When was the last time you....

Mr.Bollywood

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 21st, 2013, 4:40 pm

Never

When lass yuh realise that yuh rellll old???

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 22nd, 2013, 12:14 am

never

when last yuh spend an entire afternoon cleaning and rearranging yuh room?

speedist

Postby speedist » December 22nd, 2013, 12:19 am

Three months ago.

When last you had a nerdgasm over some new tech?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 22nd, 2013, 7:01 am

Everytime I get new tech!

When lass yuh watch blue's clues???

Postby 1UZFE » December 22nd, 2013, 7:02 am

Ova 12 yrs ago.
When last u reach by d barber 6:30 am n it hav 6 men in front ah u.?:o

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 22nd, 2013, 7:52 am

yuh barber in debe owa?

never i always go by my barber in d evening. never have a long wait.

when last ttec cut current in yuh area for the day?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 23rd, 2013, 8:25 am

never.

When last yuh now going to start shopping for presents on christmas eve?

Postby Chimera » December 23rd, 2013, 8:27 am

years ago....now i does buy almost everything online weeks in advance

when last yuh find yourself driving with expired insurance/drivers permit? (yuh forget to renew)

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » December 23rd, 2013, 9:15 am

Never I'm always up to date

When last you get robbed?

Postby Hook » December 23rd, 2013, 9:17 am

Technically never :lol:
I renewed the day it expired once many years ago, only to find out that it doesn't expire at 11:59pm that night, but that it expired since 12:00am while I slept. I still don't believe him. :lol:

When was the last time you realize you're short a few gift bags and yuh real grinding to go in d mall?

hindian

Postby hindian » December 23rd, 2013, 9:41 am

never, i think :lol:

When last yuh walk with a 1 litre ice cream container to yuh company christmas dinner tuh pack food? #suffererbiznez :oops:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 23rd, 2013, 9:52 am

Every year! Have this woman who makes an absolutely amazing lasagna! But it's not a company party tho

When lass yuh had the true Christmas spirit?

Postby desifemlove » December 23rd, 2013, 10:55 am

never.

when yuh last was in a place of worship like a temple, and had mental sex with a hot woman in the row ahead of yuh to the point that she comes loudly in yuh mind?

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 23rd, 2013, 11:00 am

LOL, the last time I went to temple

When last you woke for more than 24hrs?

Postby desifemlove » December 23rd, 2013, 11:28 am

about six months ago.

when yuh last went to university class with yuh babes, and yuh her was the only people dey early, and yuh did a ting in de classroom?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 23rd, 2013, 7:21 pm

Never.

When last a girl asked you out/made the first move?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 23rd, 2013, 8:23 pm

Its been a while i usually wait for girls to hit on me :/

When was the last time ur mash up something but say nun bout n make somebody get d blame lol

konartis

Postby konartis » December 23rd, 2013, 8:31 pm

A girl in working detour gulf city tackle my lvl today...tall indian with a color in she hair...ah take she number

Postby joker » December 23rd, 2013, 10:08 pm

Who cares ...wen las konartis look like a cornt on the wen las thread?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 23rd, 2013, 11:29 pm

jus now.lol

wen las yuh eat toast and fry egg for dinner.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 23rd, 2013, 11:35 pm

15 years or so ago

When was the last time somebody jus randomly offer ur a job..ur dream job!

hindian

Postby hindian » December 24th, 2013, 6:21 am

Las night...

When last yuh get up with a pee stand and hadda jock it off cuz yuh wife/girlfriend/outside ting/bosslady not around tuh use it correctly?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 24th, 2013, 7:56 am

hahahahah never

when last you thinking hard of a way to duck work to go on the beach with a bess thing that begging you to go?

Postby Hook » December 24th, 2013, 8:04 am

:lol: oh she arx you too? Go brave.

When last yuh make three hops and ham for yuhself for breakfast and cuz moms wake up early, yuh gee she one cuz yuh eh able to make a fourth, fuss yuh hungry?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 24th, 2013, 8:07 am

never, only make pb and j sandwiches

when last you got to duck work for the same bess thing and then she tell you she rather go to the mall then watch a movie?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 24th, 2013, 10:05 am

maybe if i see the bess thing ill kno lol

When last yuh waiting to findout what time yuh cud go home on Christmas eve?

hindian

Postby hindian » December 24th, 2013, 3:21 pm

About two years ago...

When last yuh contract a person tuh bake ah turkey for you and yuh order extra stuffing cuz it duz lash?

Postby javishm » December 24th, 2013, 5:47 pm

never does make my own...

when last u hada work late on christmas eve and have to go to work on christmas day too

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 24th, 2013, 7:10 pm

Never but as long as the paying good yup next year for it

When was the last time u see a piper takin crack?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 24th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Carnival this year.

When was the last time you saw a best deal on here.