.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 19th, 2015, 6:01 pm

Live link

http://news.power102fm.com/?inside

Tune in for a special live program starting now at 6PM now with yours truly the Gladiator VS Dr Rowley and Jack Warner

Power 102.1 Fm, empowering you!!

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » June 19th, 2015, 6:01 pm

Last edited by japan-r-us on June 19th, 2015, 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 19th, 2015, 6:01 pm

Live link

Tune in for a special live program starting now at 6PM now with yours truly the Gladiator VS Dr Rowley and Jack Warner

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby dougla_boy » June 19th, 2015, 6:55 pm

Link we a live link of u puttin that fork in a 220 socket nah

Postby shogun » June 19th, 2015, 7:51 pm

Go ED!!!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 19th, 2015, 11:00 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Live link

why you always pushing this gladiator sh*t? nobody want to hear this fool who sell his soul for 30 pieces of silver.

Postby K74T » June 19th, 2015, 11:24 pm

ED forever packing fudge, oui.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 20th, 2015, 12:44 am

Lol

TriP

Postby TriP » June 20th, 2015, 10:31 am

sum pics from fyzo - tanty kamla

4.jpg
5.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
6.jpg
8.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 20th, 2015, 10:38 am

Interview with Senator Faris Al Rawi

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 11:04 am

rfari wrote:Pnm eh theef like this unc government

U sounding like a PP supporter dey bai..
"Aint dem do it too"

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 11:34 am

Hyperion wrote:

why you always pushing this gladiator sh*t? nobody want to hear this fool who sell his soul for 30 pieces of silver.

THIS!!!! :grab:

Well said. I cannot understand how the owners of that radio station continue to support his drivel.

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2015, 1:14 pm

bluefete wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

Well said. I cannot understand how the owners of that radio station continue to support his drivel.

That same station let's Sherma Wilson, Juilet Davis, Reyes, Wendell ect all push their PNM garbage daily.

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:08 pm

WPC on de left looking healthy <3

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 20th, 2015, 3:12 pm

That same station let's Sherma Wilson, Juilet Davis, Reyes, Wendell ect all push their PNM garbage daily.

Exactly

But when Gladiator brings the evidence to the table, comes with all his documents gathered from his research, and applies his forensic reasoning as he calls it, to educate the citizens of the republic.

Both him and Skippy are then branded a UNC and a sell out. What many people cannot handle is that he is always right, his program deals with statistics and evidence. Dissecting and understanding the topic at hand, this is what the mass radio hosts pushing their PNM propaganda are afraid off.
Everybody knows Gladiator is a PNM and has always been, but what separates him from others is he is a man of class, he will not sit down idle by and allow people like Rowley and Jack to bully and diminish the morale of the good Prime Minister.

Gladiator said yesterday that Rowley is not fit to be Prime Minister he is not PM Material. Basically Gladiator is like a Nuclear Powered Zoom Rader. :lol:
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on June 20th, 2015, 3:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Morpheus » June 20th, 2015, 3:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:WPC on de left looking healthy <3

Middle :ugeek:

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Went back looked again, nah.
If it's one thing I learnt was to stay away from those swanky policewoman. Plus she ain't my type.
Just look at the stance of the sweetiepie on the left, I'm sure she'll be more fulfilling.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 3:32 pm

anyone have the nude pics of kamla that goin round? share it pls

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2015, 3:35 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Exactly

But when Gladiator brings the evidence to the table, comes with all his documents gathered from his research, and applies his forensic reasoning as he calls it, to educate the citizens of the republic.

He is then branded a UNC and a sell out. What many people cannot handle is that he is always right, his program deals with statistics and evidence. Dissecting and understanding the topic at hand, this is what the mass radio hosts pushing their PNM propaganda are afraid off.
Everybody knows Gladiator is a PNM and has always been, but what separates him from others is he is a man of class, he will not sit down idle by and allow people like Rowley and Jack to bully and diminish the morale of the good Prime Minister.

Gladiator said yesterday that Rowley is not fit to be Prime Minister he is not PM Material. Basically Gladiator is like a Nuclear Powered Zoom Rader. :lol:

Gladiator late in the dance I said it right here that Rowley is unfit to PM before anyone else.

A man who wants to be PM but has a child out of wedlock. He is seen wining with another woman other than his wife.
He has no moral fiber.

But Rfari, Rasc, eliteauto, dougla_boy, Crackpot, shogun and Habit7 the moral christian all love Rowley and support him fully

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 20th, 2015, 3:45 pm

^ these same fellas here love to say Gladiator being paid by the UNC but ask them about Sherma Wilson and Isha Wells and others nah, they will never once say that Rowley paying them.

But anybody who defends UNC and speaks out against the PNM is being paid by Kamla apparently.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on June 20th, 2015, 3:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby eliteauto » June 20th, 2015, 3:46 pm

Morpheus wrote:

If it's one thing I learnt was to stay away from those swanky policewoman. Plus she ain't my type.
Just look at the stance of the sweetiepie on the left, I'm sure she'll be more fulfilling.

had some nice crafts in CPS Thursday evening , but besides from the one I tell you link me on (the one on de avenue driving the ranger nah) I still allergic to women police ( not to be confused with police woman)

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2015, 3:48 pm

Ent mr sheep man suppose to be fasting. Water bottle in hand

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 3:51 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

had some nice crafts in CPS Thursday evening , but besides from the one I tell you link me on (the one on de avenue driving the ranger nah) I still allergic to women police ( not to be confused with police woman)

Boy everytime I walk in a police station and see dem WPC does be a test of mih self control.

Btw I thought ED say he wasn't posting for a while?

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 3:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:Btw I thought ED say he wasn't posting for a while?

He cannot help it. To get paid, he must post a certain number of posts for all to see.

Postby rollingstock » June 20th, 2015, 4:01 pm

So you saying people does get paid to post crap online?
And I doing it for free :?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » June 20th, 2015, 4:14 pm

bluefete wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

And imagine Anil Roberts was part of that very same station.

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 5:11 pm

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 5:14 pm

Postby dougla_boy » June 20th, 2015, 5:54 pm

Nah stock...d miggle one looking likr she go put gun to meh head while in reverse cow girl.....

Postby brams112 » June 20th, 2015, 6:00 pm

bluefete wrote:Image

Wait nah,Marlene put a pic of Prakash inna she bingos :lol: :lol: :lol: .