Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2022, 1:31 pm

hover11 wrote:JETPAK UPDATE
.pending-1667061780-Screenshot_20221022-123503_Outlook~2.jpg
.pending-1667061824-Screenshot_20221022-123517_Outlook~2.jpg
We are sorry for being incompetent , here hold this dog money which is only valid for a limited period and please keep using our service. I just want my package so I could delete that app from my phone

wing

Postby wing » October 22nd, 2022, 1:51 pm

hover11 wrote:
We are sorry for being incompetent , here hold this dog money which is only valid for a limited period and please keep using our service. I just want my package so I could delete that app from my phone
If only the public service offered refunds for poor service.....

Postby Chimera » October 22nd, 2022, 1:52 pm

hovie like he does take everything personal and wanna cry for everything eh

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2022, 2:02 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
If only the public service offered refunds for poor service.....
You can get that but have to that up with your politicians pa not the workers
Last edited by hover11 on October 22nd, 2022, 2:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

wing

Postby wing » October 22nd, 2022, 2:03 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:hovie like he does take everything personal and wanna cry for everything eh
Well the alpha got banned, so he's kinda on his own here.... it's probably best to just ignore and move on.

Postby j.o.e » October 22nd, 2022, 2:06 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:hovie like he does take everything personal and wanna cry for everything eh

Loser mentality attracts problems. Even though I’m not affected I appreciate the apology and credit.

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2022, 2:08 pm

Not really only when imbeciles like you who think everything that isn't fully private means that the organization is run by public servants. I guess FCB workers are public servants as well, i learnt something today. Probably should return to school and let a public servant teach you some remedial classes in social studies and the various bodies and institutions.Also, when you have the mentality that because one is a public servant means that they should be treated differently based on service received when they spending their money on such. Hoss lemme know what your business is so I will never spend my money by you please.

Postby Chimera » October 22nd, 2022, 2:24 pm

hovie..yuh know yuh lose the right to ever call someone a imbecile or try to look down on anyone right?

atleast on tuner

you never allowed to do it. you know why.

Postby adnj » October 22nd, 2022, 2:39 pm

Postby st7 » October 22nd, 2022, 10:12 pm

hover11 wrote:
Not really only when imbeciles like you who think everything that isn't fully private means that the organization is run by public servants. I guess FCB workers are public servants as well, i learnt something today. Probably should return to school and let a public servant teach you some remedial classes in social studies and the various bodies and institutions.Also, when you have the mentality that because one is a public servant means that they should be treated differently based on service received when they spending their money on such. Hoss lemme know what your business is so I will never spend my money by you please.

like he need ur 2013 money lol

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 6:17 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

like he need ur 2013 money lol
That's Awesome ,then he should create a policy or a sign on his business...no public servants allowed. Can't be saying the worst about them yet still taking their money and doing business with them at the end of the day...seems a lil hypocritical if you ask me

Postby st7 » October 23rd, 2022, 8:35 am

says the sufferer who criticizes EVERYBODY yet their taxes pay his WOFT salary

anyway end this talk now. ur assness, as always, making this ched go offtopic.

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 8:43 am

For a customer to reach this stage of frustration says alot...good luck jetpak
.pending-1667133738-Screenshot_20221023-070156_Facebook~3.jpg

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2022, 8:47 am

Lol first time you seeing something like that for a skybox company? Go on fb. All the skybox companies have reviews like that

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2022, 8:51 am

1 week sitting in customs....then the issue is customs then isnt it?

wing

Postby wing » October 23rd, 2022, 8:52 am

Yeah he also forget to blank out Kelly Ann Reid in the last post...so I'm not sure if that person consents to the use of their name.

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 9:00 am

wing wrote:Yeah he also forget to blank out Kelly Ann Reid in the last post...so I'm not sure if that person consents to the use of their name.
Well advocate,

Tell her put me in court seems you have a burning passion to follow everything I post....I don't swing that way bro I not on MAN

Postby *KRONIK* » October 23rd, 2022, 9:06 am

It woulda appear it really is an issue with customs
TE sent this out yesterday

Screenshot_20221023_090531.jpg

wing

Postby wing » October 23rd, 2022, 9:10 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:Yeah he also forget to blank out Kelly Ann Reid in the last post...so I'm not sure if that person consents to the use of their name.
Well advocate,

Tell her put me in court seems you have a burning passion to follow everything I post....I don't swing that way bro I not on MAN
Don't flatter yourself, I'm extremely satisfied with my situation. You shouldn't be so emotional when things are pointed out. Also no comment on the usual failures of the public servants in customs, delaying your packages? Hypocritical much?
Last edited by wing on October 23rd, 2022, 9:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » October 23rd, 2022, 9:11 am

like customs officers taking an extra long weekend

Postby adnj » October 23rd, 2022, 9:22 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:1 week sitting in customs....then the issue is customs then isnt it?
Repost:

Customs clearance has always been the holdup for me, no matter what was shipped or how it was shipped.

But to their credit, Customs officers get a lot of work done in a short of amount of time. Then they hit their quota. Then they scatter like cockroaches under a bright light.
Last edited by adnj on October 23rd, 2022, 9:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 9:23 am

The effects of 4 percent
paid_influencer wrote:like customs officers taking an extra long weekend

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2022, 9:54 am

Well wha d fuq going on here.

Inefficient public servants (customs officers) is the reason for the delay? Who wudda think something like that could be the problem.

Not hovie of course.

wing

Postby wing » October 23rd, 2022, 9:57 am

Seeing that it is through no fault of the courier company but the public servants in customs delaying the delivery of packages, will those who were most vociferous be willing to retract their statements like mature adults or continue to react emotionally?

Postby adnj » October 23rd, 2022, 10:04 am

^^ LOL. That is the best example of sarcasm that I've seen in a while.

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 10:17 am

Ppl want to pay customs officers 4 percent and expect efficient services LOL

wing

Postby wing » October 23rd, 2022, 10:19 am

hover11 wrote:Ppl want to pay customs officers 4 percent and expect efficient services LOL
Don't deflect, the courier company was blamed for something out of their control. Will persons retract their statements?

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 10:20 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ppl want to pay customs officers 4 percent and expect efficient services LOL
Don't deflect, the courier company was blamed for something out of their control. Will persons retract their statements?
Yea you wait right there for that

wing

Postby wing » October 23rd, 2022, 10:25 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Yea you wait right there for that
I didn't expect it to happen, especially from those who went out of their way to project a false narrative. But this is Trinidad where the truth is flexible and nobody is accountable from the president down to the lowest paid clerk.

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2022, 11:43 am

Wing u know better than that. U expect pantyman hovie to be a mature adult? He always wrong n strong and dotish.