Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 10:45 pm

Wrong ched tom :lol:

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » November 25th, 2014, 10:47 pm

nortel wrote:
kamakazi wrote:Mr. Nortel....I putting you up for idiot driver of the day if that megane is your ride
You does mash brakes and pull from every bump in the road boy. ...and you does vex when people pass you in the rough and you does come back later speeding and want to pass.
I didn't ask you to put 40 series tyres on the car. ... but I'm telling you that you make it personal when you drive like an ass to catch and pass the same person that overtook you.
I am witness to your handiwork.

Lol ok...this is creditable how?? That give you the right to bad drive people in the first place?....hmm ok. Well im sorry for stating what tires I got on my car but I'm not going to be running through every hole in the road because what? U say I should? I didn't realize that you were nominated "God of driving!"

And speeding up to pass who? I allow jackasses like urself to go your merry way. Lol I really must have time to waste on senseless f#%ks like yourself to mash up my car to pass who? Sorry my shocks are too valuable to waste on you sir. So pass, bad drive, tailgate, couldn't bother me!

And let me nominate you for "God of run through every pot hole in ah bad road" and "Idiot driver of the year" ;)

Take win!

Do you know that you bad drive people by suddenly slowing down and weaving from bumps in the road. ...
And You know trinidad roads no good and you still decide to put a belt of rubber over your rims then saying your shocks to valuable....You sir are funny

Postby Spitfir3 » November 25th, 2014, 10:58 pm

maj. tom wrote:Image

bahahahahaha!
let me pave that way for you tom viewtopic.php?f=4&t=603705&start=60

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2014, 12:21 am

nortel wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=602039

Driver of this car takes blind corners in the center of the road and his indicators don't work.
Saw it fit to hit a brakes before a blind corner at Mohammed trace sipara road and pull unto the right lane with no indicator.
Came around that same blind corner and attempted to overtake three vehicles in the vicinity of anand low price supermarket and nearly make a head on accident. Ended up testing out his brakes nearly rear ending me. Its a big grocery where vehicles swinging in and out, vehicles always stopping but the Renault fass up so he want road to drive and again. Indicators don't work.

Nice rimzez though, saw em when you break the blind corner in Murray trace in the center of the road.

hahhahah, wait nah nervewrecker, correct me if I'm wrong, but your the jackass driving the frontier? well look thing! You want to talk about no indicator? and who wanted to overtake? clearly you misread the situation.

Well let me give my account of this evening event. Clearly allyuh BUGWAAANAAA wipes does come out allyuh house and start bad in the first place, then look to play wrong and strong.

Driving my merry way, avoiding the holes in the road cause clearly 40 series tires cannot withstand those beautiful mini pools that the ministry of works refuse to fix, i cannot account for any point where i was at the middle of the road and there was an on-coming vehicle as you suggested indirectly as though i was intending to cause an accident.

Moving on, So i realize that your clearly a someone who like to "stickup" under people's arse. So your way of driving is staying 1/100th of a car length behind another vehicle? well since you can maintain that, i assumed that you other foot should have been very close to the brake, but you were lucky i was in a gud mood and didn't mash one hard brakes to test your ability to stop instantly, and its funny to see how your tailgating me soo much, when i stopped to allow the vehicles to pass close to the blind corner, how you tires were bawling like you don't have ABS (assuming you do :mrgreen: ).

So you continue to drive like a BUGWAAANAAA, sticking up on people, yes i pulled to the right when ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES where coming! so you can pass. Seeing that you were so hurry, i don't know if you had a "Hot-shit" and wanted to reach home fast. So i didn't want to keep you back. Sorry if this was dangerous, i was just trying to be a Good Samaritan. I looked to the front and rear of my vehicle to see if anything was coming, which nothing was and i continued on my way.

