Postby Knight Rider » January 3rd, 2015, 2:47 pm

Need me one of those

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby DVSTT » January 4th, 2015, 6:57 pm

Knight Rider wrote:Need me one of those

Just use a 1 inch hose clamp.
Drill a hole along the band of the clamp.
The mount you have for the dash cam, unscrew the knob and thread the screw through the hose clamp leaving the head on the inside. Then you can attach the hose clamp to the mirror stalk and run your wiring.
Oh put a piece of rubber or cardboard between the hose clamp and the mirror stalk just in case it scratches.
You can also paint it all black for added stealth.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 6th, 2015, 5:15 pm

TCU 6594

Man does get so vex when he see people put on their indicator to switch lanes, even though he 3-4 car lengths away, man speeding up on you blowing horn, plus when that not enough, d muffler bearing going on the shoulder and pulling on you to broadside your vehicle.... big up yuhself boss man...

Ppl gud wee

Postby Morpheus » January 6th, 2015, 6:07 pm

He a woman or wha?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 6th, 2015, 6:20 pm

f'real mostly women does operate so

nortel

Postby nortel » January 6th, 2015, 8:59 pm

Morpheus and Spitfir3, I was really wondering but it was a man yes. clearly he most likely has problems at home cause from the looks of his tray like he get evicted :lol: soo he taking it out on ppl this morning...

Postby Morpheus » January 6th, 2015, 10:47 pm

Ahole in the black crims dong A33 Cefiro who turn up Pasea just now. You a KANT. Please make sure and clear vehicles by at least a full car length (depends on vehicles speeds of course) when changing lanes. Your blasted back fender nearly rub down my front fender. Worse yet you eh even friggin indicate. Wusserer yet you fly across 3 lanes.....in the night......in the wet.......douche :|

Man vex when I ress horn in he tail yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 7th, 2015, 12:42 am

Buh uze not de boss of me dan.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2015, 2:55 am

Morpheus wrote:Ahole in the black crims dong A33 Cefiro who turn up Pasea just now. You a KANT. Please make sure and clear vehicles by at least a full car length (depends on vehicles speeds of course) when changing lanes. Your blasted back fender nearly rub down my front fender. Worse yet you eh even friggin indicate. Wusserer yet you fly across 3 lanes.....in the night......in the wet.......douche :|

Lol, Them men want to be driving hearse as though they on the racetrack with a suzuki swift, cutting in and out ah traffic. Them sick wee...

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 7:06 am

nortel wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Ahole in the black crims dong A33 Cefiro who turn up Pasea just now. You a KANT. Please make sure and clear vehicles by at least a full car length (depends on vehicles speeds of course) when changing lanes. Your blasted back fender nearly rub down my front fender. Worse yet you eh even friggin indicate. Wusserer yet you fly across 3 lanes.....in the night......in the wet.......douche :|

Lol, Them men want to be driving hearse as though they on the racetrack with a suzuki swift, cutting in and out ah traffic. Them sick wee...

YOLO

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2015, 8:32 am

To the guy (in the bronze/brown rav 4) that i gave the bad drive in the long circular area this morning i am sorry. Please doh kill meh.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 22nd, 2015, 10:01 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:To the guy (in the bronze/brown rav 4) that i gave the bad drive in the long circular area this morning i am sorry. Please doh kill meh.

Lol well yes, like d man start to get on like a toting oman or wah?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2015, 11:00 am

yes boy nortel boyyyy. And it look like is he alone in d car blasting celine dion....steups.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2015, 11:52 am

To the lady that came down claxton bay flyover and pulled straight onto the highway causing me to mash a very hard brake and pull onto the shoulder to avoid running into you I HOPE YOU FALL INTO A MANHOLE AND BREAK 200 OF YOUR 206 BONES!!!!

I was so disoriented didn't even take note of the type of car or number plate.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 22nd, 2015, 12:42 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:To the lady that came down claxton bay flyover and pulled straight onto the highway causing me to mash a very hard brake and pull onto the shoulder to avoid running into you I HOPE YOU FALL INTO A MANHOLE AND BREAK 200 OF YOUR 206 BONES!!!!

I was so disoriented didn't even take note of the type of car or number plate.

