3ne2nr fishermen

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby joker » June 23rd, 2013, 12:29 am

if you want .... kevin have all the bait from last time ...

mullet was the choice of tarpon today

Postby joker » June 23rd, 2013, 12:33 am

if you going we need to be there for 10am !!!
you have my contact !!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 23rd, 2013, 7:40 pm

ryan99tt wrote:I was up mayaro today...went wit my cuz to check out coastline outdoors expo...yuh headin back tomorow?

I won a led hat from them. have to go collect.

Joker I end up working till bout 3 oclock and I knock out wen I reach home

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 23rd, 2013, 9:23 pm

Lewwe organise ah gd plan nah kevin an joker...hit me up ah call an lewwe organise properly...

Postby joker » June 24th, 2013, 4:42 am

call the date ....

and the info from tides for fishing.. like it have a KFC clause somEwhere in there for "local conditions applY!" cuz today @ mon diablo .... trying for the fish / water was wasting time... not us alone but other ppl 2 ....steupess

anyone know the competition in Chatam went?

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » June 24th, 2013, 2:44 pm

dais d wknd haul there fellas... about 8 blackfin total, bonito and a nice yellowtail snaps
photo(6).JPG
photo(11).JPG
photo(13).JPG

Postby meccalli » June 24th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Nice yellowtail/cola.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 24th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Which area yuh catch d blackfin?

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » June 24th, 2013, 3:24 pm

Ryan.... North

Hardcore..... was the bago trip out of charlottleville? think i've seen that boat there already

Fellas i have a boat fs btw check it out....
Willing to negotiate, serious enquires only 761-7174

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=505165

venomz

Postby venomz » June 25th, 2013, 10:15 am

the fishing competition was good.

first place went to a 5lb catfish.

best fish went to a 2lb lippe

best woman angler went to the girl that caught 2 salmon about 10inches long.

i dont have the rest of details.. picts to be acquired from the event personnel.

proton17

Postby proton17 » June 25th, 2013, 4:10 pm

A 5lb catfish? D beach in chatam on the southern side does have big cavalli from the shore, a live black & yellow cro cro and yuh on! Maybe dey not around.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » June 26th, 2013, 8:19 pm

reeLpACE wrote:Ryan.... North

Hardcore..... was the bago trip out of charlottleville? think i've seen that boat there already

Fellas i have a boat fs btw check it out....
Willing to negotiate, serious enquires only 761-7174

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=505165

Na! Speyside!!!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 27th, 2013, 8:04 am

Seriously? A 5lb catfish take win ? ting sad on dat side. I see men catch 10 lb an up fish on the next side ah chatham

todd61

Postby todd61 » June 27th, 2013, 6:00 pm

my uncle boat is up for sale (25ft pirogue with licensed trailer)

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=512499

krazed

Postby krazed » June 28th, 2013, 9:16 am

where might be a good spot for today fellas..?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 28th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Here is the winner of the recently concluded kingfish tournament Brett Thompson with his 43lbs king...

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372461674.591121.jpg

proton17

Postby proton17 » June 28th, 2013, 7:42 pm

Anybody know how the banking scene is right now?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 28th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Suppose to go an try soon...will let u know...

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » June 29th, 2013, 12:28 pm

That is a very nice king!!!! Wow!!!

Imagining some slices on my grill Right now!!!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 29th, 2013, 6:29 pm

Someone say moruga hav some game from shore dunno how accurate that is...

Postby Razkal » June 30th, 2013, 11:57 am

nice king! brett edits and uploads some really cool vids on his youtube channel, i hope we seeing some footage of this kingfish fight..

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 30th, 2013, 6:26 pm

Yow razkal, lewwe organise ah maracas trip nah...u hav d links up dey...

Postby meccalli » July 1st, 2013, 3:13 am

Going in the gulf this morning!!

proton17

Postby proton17 » July 1st, 2013, 7:25 am

Went yesterday in the gulf, caught cro cro, 1lb salmon and a 8lb shark. Salmon and cro cro was real biting but the water get real bad and we come inside between Carrera and constradt and relax and just caught 1 reds there.

Postby Razkal » July 1st, 2013, 9:46 am

ryan, i trying to organise a maracas for a while now, but the problem is getting good bait, or a boat with a live well....
all those guys have available to take us on a trip are the net boats, so is old rod in hand while trolling and bank whole day :( if we could lock a good chaguaramas boat with a well we orn like socks. motherboat overnight? wha you think?

my next mish, is taking a ride from island home to the house on monos where the old man watches the yellow house and keeps live bait. the action late evening and early morning is awesome....small windows but worth it.

the watchman on monos' is Singh, the boatman we usually get to drop us across is Viking (island homes)

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 1st, 2013, 2:19 pm

Razkal wrote:ryan, i trying to organise a maracas for a while now, but the problem is getting good bait, or a boat with a live well....
all those guys have available to take us on a trip are the net boats, so is old rod in hand while trolling and bank whole day :( if we could lock a good chaguaramas boat with a well we orn like socks. motherboat overnight? wha you think?

my next mish, is taking a ride from island home to the house on monos where the old man watches the yellow house and keeps live bait. the action late evening and early morning is awesome....small windows but worth it.

the watchman on monos' is Singh, the boatman we usually get to drop us across is Viking (island homes)

Is that watchman singh by the set of metal pipes with the container???

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 2nd, 2013, 7:38 am

Yea razkal, we have to make dat missions...we cud make d mothership lime too...u know anybody who cud do d trip?

Postby Razkal » July 2nd, 2013, 7:55 am

yeah youth, thats the old man self. Caution though, he is a character and basically expects money in return. the only upside to fishing there imo is, live jashua, and if ya lucky, live squid also...and the perfect falling tide bite.. lots of mutton's and bluefish.

the only motherboat i 'know' is Roopchand really, but i've been hearing of others in his boatyard also with similar style vessels that may do a 6pm to 12noon next day trip for around $100/person, not bad imo...i think i probably hadda drive down there and talk to a few people.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 2nd, 2013, 7:59 am

Yea, talk to ah few ppl nah an we guh organsie something...or u cd lemme no wen u goin by d libe bait fella an we guh organise ah small lime

Postby Razkal » July 2nd, 2013, 7:59 am

how the five islands bite is now? what about bocas? probably don't have to head north immediately eh ryan? organise a mish around that side