.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby K74T » June 20th, 2015, 6:43 pm

Nah Roodal use to rock da before de operation.

Sent from my GT-I8190L using Tapatalk

TriP

Postby TriP » June 20th, 2015, 6:46 pm

OWTU @ Charlie King Junction Fyzabad

Ancel Roget holds a balloon bearing a photo of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and

Roget released black, helium-filled balloons with photo­graphs of all members of the People's Partnership Government

1.35mark :D

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2015, 11:59 pm

PNM funding Roget, another PNM union

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 21st, 2015, 12:15 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM funding Roget, another PNM union

Most of them union if not all are PNM and has always been PNM.
And these same fellas right here does want to talk about Kamla not bringing in foreign investors etc.
Like any sane foreign investor would invest in this country when people like Roget making news.

The investor will want to know what are the odds of a worker coming to work the next day and not beating a empty paint bucket in protest for a raise. Why anybody would want to invest their money here and have to deal with this level of assness and 0 productivity? when they could just go next door to Brazil?

Postby j.o.e » June 21st, 2015, 12:42 am

Was OWTU and the other unions PNM when they were getting rid of Manning and supporting Kamla in 2010?

Postby goalpost » June 21st, 2015, 2:28 am

ED was a lil boy back in 2010 now hitting puberty so politics was the last thing on he mind so he eh know all that went on wit d union dem.

Postby RASC » June 21st, 2015, 3:01 am

^^^Samething I'm trying to understand here...

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » June 21st, 2015, 11:04 am

Picture says it all... No shortage of stupid die hard party supporters...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 21st, 2015, 11:37 am

For the political sycophants on each end lol (dunnoknow how to embed) https://www.facebook.com/andre.francis. ... =2&theater

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2015, 12:20 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:Picture says it all... No shortage of stupid die hard party supporters...
1434903634671.jpg
1434903634671.jpg (19.64 KiB) Viewed 3173 times

Postby The_Honourable » June 21st, 2015, 12:45 pm

So wuz dis talk with Rowley and Obeah now?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 21st, 2015, 1:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:So wuz dis talk with Rowley and Obeah now?

In a nutshell he saying he was the one who wuk Obeah on manning after manning put him out of cabinet and that is how manning end up the way he is today

Some people took it as disrespectful towards Mr Manning. Well to be honest its a sort of douche bag thing to do eh. That is making fun of a man on a wheel chair and on crutches. I mean seriously who even kicks a man when he down and out?
Manning did more for empowering and uplifting youths out of poverty in this country than Rowley will ever know.

But me eh beating up, thats their business.

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 3:43 pm

This has been a topic of debate for the past few days on a number of radio stations. I will do my utmost to record all the local political talkshows and provide an archive so that we can all hear the vulgar things being said by venomous PNM candidates on the platform. There was also a viscous statement made by Mr Hinds that very same day on the platform referring to East Indians as "alligators from the murky lagoon". In all my 57 years of existence I have never heard such venomous and viscous statements being made in politics as that of the PNM in recent times. I will also be compiling a long list of achievements made by this PPG government. I will be creating a new topic on this very website and I will post up all.

We must all come together and vote in the UNC, we must make sure the PNM does not come into power otherwise it will be the end of this country. Vote Kamla 2015, Vote for our future!!!

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2015, 4:31 pm

^^^ It took u 57 years to know that PNM racist?

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2015, 4:34 pm

jagdeo353 wrote:This has been a topic of debate for the past few days on a number of radio stations. I will do my utmost to record all the local political talkshows and provide an archive so that we can all hear the vulgar things being said by venomous PNM candidates on the platform. There was also a viscous statement made by Mr Hinds that very same day on the platform referring to East Indians as "alligators from the murky lagoon". In all my 57 years of existence I have never heard such venomous and viscous statements being made in politics as that of the PNM in recent times. I will also be compiling a long list of achievements made by this PPG government. I will be creating a new topic on this very website and I will post up all.

We must all come together and vote in the UNC, we must make sure the PNM does not come into power otherwise it will be the end of this country. Vote Kamla 2015, Vote for our future!!!

OK UML.

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 4:40 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ It took u 57 years to know that PNM racist?

Well I have lived most of my life in Canada. One would assume that racism in the PNM would be over by now, but upon my return I was shocked to hear these venomous and racist statements still being made by the PNM. It would seem to me that they have learned nothing since 1962. I am disappointed to an extent, I expected better.....

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2015, 4:49 pm

Yeah whatever ED.

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 4:56 pm

Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

Postby 1UZFE » June 21st, 2015, 5:09 pm

halfbreed_1 wrote:why is this surprising?

most indians are racist, even the ones in here in the states.

Jagdeo u dont know what u are talkin abt..

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2015, 5:10 pm

jagdeo353 wrote:Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

Beware to get a barrage of insults from tuners, this is a pro Afro PNM site.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 21st, 2015, 5:15 pm

So what would you say about forum members who choose the confederate flag of the US as their profile pic? this flag is widely associated with pro nazi-white-supremacist-slavery groups in America, the most recent being Dylan Roof who coolly and calmly gunned down 9 people in a church last week.

