Soundwave wrote:casper wrote:aye lewwi organise a local tournament for real nah...but with teams of 3 to make it exciting...
i can ask T868 and ANBU clan if they wanna join in on the tournament too...each clan allowed 3 teams max...group A, group B and group C so is 9 ppl from each clan 3 different teams though...
we cud post on here and let ANBU and T868 ppl join d forum and we cud organise like a tournament chart which team hadda play on which night etc...
it go be fun rather than ke ep playing same private match $hit right through...something new for a change nah
shud be interesting
this is RAiN's internal shenanigans, we'll let you know when we want to get into something like that...
tr1ad wrote:ok casper.... you getting ahead of yourself again
tr1ad wrote:hencetr1ad wrote:ok casper.... you getting ahead of yourself again
some people just wear their emotions on their sleeve
babygirlshereza wrote:*walks in cod thread*
check the scene...... seeing anything interesting........... *DENIED*....... SMH
*walks back out of thread*
rodfarva wrote:you shall not pass?
pioneer wrote:shereza could you stop commenting on ALL my fb posts?
casper wrote:aye lewwi organise a local tournament for real nah...but with teams of 3 to make it exciting...
i can ask T868 and ANBU clan if they wanna join in on the tournament too...each clan allowed 3 teams max...group A, group B and group C so is 9 ppl from each clan 3 different teams though...
we cud post on here and let ANBU and T868 ppl join d forum and we cud organise like a tournament chart which team hadda play on which night etc...
it go be fun rather than ke ep playing same private match $hit right through...something new for a change nah
shud be interesting
rodfarva wrote:Sharky, baj, allanboy, pios, pimp, noshow
Try and split up the heavy hitters
tr1ad wrote:hadda wait till low tide for the third person dan.... doh beat up
casper wrote:can i play on d foxtrot team?? i like to play with mishi and rainman...i know how they play and comfortable playin wirt dem cuz i understand how they move towards d flags ..played a cupple public lobbies wit dem and we duz win...
MISHI wrote:(good grief)
stamina,eloquent,t1ad -ALPHA
baj, allan, pimp - BRAVO
rod, blood, cj - CHARLIE
pios, sharky, nosho - DELTA
mex, mishi, ? -FOXTROT