MISHI wrote:My opinion:
Form teams based on performance/ connections for internal battle.
1 good / leader, 1 average / all rounder, 1 not so good / target.
Rainman wrote:MISHI wrote:My opinion:
Form teams based on performance/ connections for internal battle.
1 good / leader, 1 average / all rounder, 1 not so good / target.
THIS!!!!
But Mishi, do beat up, we go run and gun dey rootoonx!
wheelbarrow wrote:Wait.... Cyaspah givin up [MKTE] dey???
pimptacular wrote:if bravo team loss is baj fault.. i jus laying that out from now
hondahoe wrote:I would run out for ole time sake but too many gaming noobs. What their plat status like?![]()
SUPAstarr wrote:Casper thats y we have a schedule, its 5 teams so it must have a player that they can borrow that doesnt have to play against them. after our best of three matches we clan up an resume normal nightly [RAIN] sweat.
It will be round robin format btw, points will be posted here.
3 - Win
1 - Draw (one win each, last match drawn, if it even possible for that to happen)
Top 4 teams go into Knockout
tr1ad wrote:CYAHSPAH
NEXT TIME WE ON D SAME TEAM AN YUH TIEF MEH CHOPPAH
AH GO BAN YUH SKUNT
casper wrote:here nah stamina...include MKTE in this too nah i think we cud put up a better fight with a 3 vs 3 against alya rather than 9 vs 9 especially as how ya'll grouping off the groups with 1 leader, 1 all rounder and 1 not so good...it'll be sum good matches...cuz we have bout 15 players too
sharkman121 wrote:*polishes famas*
noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:*polishes famas*
woah! we ah team an all but you polishing my gun![]()
relive yuh MW2 days and tear it up tonight eh!
noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:*polishes famas*
honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:*polishes famas*