The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby rfari » October 19th, 2013, 4:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Yeah right ,so many chances they beg for and fail each time. The most racist party ever.

I won't describe the PP like that, but if that is your honest opinion then I concur.

:pwned:

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2013, 5:04 pm

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2013, 5:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Yeah right ,so many chances they beg for and fail each time. The most racist party ever.

I won't describe the PP like that, but if that is your honest opinion then I concur.

You can't describe the PP as that cause they never had so many chances as the the pnm and failed every time while putting the country back.
I dont expect you to say anything negative about pnm cause you are young and brainwashed.
For those that lived through pnm and especially of indo decent it's a reality of racism , neglected areas and oppression .
Nothing has changed in the pnm corner. I am sure you heard the vulgar songs from cro cro that player today, I guess you clapped and cheered him on.

Postby rfari » October 19th, 2013, 5:24 pm

Cro cro issa bauce.

Postby UML » October 19th, 2013, 5:31 pm

Ramesh will cost Jack dis election lol lol lol

Power hungry backstabbers!!!

Postby Habit7 » October 19th, 2013, 5:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You can't describe the PP as that cause they never had so many chances as the the pnm and failed every time while putting the country back.
I dont expect you to say anything negative about pnm cause you are young and brainwashed.
For those that lived through pnm and especially of indo decent it's a reality of racism , neglected areas and oppression .
Nothing has changed in the pnm corner. I am sure you heard the vulgar songs from cro cro that player today, I guess you clapped and cheered him on.

Well I think I have dealt with all your harebrained accusations that the PNM is a racist party before and I will waste no effort in convincing the irrational.

But until I see legislation to have the CCJ as our final court of appeal, my impression of KPB, Devant Maharaj, Dr Moonilal and others and their view of race relations in T&T, remains unchanged.

Postby shogun » October 19th, 2013, 5:38 pm

UML wrote:Ramesh will cost Jack dis election lol lol lol

Power hungry backstabbers!!!

Still scratching my head over this one. I'm wondering how the rest of the leadership of the party feels about this expected reunion?.... or if they had any say to begin with?.

Postby UML » October 19th, 2013, 5:45 pm

The cnc3 poll although it may not be accurate had 34% agree to this reunion and 66% disagreed. We will see Monday, cause even Jack Fraid for Ramesh to join before Monday lol lol lol

Postby Habit7 » October 19th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Who else has a say in ILP other than Jack Warner? No internal election, no constitution, no vision, etc. ILP is more a personality cult than a political party, God forbid JW died tomorrow, there will no party as they will have suffered the loss of their leader and financier simultaneously.

Postby UML » October 19th, 2013, 5:57 pm

Jack never spends his money dude!!!

He cah get Sepp Blatter money anymore so he using Mohammed bin Hammam

Postby UML » October 19th, 2013, 6:13 pm

Epic crowd at Mid Center!!!! Wowwwwww

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 19th, 2013, 6:29 pm

UML wrote:Epic crowd at Mid Center!!!! Wowwwwww

A padna text me saying bout 300ppl

Maxi was running late orwha?

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Well I think I have dealt with all your harebrained accusations that the PNM is a racist party before and I will waste no effort in convincing the irrational.

But until I see legislation to have the CCJ as our final court of appeal, my impression of KPB, Devant Maharaj, Dr Moonilal and others and their view of race relations in T&T, remains unchanged.

The CCJ is not balanced enough, there are some 1.2 million indos within caricom. The CCJ does not reflect our diverse community that we live in and thus will be a biased entity .
We have caricom nationals that can't even pronounce indo names and know nothing about indo culture. But u want the CCJ tobe the final ccourt.
just think if sat maharaj radio license case had to face the CCJ, I am sure the pnm would have corrupted the then CCJ.

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Dafuq is Ian wearing?

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2013, 6:47 pm

Weyyy how he go be on he old pal so boy?

Postby Habit7 » October 19th, 2013, 6:50 pm

The Privy Council even less reflects our diverse community, but that is not a requirement for justice. I would have normally go further and should how your response like KPB's, is small-minded and racist. But your case is a far gone one, beyond reason.

I hope on the Oct 22nd you can deal with the result and not blame some circumstance that has no bearing.

urabus

Postby urabus » October 19th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Jack bring a goat on he platform.....wda

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2013, 6:53 pm

ROFL goat ftw

Postby shogun » October 19th, 2013, 6:55 pm

L O L...

urabus

Postby urabus » October 19th, 2013, 6:55 pm

Does this just Happen to me alone....
I get confused when they say, anand and Anna....lol

skl

Postby skl » October 19th, 2013, 7:02 pm

The CCJ is not balanced enough, there are some 1.2 million indos within caricom. The CCJ does not reflect our diverse community that we live in and thus will be a biased entity .
We have caricom nationals that can't even pronounce indo names and know nothing about indo culture. But u want the CCJ tobe the final ccourt.
just think if sat maharaj radio license case had to face the CCJ, I am sure the pnm would have corrupted the then CCJ.

what indian culture have to do with the Common law system of Trinidad and Tobago ?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 19th, 2013, 7:03 pm

LMAO @ GOAT, HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

gotta love trini politics

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2013, 7:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:The Privy Council even less reflects our diverse community, but that is not a requirement for justice. I would have normally go further and should how your response like KPB's, is small-minded and racist. But your case is a far gone one, beyond reason.

I hope on the Oct 22nd you can deal with the result and not blame some circumstance that has no bearing.

The Privy Council is much more mature , well established . They are unbiased and there is no need for them to reflect on our population. Whereas in caricom there is a view that you can trust indos, bajans are the worst for this.
I have voted since 1986 and lived through PNM reign of terrorism so it's nothing new to me. The other citizens of TT will need to brace themselves for hardships as many of them don't know the real underhand motives of the PNM.

skl

Postby skl » October 19th, 2013, 7:08 pm

zoom rader wrote: Whereas in caricom there is a view that you can trust indos, bajans are the worst for this.

boss you ever interact when them bajan indos ?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 19th, 2013, 7:10 pm

PP crowd looking big liek if is a general election wdmc!

Postby pioneer » October 19th, 2013, 7:19 pm

Goat look terrified out its mind

skl

Postby skl » October 19th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Kamla thanking Panday.

Must be real desperate.

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Dhal crowd full of dead horses.

Postby RASC » October 19th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Kamla paying tribute to Panday... she desperate fellas. It's a wrap.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 19th, 2013, 7:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Goat look terrified out its mind

the goat was ina yellow juzzey