Low and behold, you strike again! You proceed to tailgate the other vehicle in front of you now....well i realize that your just a natural backside. So i decided to drive up on you the same way you like to drive up on people :shock: (I know very childish of me) but like yuh toting, you don't like people giving you your own medicine :lol:

Also, you stated that i was going to over take 3 vehicles and i almost ran into your van? :roll:
Well sir, when i was at the middle of the road at this point, where it seemed as though i was going to overtake when i clearly wasn't (what would the point of that be since I was going into Anand Supermarket anyway) and again there were ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES coming, i was simply avoiding the holes that WASA recently dug. I was not intending to overtake you or the vehicles in front of you as your report stated which was a bit misleading, and other than you, i already noticed the vehicles in front of you coming to a stop so running into you? lol no sir, that was just to frighten you, and clearly it worked :fist: And next time, open your eyes and see whats happening cause it really looked like you where going to run into the car in-front of you!

So the next time you try to rate me up, stop driving like a BUGWAAANAAA and stop tailgating people. I allowed you to play the arse and go, but others may not :!:

And lastly, yes i did turn into Anand without the use of my indicator, sorry about that, i didn't mean to not indicate to you that i was turning into the supermarket and you where already in the front tailgating another driver recklessly :| . Also when I turned off the Siparia old road, and did not indicate, sorry about that too, but your slow arse frontier was so far behind at this point, I didn't see the need to :lol:

But never the less, thanks for the positive remarks about the rims :D, believe me, it looks much better when the car is actually clean :angel:

Nobody coat it so allow me to before he edits / deletes it. Mind you, this is the op eh people.

No, the base model frontiers don't have abs and without load when you brake aggressively you get a tiny screech from the back. I do recall coming to a halt about 2 car lengths behind you. No?

But tell us more about how you bad up on the road where "slow" vehicles can't pass you so you keep taking the whole road and refuse go let them pass and your lack of indicators.

Do tell us more....

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2014, 12:26 am

I was at a complete stop by the grocery and had to drive up to allow you to not rear end me. If you was going into the grocery why not swing in? Why you had break the blind corner at break neck speed? I call bs about a pothole by that bridge and calling you out to show us it via pic for credibility of your story.

Frighten me? A car rear end me already and I get a bent bumper. He get buss radiator, headlights, grill, tyre, broken rim, bent up bonnet, fender, mash up bumper, fog lights etc. I drive away, he didn't....
Food for thought.

Is two and half hours I on the road for, quite port of Spain I coming from. Every day I make that run, tired, sleepy, traffic, rain thunder and lightning etc.

But carry on.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 26th, 2014, 2:37 am

dem kinda swerving all over the place because of low profile/drop low and then speeding up drivers does real fret me out.....but I view it as a test of my patience......I often fail... *sigh*

nortel

Postby nortel » November 26th, 2014, 5:11 am

Ok nervewrecker, as you stated your making a north - south run, I did that for a few yrs well so I kno what your talking about. Ah man may be a bit on edge with that kinda stress.

When I see you later I will just let you pass but I wasn't trying to block or bad drive you sir, if it came across like that especially on those corners.

But, all in all, I will use my indicator a lil more, but please, ease up on the tailgating nah.

Postby Morpheus » November 26th, 2014, 5:39 am

^^Surprising response....

Nice

Postby Spitfir3 » November 26th, 2014, 9:57 am

i still studyin how mankind playin informer yet doh use indicator..meen care if a man trying to dodge a crater on the road i mean its not like all of us drive a pickup rolling on steelies buh that no indicator business udfr

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 26th, 2014, 10:05 am

nervewrecker wrote:A car rear end me already and I get a bent bumper. He get buss radiator, headlights, grill, tyre, broken rim, bent up bonnet, fender, mash up bumper, fog lights etc. I drive away, he didn't....
Food for thought.

csb

nortel

Postby nortel » November 26th, 2014, 10:22 am

Spitfir3 wrote:i still studyin how mankind playin informer yet doh use indicator..meen care if a man trying to dodge a crater on the road i mean its not like all of us drive a pickup rolling on steelies buh that no indicator business udfr

Horse, that only transpired in that situation, cool yuhself and move on nah.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 26th, 2014, 11:19 am

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1417015159.279043.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1417015159.279043.jpg (36.31 KiB) Viewed 2498 times

Postby Dizzy28 » November 26th, 2014, 11:28 am

Bunny Ah know alluh Jetta men is a tight knit community. There is a white Jetta with large stickers on the sides saying "Vol SWAG on". Tell him he drives like a real cacahole. Cutting in and out of traffic with very little room to spare, overtaking 1 car just to have to pull back on the left to use the filter lane right after.
I mean it probably nice having all that horsepower but geezanages!!!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 26th, 2014, 2:03 pm

We not tight knit so don't know other drivers. At the end of the day it's still an econobox.