I suppose you are ok with overt symbols of racism as long as they are displayed by anti-pnm individuals?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 21st, 2015, 5:19 pm

And by viscous statements, do you mean that Hinds prefers SAE 10W over something like 25W?

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 5:23 pm

Hyperion wrote:So what would you say about forum members who choose the confederate flag of the US as their profile pic? this flag is widely associated with pro nazi-white-supremacist-slavery groups in America, the most recent being Dylan Roof who coolly and calmly gunned down 9 people in a church last week.

I suppose you are ok with overt symbols of racism as long as they are displayed by anti-pnm individuals?

The Flag of Mississippi features the confederate flag, and is a completely legal flag within the united states of america. There is no law outlawing the flag, unlike the Nazi German flag which is outlawed in Europe. (I lived in Europe for 12 years so I know first hand) The swastika was also hijacked by Hitler as his official Nazi Symbol, this in noway makes it a racist symbol. Just because someone hijacks a flag or symbol and uses it in their own crime does not make it illegal or hateful. The swastika is still used to this day and displayed in many churches and temples around the world despite being the official symbol of Nazi Germany........

[b]Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 21st, 2015, 5:38 pm

We not talking about legal here, we know how this government likes to hide behind their battery of lawyers. We are talking about perception, which is based in fact. Hence we have indices like the Perception of Corruption index, etc.

The confederate flag is perceived as being a symbol of racism, the people on the this forum who use it as their profile pic didn't choose it because it represents Mississippi. All I want to know is if you are ok with that.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 21st, 2015, 5:39 pm

Expect the unc machinery to infect tuner for the leadup to elections. One loser creating many profiles to post the same bullshiet all over the internet

Postby j.o.e » June 21st, 2015, 5:40 pm

More paid bloggers...nice

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 5:52 pm

Hyperion wrote:We not talking about legal here, we know how this government likes to hide behind their battery of lawyers. We are talking about perception, which is based in fact. Hence we have indices like the Perception of Corruption index, etc.

The confederate flag is perceived as being a symbol of racism, the people on the this forum who use it as their profile pic didn't choose it because it represents Mississippi. All I want to know is if you are ok with that.

I am neither for nor against the flag. You are asking a question that deserves no answer here. The flag is legal, who am I to say that I have a problem with it? you are trying to put words into my mouth. There are many reasons for portraying the Confederate battle flag. Are you asking if his intentions are bad? if it is good? I cannot answer such a question as I do not know what the motives of a person is. The flag is a legal flag in anypart of the world you go, it has deep history behind it, none of us know what the motives are of a person displaying the Confederate battle flag.
So long as the Confederate battle flag remains legal I have absolutely nothing to say about it.

If you were asking me about him displaying the flag of Nazi Germany, we would be having a totally different discussion as I would be able to answer you quite easily. What would be your question if he had a picture of the swastika as his internet picture or whatever you call it? would you be asking if it makes him racist? when a vast number of churches and temples use it as a holy symbol?

[b]Save our citizens. Protect this country. Vote Kamla 2015!! Vote for our children's future and support the PPG for 2015 general election! Do not be fooled as the only government that can take this country forward is the People's Partnership

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2015, 6:06 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1434924378.463048.jpg

The People's Partnership, your bloggers working for you.

jagdeo353

Postby jagdeo353 » June 21st, 2015, 6:07 pm

Listen to this speech and decide for yourself if you want this party to be the government of Trinidad and Tobago. This is directly from the PNM platform.
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

https://video-lga1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hvide ... e=55875242

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2015, 6:49 pm

jagdeo353 wrote:
Hyperion wrote:We not talking about legal here, we know how this government likes to hide behind their battery of lawyers. We are talking about perception, which is based in fact. Hence we have indices like the Perception of Corruption index, etc.

I am neither for nor against the flag. You are asking a question that deserves no answer here. The flag is legal, who am I to say that I have a problem with it? you are trying to put words into my mouth. There are many reasons for portraying the Confederate battle flag. Are you asking if his intentions are bad? if it is good? I cannot answer such a question as I do not know what the motives of a person is. The flag is a legal flag in anypart of the world you go, it has deep history behind it, none of us know what the motives are of a person displaying the Confederate battle flag.
So long as the Confederate battle flag remains legal I have absolutely nothing to say about it.

If you were asking me about him displaying the flag of Nazi Germany, we would be having a totally different discussion as I would be able to answer you quite easily. What would be your question if he had a picture of the swastika as his internet picture or whatever you call it? would you be asking if it makes him racist? when a vast number of churches and temples use it as a holy symbol?

#Vote Kamla 2015!!
#FAKE EMAILS!!!
#No More PNM

You can't reason with these people.
He probably wears his Malcom X caps and T-shirts but has a problem with the General Lee.