jjcp wrote:ah feel ah go fall in dis evening in d sweat dey
Trini Hookah wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:wham...fb eh enuff fuh yuh orrr
*pulls out wallet and pays TH all the attention I have*
LOOK EH
This is for Sky and the new guys, yuh wanted meh to include some JKR tags orr???
rfari wrote:Jusme and kaylex is twin bredda.
Anyhow, kokolooks grabbing session in progress? Ah should find mehself in uwi now
rfari wrote:Jusme and kaylex is twin bredda.
Anyhow, kokolooks grabbing session in progress? Ah should find mehself in uwi now
Trini Hookah wrote:We doh deal up with excuses, half of us on the field were injured.
Good sweat guys! Nice hockey post run!
Props to men like Joker & Roger!
Trini Hookah wrote:
Dan almost hold a belt but end up collecting ah shin
probably...pad it up a lil at the back and see if that ease it upBrotherHood wrote:my new T90 laser iii keeps cutting my foot to the back. Don't know why. Will cotton prevent that?
dan80 wrote:probably...pad it up a lil at the back and see if that ease it upBrotherHood wrote:my new T90 laser iii keeps cutting my foot to the back. Don't know why. Will cotton prevent that?
Trini Hookah wrote:Ricardo, dean and somebody else get eet.
BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:probably...pad it up a lil at the back and see if that ease it upBrotherHood wrote:my new T90 laser iii keeps cutting my foot to the back. Don't know why. Will cotton prevent that?
yea will try dat.
Bread and cheese lash bai,
BrotherHood wrote:^^ hoss yuh MIA but I know you will be back out with a bang.
Mark! wrote:BrotherHood wrote:^^ hoss yuh MIA but I know you will be back out with a bang.
No gym, no running, only eating. Lets see how that goes
Trini Hookah wrote:Guys, again, we please ask its possible for a $10 contribution towards a new ball that will be collected this evening.
Also to the guys that are participating next week in the. Tournament, walk with $10 today please.
Thanks in advance,
V.
dan80 wrote:I tired pay coward tax baiVbai