persons without a previous COVID-19 diagnosis, 55.3-fold lower (95% CI = 27.3–83.3) among unvaccinated persons with a previous COVID-19 diagnosis, and 57.5-fold lower (95% CI = 29.2–85.8 ) among vaccinated persons with a previous COVID-19 diagnosis.
Phone Surgeon wrote:What that have to do with trusting science that's been proven to help?Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:So from your own words .....getting pfizer and sinopharm better than being unvaxxed?
You doh like religion but you being indoctrinated? What blasphemy. Religion2.0 = "Science"
Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:What that have to do with trusting science that's been proven to help?Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:So from your own words .....getting pfizer and sinopharm better than being unvaxxed?
You doh like religion but you being indoctrinated? What blasphemy. Religion2.0 = "Science"
Its probably the same as a religious person believing in prayer so it just makes you a hypocrite. To each his own.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Idk...everybody could give an opinion.
He's a doctor supposedly.
He must be seeing in house holds where a parent is infected that the disease isn't spreading to the other parent or kids etc...
And be able to state if in his experience unvaxxed households more likely for covid to affect everyone or not.
abducted wrote:Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:What that have to do with trusting science that's been proven to help?Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:So from your own words .....getting pfizer and sinopharm better than being unvaxxed?
Its probably the same as a religious person believing in prayer so it just makes you a hypocrite. To each his own.
There is no scientific proof that prayer works, there is a lot of scientific proof that vaccines work,
Phone Surgeon wrote:You are simply an idiot if you think science and religion are equal.
Kenjo wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:You are simply an idiot if you think science and religion are equal.
Preach brother preach
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:paid_influencer wrote:redmanjp wrote:Parents of small children! watch out for Omicron!
https://www.sltrib.com/news/2022/01/21/utahs-covid/
I was going to post this same article, but I saw the photos in it and noped straight out
Nah, according to Hoover, Dr. Falsi and the anti vax brigade, iz only old and unfit getting Covid and deading
Too much fat clogging up your brain tubby!
Children still remain the rock bottom, lowest risk group for covid. So low that the studies for the vaccine couldn't find enough mortality data for their trial so they went with antibody response.
It's great that your lard filled obese rear end views are in direct opposition to Dr. Bratt.
If your shoelace dick had the ability to get an erection and produce children, you'd think differently if one of them died from Covid, you utter facking moron.
... Wrong forum bro, there is a LGBTQ thread on on the site somewhere where you can talk about your love of other mens penises to your hearts desire.
My kids both under 6 actually had covid, 2 antigen positive test 7 days post exposure to a PCR positive relative.
3 days of snotty noses, and they took longer naps than usual.
During the 3 days they ate well and played as normal. No long lasting symptoms post.
So ... get your facts straight Mr. Penis-Breath.
P.S shoe laces are 28 to 34 inches long.
Redman wrote:There is ample evidence of successful usage of ivermectin globally.
And multiple studies.
There are.protocols online videos of doctors who have successfully used the drug in their practice.
You have to pick your poison... literally and figuratively.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Did you all read the conclusion of the paper or just the headline?
Phone Surgeon wrote:Them fellas so does still think "to kill a mockingbird " is about killing a bird.
Only read the title and nothing else
Redman wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Did you all read the conclusion of the paper or just the headline?
Just the part that says Ivermectins effect is debatable.
It's in your post.
But not debatable here.
Lol.
There are studies for and against.
As I said pick your poison
Redman wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:Redman wrote:Allyuh does only fact check when the truth offends your sensibilities?
https://www.news.com.au/technology/scie ... 53b4719a5c
https://www.thewrap.com/rand-paul-youtube-ban/
https://www.washingtonpost.com/technolo ... ronavirus/
https://www.facebook.com/help/230764881494641/
buh dan this ENTIRE thread was created to appease same said offences!!!
whats always entertaining is the main jabber jaws have had ZERO experience with the virus. Have never spent one iota of a day inside Couva or any facility to see what is going on...how the numbers are PURPORSELY being rigged to support the narrative. (Fact. the Ratio of vaxxed vs unvaxxed deaths is changing. more vaxxed are dying but not reported. A close family member recorded from his bed in Couva Crash carts being used more on Vaxxed patients than the unvaxxed in helping to save lives. THEN when the unvaxxed recovers they suddenly using these numbers to add to the "recovered cases". One day he recorded as much as 4 patients dying both in and out of ICU who were confirmed vaxxed. Facts.)
Always like your contributions that rarely gets challenged or responded to tho. Carnival money haffi make so expect recorded deaths to drop. Love how this Virus is respective of making money for a Country's culture.![]()
Fam good? How that field of Bodi coming along?
Fam is good thank God,Thank you for asking I hope your clan is the same.
matr1x wrote:Certain high ranking politicians have not been vaccinated. What does that tell you?
But they making calls for vaccinations
Which ones?matr1x wrote:Certain high ranking politicians have not been vaccinated. What does that tell you?
matr1x wrote:Certain high ranking politicians have not been vaccinated. What does that tell you?
Phone Surgeon wrote:You are simply an idiot if you think science and religion are equal.
ed360123 wrote:Which ones?matr1x wrote:Certain high ranking politicians have not been vaccinated. What does that tell you?
matr1x wrote:ed360123 wrote:Which ones?matr1x wrote:Certain high ranking politicians have not been vaccinated. What does that tell you?
Ministry of works and social development.
Not going to name, since they have staff with accounts here
matr1x wrote:The real question is, if the vaccine so safe why are these ministers and high level ministry staff not taking it?
Because they chuppid like some people herematr1x wrote:The real question is, if the vaccine so safe why are these ministers and high level ministry staff not taking it?