The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2014, 8:04 am

Driver of the Kia pick up with the name Fred's General Contractors on the side. Clearly you don't care that your company name and number prominently on the side of the van, you use the shoulder as your own personal lane.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 27th, 2014, 8:09 am

Hook does spoil tings when it now getting good.

Postby Hook » November 27th, 2014, 8:24 am

But d argument done peak though. Dem just scrambling to have the last word now.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 27th, 2014, 8:27 am

Yeah dem was scraping de dregs dey.

Postby SMc » November 27th, 2014, 8:28 am

Hook wrote:But d argument done peak though. Dem just scrambling to have the last word now.

no they are not.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 27th, 2014, 8:32 am

SMc wrote:
Hook wrote:But d argument done peak though. Dem just scrambling to have the last word now.

no they are not.

THIS. Potholes there then mysteriously disappearing. The plot was thickening. Sure pics were incoming. Had now put popcorn in the microwave then I see man get ban. :cry:

Postby Hook » November 27th, 2014, 8:32 am

:lol: this isn't up for discussion inno. One man done apologise. ting done.

And no. Nobody got banned.

Postby 16 cycles » November 27th, 2014, 8:50 am

awaiting the "nortel was dead wrong, potholes in the road" #comenahman thread....

Postby nervewrecker » November 27th, 2014, 5:12 pm

:lol: OK OK hook.

Forum was dead so I say why not.

Every frontier he see is me now though. :lol:

Wanted pics of pot hole or beers. Patch promise south tuners a hawk and spit fry pork and cold stag lime years now. :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 27th, 2014, 8:09 pm

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 28th, 2014, 8:21 am

Postby wagonrunner » November 28th, 2014, 9:59 am

happens every light cycle during peak time at lady hailes avenue where todd street joins it.
There NEEDS traffic wardens.

Also Gulf City Link Road and South Trunk Road intersections.
PCK 922. drives down the on the left turn lane to cut in front traffic going straight.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2014, 5:09 am

^^^^that is infuriating...and they get through only to leave you to wait for an entire cycle of light changes....wrong and strong always wins....

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 30th, 2014, 11:02 am

Postby Ted_v2 » November 30th, 2014, 7:47 pm

So much win.
Lawd

Postby Morpheus » November 30th, 2014, 8:26 pm

What a blockhead drive. Smh. Suppose that trailer truck was behind you?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 30th, 2014, 9:36 pm

My comment was directed at the argument at the previous pages.

Postby Morpheus » November 30th, 2014, 9:40 pm

Ted my post had nothing to do with yours. LoL. I was responding to the vid...

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2014, 11:08 pm

:lol: thas what the quotes there for inno

Postby Spitfir3 » November 30th, 2014, 11:46 pm

ulyuh tiein up de dam scenes man

*sheit i forgot to quote*

Postby 16 cycles » December 1st, 2014, 6:52 am

Computerman wrote:

thaz a license test in Gran Turismo -

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 1st, 2014, 3:55 pm

Morpheus wrote:What a blockhead drive. Smh. Suppose that trailer truck was behind you?

I was not in the vehicle when this happened. The driver advised me of the incident and I pulled the footage. I have dash cams installed in all my vehicles.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 1st, 2014, 6:42 pm

Computerman wrote:

I hate this flyover for this reason. Many times I come over the top to find men pulling from a complete stop into the lane. Some doing that jacka$$ drive shown here. Others coming out from down the ramp apparently don't understand that is the start of the 3 lanes & they don't have to get into the middle lane instantly.

Postby Morpheus » December 2nd, 2014, 12:13 am

Computerman wrote:
Morpheus wrote:What a blockhead drive. Smh. Suppose that trailer truck was behind you?

I was not in the vehicle when this happened. The driver advised me of the incident and I pulled the footage. I have dash cams installed in all my vehicles.

Sorry Computerman. I was referring to the idiot that almost came to a complete stop on the left lane in front of you (your driver), then proceded to stop in a stupid location.

Next time I won't be so vague lol

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 12th, 2014, 1:18 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^that is infuriating...and they get through only to leave you to wait for an entire cycle of light changes....wrong and strong always wins....

they do that by np flyover to cross the pbr onto the highway....soooooo f*ckinggggg annoyingggg

and that light takes so long to change

Postby nervewrecker » December 12th, 2014, 2:19 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^that is infuriating...and they get through only to leave you to wait for an entire cycle of light changes....wrong and strong always wins....

they do that by np flyover to cross the pbr onto the highway....soooooo f*ckinggggg annoyingggg

and that light takes so long to change

oye, indian, yuh look nice in that avatar.

You on facebook, lets be friends, I looking for friends :mrgreen: :drinking:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 15th, 2014, 11:35 am

that's not me

Postby nervewrecker » December 15th, 2014, 1:19 pm

Who is she then?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2014, 8:12 am

yuh too damn fass

Postby nervewrecker » December 17th, 2014, 11:35 pm

She love me, she just don't know it yet.

Anyhew, for who don't know:

You supposed to make sure the road clear before breaking a junction or you have ample time to make the turn. Don't swing put with half the vehicle in the road, look right, mash a brakes, let go the steering and throw your two hands in the air with your eye open big.
If the next lane has a vehicle coming chances are your driver side getting wood. So, allyuh know nah.

Gold Mazda 3, gopie trace and silver frontier, San francique. Allyuh know allyuh self.