But how fast were u going

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2015, 12:51 pm

about 90-100 and she was going about 40

Postby nervewrecker » January 22nd, 2015, 12:52 pm

I does see gyullis, she does 80km/h all the time.

seraphim_23

Postby seraphim_23 » January 23rd, 2015, 4:15 pm

This jackass...
IMG-20130707-00059.jpg
He must be legally blind!

nortel

Postby nortel » January 23rd, 2015, 9:28 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:yes boy nortel boyyyy. And it look like is he alone in d car blasting celine dion....steups.

^^^ lol lord fadda... hmm them gud we...reminds me of this woman I saw this afternoon. Traffic on the road but she watching people trying to turn into la roman, and telling them "no, yuh not getting no chance" but yet still she stuck in traffic and not moving... the considerate driver behind her allowed everyone to pass which took less than 5 seconds and still we all meet up with her by the pricesmart lights anyway! Sighh...

nortel

Postby nortel » January 23rd, 2015, 9:32 pm

seraphim_23 wrote:This jackass...

seraphim_23 I donno where ppl brain does be nah. Yuh should have seen this jackass I saw today parked in a narrow street with half his van on the otherside of the road. I sorry I didn't get ah picture of that! People edging a drain to avoid rubbing down their vehicle on the van...

Postby nervewrecker » January 24th, 2015, 12:32 pm

nortel wrote:
Ronaldo9 wrote:yes boy nortel boyyyy. And it look like is he alone in d car blasting celine dion....steups.

^^^ lol lord fadda... hmm them gud we...reminds me of this woman I saw this afternoon. Traffic on the road but she watching people trying to turn into la roman, and telling them "no, yuh not getting no chance" but yet still she stuck in traffic and not moving... the considerate driver behind her allowed everyone to pass which took less than 5 seconds and still we all meet up with her by the pricesmart lights anyway! Sighh...

Does meet them by gulf city traffic lights and LA romain as well.

Know how much time I end up putting down some kinda drive to get past the light because some idiots blocking the way? Seems someone supposed to lead the way so others does follow after me.

kamakazi

Re: The 2012 Ford Ranger & Mazda BT-50 - THEY'RE HERE!!

Postby kamakazi » January 24th, 2015, 2:04 pm

I actually now like the smiley face front end... sad to see it going
Let's see what they come up with

Re: The 2012 Ford Ranger & Mazda BT-50 - THEY'RE HERE!!

Postby SMc » January 24th, 2015, 3:04 pm

kamakazi wrote:I actually now like the smiley face front end... sad to see it going

that was an exceptional cross thread quote...I'm not even sure how you managed to do it.

Postby De Dragon » January 24th, 2015, 3:11 pm

To de cacatunts that park on de filter lane from Exchange waiting tuh pick up whoever......Yuh izza king sized kant and a big truck shoulda come rong de corner and clean up yuh MC. That hour ah de morning yuh coulda pull off de road.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » January 24th, 2015, 3:19 pm

PCS 8970 Daihatsu Terios or something with a female driver. You are an idiot. Last night about 10:45 I'm on the southbound in the vicinity of Preysal doing about 90 on the left lane she nearly runs into me and even as I'm stopping on the brake and horn simultaneously she continues to come across. She's behind a b14 heading down the ramp to merge onto the sb. Upon seeing then I back off the gas to slow a bit to let the b14 in front of me as there was no room for me on the right lane as I'm being overtaken. I wonder what does be going thru people's minds sometimes.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 24th, 2015, 6:12 pm

SMc wrote:
kamakazi wrote:I actually now like the smiley face front end... sad to see it going

that was an exceptional cross thread quote...I'm not even sure how you managed to do it.

My apologies. .. the phone program was giving some trouble

Postby Morpheus » January 24th, 2015, 7:22 pm

SMc wrote:

LoL yuh know! I was like "Burr?" :???:

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 24th, 2015, 9:40 pm

It was concerning the restyling for the mazda bt50

Normal service may resume

Postby nervewrecker » January 25th, 2015, 6:51 pm

la de dah, deleted.
Last edited by nervewrecker on January 26th, 2015, 7:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Morpheus » January 25th, 2015, 7:15 pm

LoL serious lack of foresight..
Some people only see the car in front of them...
Worse yet when a 4x4 driver does that( he can see over the traffic).