When was the last time you....

Mr.Bollywood

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 13th, 2013, 7:44 pm

Dammit I was suppose to take that off before I gave that to you!

When lass yuh buss a dred fart and it juss linger there for hours upon hours in that single spot

As if it were denser than the air itself

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 16th, 2013, 8:04 am

am never.....

When last yuh play earthlings and angels in work?

Postby javishm » December 16th, 2013, 10:24 am

never dred....

when last u was unemployed

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 16th, 2013, 11:07 am

6 months ago....

when last yuh have ah wuk but looking for ah nex one?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 16th, 2013, 1:04 pm

hahaha. two months ago.lol. i see dey getting to yuh already.

when last yuh had a nice wuk where yuh cud go home for hot lunch and not worry bout time.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 16th, 2013, 1:15 pm

never... Kevin yuh lucky yuh get out lol

When last yuh ask for help on Tuner for ideas for christmas gifts?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 16th, 2013, 1:19 pm

never.

wem last you play earthling and angel an giv your earthling silly bands as a gag gift.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 17th, 2013, 1:25 am

never :)

When was the last time you took part in a work secret santa event, got your boss' name and in his gift box was a dildo and a letter saying ' go fack urself' lol....

Postby Hook » December 17th, 2013, 1:53 am

Cardboard cutout shaped like a penis. I ain't spending dildo money on that idiot.

When was d last time yuh eat honey roasted channa?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 17th, 2013, 5:07 am

Never. Ate honey roasted nuts last week tho

When last you wake up and can't sleep

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 17th, 2013, 8:24 am

this morning... I woke up normal time for work and could't sleep becuz I would of been late for work....

When was the last time you woke up with an eye full of yampee ???

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2013, 10:24 am

never.

when was the last time you and yuh babes fell asleep on the living room sofa, and yuh both surprised since yuh didn't realise you feel sleep dey?

hindian

Postby hindian » December 17th, 2013, 3:43 pm

Lol never.

When last yuh boss walk into yuh office and ketch yuh in the middle of taking a shot of scotch and yuh hadda pass it off as coke on ice yuh was drinking?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 17th, 2013, 4:07 pm

last year...

when last you visit a dentist?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 17th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Its been a while...5 years of so but still got health gums & teeth

When was the last time u see the local porn man lol (Tustiest Man Alive)

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 18th, 2013, 1:21 am

never , I don't know of such man !

When was the last time you made your own porn, filmed yourself beating in a chick ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 18th, 2013, 8:43 am

last year, cant believe it has been so long I made a video.........

When last yuh was so early in the mall you could have opened it?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 18th, 2013, 9:29 am

About 5 years but with my pop to catch bmobile sale lol

When was the last time u jus had to blaze a customer in the work bathroom lol:mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » December 18th, 2013, 12:08 pm

Ummm...whut? Sounds like I should say 'never'.

When was the last time someone was having a conversation with you and the moment they walk out the door, you couldn't remember didly squat about what was said?

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Yesterday. Acting climatologist. Didn't hear a word he said to me.

When was d last time yuh reach to work and yuh on the phone from the get go? Not even a coffee yet.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 18th, 2013, 12:49 pm

two days ago

when last you noticed that all female tourists that you saw in Tobago were out of shape and looked awful in their bathing suits? no eye candy whatsoever.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 19th, 2013, 2:08 am

yesterday evening , felt like launching some hard hand bcuz the man breath also smelled like sheit !!!

When was the last time you went deep sea fishing ?

Postby Monk BANzai » December 19th, 2013, 2:57 am

2007.... off the Dolphin Rig.

When last yuh pop corn the old school way? Hot up yuh oil in the iron pot, pour your Planters, cover it with yuh tawa.....

and after yuh pop...level salt in d MC?

Postby Chimera » December 19th, 2013, 3:15 am

probably 8 years ago?

when last yuh make a bess chow?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 19th, 2013, 4:04 am

Tuesday gone in school.

When last you dream you set someone on fire

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 19th, 2013, 8:17 am

cant remember....I know ive dreamt this before, but its been a while.

When last a wisdom teeth grow out?

Postby desifemlove » December 19th, 2013, 11:38 am

er.. a long time ago, but then if yuh still in compulsory education, fine..

when yuh last ate had an eating competition and win two thousand dollars for first prize?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 19th, 2013, 11:48 am

hmmm can't remember nah

when last everyone spread a rumour that you and a bess thing were together and u were happy until she told u that u are her boyfriend?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » December 21st, 2013, 7:36 am

Never

When last you did something romantic for your wife?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 21st, 2013, 8:50 am

As soon as i get a one lol

When was the last time work give ur hilo coupons and ur black so u know the feel ur gonna get when ur go in grocery -_- lol