cinco wrote:Romany wrote:cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
he cyah make chirren no more
but is ok Romany get breed so much time from V he have he own football side by now
See what does happen when yuh come late... I make my chirren early in the gameno time to wait till game ole like uncle 5
Must also emphasize cinco's dean like behaviour....
Sky sweat normell, I now start and fall in real easy
ollour see dis yute
hole meh back eh when he get stamp ah hope he cud handle it
blasted young chirren
dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:Romany wrote:cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
but is ok Romany get breed so much time from V he have he own football side by now
See what does happen when yuh come late... I make my chirren early in the gameno time to wait till game ole like uncle 5
ollour see dis yute
blasted young chirren
Romany i think now is a good time to run
ahaha, daiz only if romany is ah man does take chets like bake and do nunTrini Hookah wrote:dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:Romany wrote:cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
ollour see dis yute
blasted young chirren
Romany i think now is a good time to run
You tryna say romany should start running from now?!?!
Ougoood. Cinco, i, as a fellow bake hater, wasn't taking that.
Romany wrote::lol: uncle 5 I hada buy a new boots dread, where have TTARP discount?...link a fellow tuner nah
BrotherHood wrote:I find we could leave that sweat in UWI yes. Mondays/Tuesdays and Thursdays.
We does always find somewhere to sweat in UWI regardless of how it may look when we reach. Ent we end up on that field close to the Highway already? Ent it was a nice run over there??
Romany wrote::lol: uncle 5 I hada buy a new boots dread, where have TTARP discount?...link a fellow tuner nah
dan80 wrote:Romany wrote::lol: uncle 5 I hada buy a new boots dread, where have TTARP discount?...link a fellow tuner nah
V you seein this?? ougouuuuuuuuuuud. Cinco i feel yuh hada peg up that man tmrw yes
Trini Hookah wrote:dan80 wrote:Romany wrote::lol: uncle 5 I hada buy a new boots dread, where have TTARP discount?...link a fellow tuner nah
V you seein this?? ougouuuuuuuuuuud. Cinco i feel yuh hada peg up that man tmrw yes
BOYYYY I see this and say NAH, went and take a sleep to make sure I wasn't hallucinating and wake up to see it still dey![]()
cinco if I was you bai...look lemme hush meh mout..
JoKeR1980 wrote:I, as a similarly hair follicle challenged central yute, wasnt taking dat nah
cinco wrote:me no mouth murderer
NA Joker *splash water in meh face*...is your youth the man questionin dey??Trini Hookah wrote:I was nodding in agreement until..JoKeR1980 wrote:I, as a similarly hair follicle challenged central yute, wasnt taking dat nah
dan80 wrote:NA Joker *splash water in meh face*...is your youth the man questionin dey??Trini Hookah wrote:I was nodding in agreement until..JoKeR1980 wrote:I, as a similarly hair follicle challenged central yute, wasnt taking dat nah
Trini Hookah wrote:Hitlist for this week: - rfari and Adriano
dan80 wrote:Romany wrote::lol: uncle 5 I hada buy a new boots dread, where have TTARP discount?...link a fellow tuner nah
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari come early to collek your breed plztnx.
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari come early to collek your breed plztnx.
You feel issa clothes-pin like dem boy orwha?
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari come early to collek your breed plztnx.
You feel issa clothes-pin like dem boy orwha?