Ronaldo95163 wrote:Buss yuh kite bai
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Interesting stuff here and disturbing at the same time
http://www.cousincouples.com/?page=facts
BTW if one was to have a child with his cousin and this child was a boy. Would it be his/her son or cousin???
sound boy 64 wrote:Pondering buying a re audio 8" for a room set
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Cum here puss
*purr*
Yodins wrote:i haz arrivednervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Cum here puss
*purr*
you naughty kittehs
i hah shittins boy. i drank a whey shake after training and come home to see mommy cookin curry gizzard i was like
rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Pondering buying a re audio 8" for a room set
Look wha u studying...
You think you bussup cape orwha? When results coming out?
rfari wrote:Yodins wrote:i haz arrivednervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Cum here puss
*purr*
you naughty kittehs
i hah shittins boy. i drank a whey shake after training and come home to see mommy cookin curry gizzard i was likeur moms does cook during the week?? Lucky foqer
sound boy 64 wrote:rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Pondering buying a re audio 8" for a room set
Look wha u studying...
next year boidan
i aint know if to be happy or not
Yodins wrote:rfari wrote:Yodins wrote:i haz arrivednervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Cum here puss
*purr*
you naughty kittehs
i hah shittins boy. i drank a whey shake after training and come home to see mommy cookin curry gizzard i was likeur moms does cook during the week?? Lucky foqer
'errday 'errday
rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Pondering buying a re audio 8" for a room set
Look wha u studying...
next year boidan
i aint know if to be happy or not
O levels/a levels/cape is dollyhouse dan. Once ur sba inna gear u wouldn't have any surprises
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Just do your SBAs
Phys
Chem
Bio
Add. Math
IT
All have SBAs. Math and English is P1 and P2. Do past papers for them.
Don't Copy Labs as well...if CXC finds out when they're marking they sometimes disqualify the entire year group for that particular subject. It happened this year for a certain science subject