LOL @ that sticker though. That's not the car some radio dj was promoting?

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2014, 2:13 pm

Talking about stickers, if ollor see nortel backglass. Is a miracle he could see anything behind him.

nortel

Postby nortel » November 26th, 2014, 2:15 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Talking about stickers, if ollor see nortel backglass. Is a miracle he could see anything behind him.

Lol, and plus my privacy blind up eh :twisted:

But I see very well, it no way hampering my vision :grin:

Postby Dizzy28 » November 26th, 2014, 2:18 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:We not tight knit so don't know other drivers. At the end of the day it's still an econobox.

LOL @ that sticker though. That's not the car some radio dj was promoting?

If its not 93.5 or 94.7 I wouldn't know.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 26th, 2014, 2:40 pm

Think it was jaiga or something.

nortel

Postby nortel » November 26th, 2014, 3:41 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Think it was jaiga or something.

Yip, thats jaiga. They were doing some video with that car. Should be on the tube

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 27th, 2014, 2:13 am

I too tend to tailgate....but only when trying to pass....It's a horrid habit that I'm trying to cut out....strangely though this occurs only when I am a bit late and others aren't....must leave home that few minutes earlier to help my plight...

auto prune resistance 4ever...

Postby nervewrecker » November 27th, 2014, 4:06 am

Well last night I went looking for these elusive potholes op spoke of in the vicinity of the grocery. Sure enough they grew feet and walked away like those lamp posts keep doing to drunk drivers.
Maybe later they will come back for him to dodge.

Meanwhile the decal / badge fail awaits his ride.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 27th, 2014, 5:44 am

nervewrecker wrote:Well last night I went looking for these elusive potholes op spoke of in the vicinity of the grocery. Sure enough they grew feet and walked away like those lamp posts keep doing to drunk drivers.

Umm..on the contrary..that hole..is very real and very deep..so real and deep that if you happen to go down it, inside your vehicle warms up a little bit, because you were that much closer to hell..fuss it deep..but hey, who am I to speak..our government..is working..for..us..

nortel

Postby nortel » November 27th, 2014, 5:52 am

nervewrecker wrote:Well last night I went looking for these elusive potholes op spoke of in the vicinity of the grocery. Sure enough they grew feet and walked away like those lamp posts keep doing to drunk drivers.

Lol, I realise your like a politician, you like to do what they do best. Also you remind me of a certain person who like to color stories up so much when they wrong, their belly tend to grow as a result! Take care your belly start to grow too lol

As for the decal/badge fail, smalls, my best rims will make up for it. At the end of the day your entire van is an epic failure. Your petrotrin reject is in its own category by itself. I saw you turning into the supermarket last night. Your van sir...hmm them grandpa rims look best. The look suites you.

Btw, leave home and stop trying to harass people when your in no better position nah, it looking like yuh begging for friend. I know you got a lot of people to tailgate this morning and then say they driving in the middle of the road as well as using no indicator so fix up... I bough my :popcorn: and going to read and laugh at this point.

Let me add, this is my last input to you Mr. Nervewrecker and your associates (the few bandwagonist who's backing you up with false stories). I realize that one got to make fellers like you feel like you win to make allyuh so that you can realize how foolish your making yourself look. Big up yourself sir. Doh worry, it have plenty tuners living in the "bush", I'm not the only one. Hopefully they would have a dash cam and catch yuh in the act.

Be safe on the road people, i out :arrow: :popcorn: :-D
Last edited by nortel on November 27th, 2014, 6:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 27th, 2014, 5:55 am

:popcorn::-o

Postby K74T » November 27th, 2014, 6:15 am

I guess it's now The *Official* [NORTEL VS NERVEWRECKER] Thread. :|

Postby Morpheus » November 27th, 2014, 6:16 am

^^The Official I must have the last say Thread...

Postby Hook » November 27th, 2014, 6:22 am

This.

A time-out may be necessary, for them to sort out their differences offline.

Postby MG Man » November 27th, 2014, 7:13 am

Rodney King